Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mönchengladbach, Deutschland

Ganz ok, hatten bei Delphin mehr erwartet.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Ankunft Rezeption ohne Lächeln, kein Getränk angeboten, wirkten gestresst. MINI club bis auf 1 gute türkische Animateurin mit russischen Animateurinnen mit kaum türkisch Kenntnissen, wenig Abwechslung. Maitre Muhittin war sehr bemüht, hat uns sehr geholfen. Kellner Mahmut Hauptrestaurant sehr freundlich. Essen nicht spektakulär...da waren wir in Lara besseres Angebot gewohnt. Shows ohne Highlights. Es ist ok ganz klar aber auch Wiederkommer meinten dieses Jahr habe der Service nachgelassen. Wir werden eher wieder ins Limak Lara, fühlten uns da wohler, Programm und Angebot haben uns mehr angesprochen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice experience worth the cost

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Lots things to do in the hotel you don't need to go out of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
by CRM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for taking your time to leave a review. It is really important for us to hear your experience and impressions. That's the only way how we can improve our service every day a little bit more. Hope to see your again Best Regards, CRM of Delphin Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Perfekter Kurzaufenthalt in der Sonne

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Freundlicher Service auf Rollschuhen am Pool.
Das Hotel bietet eigentlich alles, was das Herz begehrt. Vor allem der Service ist hervorzuheben. Auch das Essen ist nicht zu beanstanden. Jeder findet etwas bei der großen Auswahl.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by CRM of Delphin Hotels, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, Wir danken Ihnen dafür, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um Ihre Erfahrungen mit uns zu teilen. Es war eine Freude für uns Ihre Rückmeldung zu lesen und zu wissen, dass wir in der Lage waren, Ihre Erwartungen zu erfüllen. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen CRM of Delphin Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wael from ישראל

Perfect holiday

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
חופשה מושלמת בית מלון מושלם
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by CRM of Delphin Hotels, Hotel Management
תודה. CRM of Delphin Hotels
5 out of 5
by Zahir

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by CRM of Delphin Hotels, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 Star rating! CRM of Delphin Hotels
4 out of 5
by abdellah from Algerie

Très formidable

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Un séjour agréable je regrette pas même les enfants étaient très comptant
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by CRM of Delphin Hotels, Hotel Management
Cher(e) hôte , On vous remercie pour le fait que vous avez partage vos idees avec nous sur le Expedia. On serra tres contents de vous revoir dans notre hotel. Cordiallement, CRM of Delphin Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Cons: ENTERTAINMENT
STAFF GREAT ONLY THING LETS IT DOWN IS THE ENTERTAINMENT OTHERWISE 5 STAR
4 out of 5
by kuka from london

Luxury

Posted Jun 16, 2014
We had an amazing time this hotel is for everyone ! And when they say all inclusive it is all inclusive 24 hours!
4 out of 5
by Sharan from Bristol, UK

Great pools

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Good family vacation. Staff not as friendly as I though they will, but it was enjoyable holiday.
4 out of 5
by Suresh from India

Good facilities and close to beach

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Service at the reception,poolside and bar is fine but not great at the dinner table.