Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by MUSTAFA from İzmir

Aile olmanın değeri

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Belki otel sayesinde değildi ama güzel bir 4 gündü
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sweden

Nice Hotel Hotel with perfect location

Posted Aug 17, 2015
We have stayed many times at this hotel. All times was great. The breakfast is excellent but this year the dinner was not so good. The food didnt taste good at all and it was same food many times in our 7 days. Room and location is great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helt ok.

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell, grei beliggenhet, men resepsjonistene virket veldig "sløve". Skjedde ofte at de heller var opptatt med mobiltelefon enn å faktisk hjelpe de som kom til skranken. Vaskehjelpen var heller ikke så mye å skryte av.
5 out of 5
by erdem

Muhtesem

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Harikaydi birdahaki sefere bos oda bulabilirsem bidaha gelirim
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Besviken

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Bokade rum på eftalia för att jag vistats på hotellet innan och tyckte det såg väldigt fräscht och fint ut i rummen, nu fick jag dock ett rum i en annan byggnad tillhörande hotellet som jag inte visste om, mer likt ett gammalt apart hotel väldigt omodernt. Jag hade kunnat få ett likadant rum någon annanstans centralt i alanya för mycket mycket lägre pris. Jag önskar att jag kunnat få denna information vid bokningen om att rummet tillhörde en annan del av hotellet och inte höll samma standard alls som den moderna delen. Bra frukost, ingen vidare middag.
2 out of 5
by Izabela from Denmark

never again

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: ?
Location: I Eftalia Hotel was very good Senjas team of masseurs, safari trip, Dimchai, parasailling
Most of staff spoke German or Turkish,while i speak English.Some very kind, but other very,very rude.When we come to hotel receptionist did not speak with us. Gave us papers and point with finger, what we shall fill up. call for help for one who speak English to show us to the room. He took our baggage,said come,come and we went out to another hotel, i asked why are we going away from hotel, he said hotel full, you have room in Downtown. I said we paid for Eftalia Aytur(E.A.)-so we just went back to E.A.The boy press us still to move to "Downtown"that we red about in other comments is disgusting.When we denied, they grab our baggage and took it outside E.A. again. He was waiting for us there,when we did not come to him he come back again.After very long unpleasant discussion,we at the end,got room 3102 with view over the"restaurant"Imagine the view every time you open window-astonishing...but the worst thing was a water pumping station by our room.Was as noisy as the Niagara falls. About many waiters-instead not conspicuous collect plates, rode with strollers on of which they collect all the leftovers, cutlery and bumping into the guests chair with often giving Bad eye, or Turkish muttering,or just laugh.Breakfast is served between 7:30to9. Food was almost the same all week long, without taste, and you have to chase a waiters to order drinks, you pay for.You can not drink by pool drinks you bought at restaurant(we had water and cafe latte and get to know we are not allowed)
3 out of 5
by Karin

Hotel in strandnähe

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Das Zimmer hatte Meerblick, sehr schön
War nur 1 Nacht dort, alles in Ordnung habe mich wohl gefühlt
4 out of 5
by Irina from Humlebæk

Gamle madrasser

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels
Er det eneste jeg var irriteret over. Det fremgik ikke klart af hjemmesiden at jeg kunne have valgt b&b ig ikke halvpension, og det kunne ikke ændres på stedet
4 out of 5
by Marianne Christoffersen from Valby

Endnu en gang fuld tilfreds.

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels
Ganske fint og hyggeligt hotel. Har kommet her flere gange og kommer også igen.