Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very disapointed

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: pools, slides, beach
Cons: staff could be more polite
nice clean comfortable hotel, food was good, close to beach, unfortunaltely there was two big fights involving the waiters that was very scary, management were unhelpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

large resort suitable for families

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: the friendly entertainment staff and excellent food.
Cons: change reception staff or send them on people skill course .
Location: beach very close and lots of excursions in shops nearby
very unhelpful reception staff don't like British customers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Ankara

workers were friendly.

Posted May 25, 2011
Hotel's service was good, All was perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Would not stay at resort again !

Posted Jul 7, 2009 on Hotels
After my arrival at the Eftalia resort, I quickly discoverd that the resort its self was based on German guests.. Nearly all the staff I had spoken to spoke very little english. The food wasnt all that bad but very basic and repetative, quite bad really for a 4 star hotel.. I didnt like the fact that I had to buy orange juice to compliment my breakfast, the breakfast was based I think for Germans, (eg) scrambled egg with frankfurt sausages, I didnt see any british cereals not even a rashan of bacon or sausage other than frankfurts....and there was often long queues for the evening meals...The night entertainment was very poor, again it was mainly for Germans my partner had a game of bingo but soon discoved it was spoken in German. The small pool bar often ran out of beer and the waiting time was very long. On my last night a young woman was punched in her face and had several teeth knocked out, and was out cold, I had to explain to security to call an ambulance and police. They was not called and the whole situation was put under the carpet... That then put the final nail in the coffin !!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Turizm bitmiş

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bayağı berbat bir otel. Yeri personel falan çok kötü. Bir daha asla.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tres bon sejour

Posted Nov 2, 2015
We wish to have stay longer. Nice vibe. The food was nice. Personnel was helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyggeligt men trænger til en upgrade !

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk venligt og hjælpsomt personale. Rigtig god mad, alt fra det sunde til ketchup og burgere! Ældre lidt godt brugt hotel, gammeldags indretning, ikke nok kapacitet på wifi, og TV kanaler med for mange prikker.... Men klart hyggeligt nok - hvis det ikke var for støjen (fra underholdningen)! Få skruet ned for lyden, og udvid servicen i bistroen på stranden - så er I allerede godt på vej!
4 out of 5
by Arash Moshfeghi from Tehran

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
Toplocatie, Service goed, eten was lekker, personel en animatie perfect, prijs ook prima
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels
Genel olarak eğlenceli, animasyonları güzel, oda eski ama geniş, yemekler idare eder, ferahlık yok çok sıkışık.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marit from Bodø, Norge

En fin uke

Posted May 29, 2012
Pros: At det var svært rent, og maten var god
Cons: At det var så lytt mellom rommene.
Bassengområdet var fint, positivt at det var et stille basseng hvor man kunne trekke seg litt tilbake. Ungene syns det var artig at det var sklier i bassenget. God service når vi hadde behov for ekstra håndduker eller annet. Kort vei til fin strand, og positivt at det var en liten handlegate utenfor hotellet. Jeg var minst fornøyd med at det var svært lytt mellom rommene og gangen. Heldigvis var det stille på natten, men det hørtes absolutt alt fra skritt til snorking, og når naboen var på toalettet. Familiesuitene lå mer tilbaketrukket, og var ikke like plaget av støy. En annen ting jeg syns var litt merkelig var at aktivitørene med stor iver prøvde å få med voksne på aktiviteter gjennom dagen, men at det var særdeles lite aktivitet for ungdommer i alderen 10 - 15 år.