Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel is amazing and it has nice activities and atmosphere. we have enjoyed our stay at Ela resort. the only bad thing that the staff were rude and tough in dealing with guests. I was given a partial seas view room despite the fact that I booked for a full sea view room. I called the supervisor and he changed my room after a long argument.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel closeto beach

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Clean and relax
Cons: Accses to futbol transmision, need impruved butroom( accses to shower)
Nice quality one problem the room tv don,t have accses to sport canal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
The hotel was perfect ،nice , clean , it was amazing I hope visit it soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait/U.S.A./Korea

Great second stay.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Was not disappointed again. Spent a week in Apr 2014, this time 11 days. Was as good as expected. If you are an American or English speaking, you may not want to stay here. Many eastern Europeans and Russians. My 7 and 4 year olds had a blast. Staff is awesome as well as the food. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rob from Kuwait/U.S.A./Korea

Great Family Resort

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Everything was great food, service staff and definitely the Kids club Staff. Sports and activity team was superb.
Cons: Wi-Fi coverage. We did not purchase local sim cards. Would have been great to update our family from our lounge chairs by the pool or at the beach.
The facilities were excellent and if you had any complaints or suggestions, the staff were ready to help. The Family Suite (Sea View) was great. Niced size balcony and had more than enough room for Dad, Mom, 6 and 5 y.o.. Not that we stayed in the room but to sleep. We had a terrific time and meet great people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gokan Koybasi from Seattle, WA, USA

Something for everyone!

Posted Apr 27, 2013
Pros: Friendly service and exceptional cleanliness...
Great hotel with great staff. Welcoming, very clean and attention to details!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and resort

Posted Oct 21, 2009
The wireless internet service was poor and almost non-existent in the rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

not impressed

Posted Jul 23, 2009
I think this hotel more fun for family with kids not for single couple any where you turn kids were all over, second I received some kind of red rush on my body and could not go out from my room for two days so I try to explain this to manager she was very nice but I lost 2 days for nothink I wish she was offer me some think better then not eat this and not do this
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing hoiday! Cant wait to go back!

Posted Jun 8, 2009
The hotel is amazing! It`s got all sorts of facilities and the service is great. The food is unbelievable and all drinks are free!! You can drink adn eat all day long. They probably serve the best Turkish coffee in Turkey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from MERSIN

One Of The Best in Belek

Posted Dec 24, 2008
one of the best hotel in Belek area with service quality, delicious foods, friendly staff smiling all the time, nice rooms...