Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nantes, France

tres decus

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: l'accueil du personnel, la situation géographique dans la vieille ville
Cons: le confort des chambres, la sonorité avec la rue
Location: petite rue proche de la vielle ville. Nous avons flané sur le port, vers des différents monuments et bien sur la porte d'Hadrien
les commentaires etaient très bons mais... le premier soir, chambre d'attente en rez de chaussée car l'hotel était plein. le lendemain, chambre à l'étage, moins petite mais la sdb toujours aussi étroite, la douche sans pression et arrose le lavabo et les toilettes. En prime, le pub mitoyen nous a empeché de dormir, musique et discussion des clients jusque tard dans la nuit. Bien situé dans la vieille ville, le service était très bien. Domage qu'il n'y ait pas une cour intérieur pour les petits déjeuners. Ils sont pris sur le trottoir et si la vieille ville n'est autorisée qu'aux taxis et aux camions poubelles, il n'est pas interdit aux 2 roues...
2 out of 5
by kris from austin, tx

No thanks.

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Cons: They could clean it for a start.
We first walk into the room and are greeted by a pile of animal feces on the floor. The shower is six inches from the toilet and the water basically drips out. The beds were uncomfortable and the overall cleaniness is questionable. I would not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Almanci from Mainz, Rheinland-Pfalz

Historisches Haus in historischer Altstadt

Posted Sep 23, 2012
Pros: Die zentrale Lage in der Altstadt und kostenloses Parken vor dem Haus.
Cons: Einzelzimmer grenzwertig klein. Duschen ohne Duschabtrennung.
Location: Altstadt Kaleici Antalya, alles fußläufig zu erreichen.
Das historische, denkmalgeschützte Haus liegt mitten in der Altstadt. Parken vor dem Haus (kostenlos) ist ein großer Vorteil. Wer in einem Neubau übernachten will, ist hier fehl am Platz. Es ist eben ein historisches Haus mit historischem Innenleben. Einzelzimmer sind z.T. etwas klein - dennoch für einen Kurztripp zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

toppenlage o toppenfrukost

Posted Aug 9, 2012 on Hotels
Om du tycker om och vill uppleva det genuina o smaskaliga samtidigt anser att hotellkostnaden inte behover ta hela din resebudget ar erken pansiyon ett bra alternativ.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by davidh

GREAT PLACE!!!

Posted May 24, 2012 on Hotels
WE had a fantastic time at Erken Pansiyon! It is right in the middle of the Old City- definitely the best part of Antalya (in my opinion). Sharkhan (owner) and Mohammed (Brother) were super friendly and helpful. Each morning they made us a very nice Turkish breakfast with very nice coffee- best I had on the whole trip. The rooms are small, but we had such a good time exploring the city we only used our room to sleep and shower. Definitely recommend this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Brighton, England

lovely pansiyon

Posted Jul 6, 2011 on Hotels
We booked it for only one night to start with. The very friendly hotel owner arranged a car for us for 9 days and after traveling around for a week we came back to Erken Pansyion for another few nights. Ever so perfect. We will come back!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Erken pansiyon

Posted May 18, 2011 on Hotels
Otelin konumu iyi olmasına rağmen bana verilen odanın yolun bütün gürültüsünü alması nedeniyle çok memnun kalmadım.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Sub-par hostel for Antalya - location is good.

Posted May 8, 2011 on Hotels
We expected good things based on pictures- but upon arrival we were given probably one of the smallest rooms available. The room had lots of mold and the bathroom vents were directly open in to our room. They lost the hot water for 1 day. The "cherry on the cake" to exemplify their service quality was upon check-out. In the AM we said our goodbyes and were headed to catch the Bus; the son of the boss runs to catch us 5 min into our 15 min trek and forces us to walk back with our heavy backpacks. This was because they forgot to charge us for the remainder of the balance.