Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Otto Jarle from Trondheim

Ett døgn i Antalya.

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 døgn. Hotellet er meget bra +++. Kort gangavstand til Gamlebyen og havna.
5 out of 5
by Mehmet Sait

merakdan gittim

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Güzel bir konsept. Herşeyde kolaylık gösteren hizmet anlayısı. Memnun kaldim.
2 out of 5
by Amaramia from LA

Oh how I regret this unfortunate choice

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
I have never been so angry with an otherwise lovely hotel. Let me first say that the staff and breakfast were the best part. They were incredibly helpful! The manager however was inattentive, almost dismissive of certain flaws of the hotel - but he did it with such a jolly smile that it was hard to argue even though I was livid. I was so tired when booking this hotel I thought I was getting a deal, normally its so much more, it advertised jetted tubs, etc and it looked like a one of a kind masterpiece in photos. Well the hotel is well taken care of but you can skip the traditional kitsch and find a dozen other nice hotels that will suit your needs within secondsl. From the beginning, management was not the service you would expect. Though I had entered my CC information online for the booking, the manager insisted I pay in advance at check in and he would cancel the the other hold. THEN, he charged me more then my booking was for! I tried to show my confirmation but he explained that that was not the definite rate. I was so annoyed and he was not considerate or helpful. My TV didn't work and after jiggling cords and replacing the cable box, it was blamed on satellite.. Isn't this the type of thing you know in advance ? The jetted tub was difficult to operation and the water kept going off as I was trying to fill it. The manager comes in to assist but was just figuring it out alongside me. I would not stay again.
5 out of 5
by lee from uk

Little hidden gem in great location

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Everythink about this place in perfect and can't wait to return,
5 out of 5
by janssen from horst


Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
Kan niet anders zeggen dan dat het gewoon een heel goed hotel Is met schone kamers waar alles werkt, goed bed, goed ontbijt en super service.
4 out of 5
by Hannah from London

Lovely Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I stayed here for one night after spending 5 nights in Side. We had a lovely time from the moment we arrived. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. The suites are beautifully decorated and as there are only 6 rooms in total it's very nice and peaceful. It's very centrally located and Antalya is a great city.
5 out of 5
by deschamps from Genève

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels
A recommander sans hésitation. Très bien situé au coeur de la vieille ville. Accueil chaleureux. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sensationelles Frühstück

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels
Neben dem sehr positiven Gesamteindruck des Hotels ist das sensationelle Frühstück im Innenhof, die Sauberkeit und die Freundlichkeit und Servicebereitschaft aller Mitarbeiter noch besonders zu erwähnen.
5 out of 5
by John and Marg from Sydney NSW, Australia

Brilliant Boutique Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2012
Location: If coming by car, you need to pass Hadrians gate on Ataturk Bulvari, enter the old city through the boom gate and backtrack to Mescit Sokak.
Puding Suite is a charming small hotel (only six unique rooms) in the heart of the old city, very handy for the Port and Hadrians gate. Bilgay and her staff stop at nothing to ensure the comfort of their guests. Puding offers the best of both worlds as they also have a larger hotel nearby, the Puding Marina, just above the Port, which has all the spa, gym and massage facilities of specialised health resort and to which Puding Suite guests have unlimited access. Both hotels have excellent, reasonably priced restaurants. In all, we could not speak too highly of the hotel, its location, its facilities and of the enthusiasm and helpfulness of its staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2012 on Hotels