Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely holiday, beautiful resort on the coast

Posted Oct 15, 2015
We went to hotel Fantasia as a couple for some alone time away from the usual hussle and bussle of normal working life and this place did not disappoint. The resort is quite a long way from built up areas but this works to its advantage as it gives you the chance to relax. The pool, beach and spa facilities take good care of you. Our only gripe was the comfort of the bed in our room, it was very hard but did not disturb sleep too much. That aside excellent value for money and well worth a visit! We don't make a habit of revisiting resorts, however this one could be an exception one day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2015 by Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kemer, Hotel Management
Dear Kim and Matt, Thank you for choosing Fantasia Hotel De Luxe for your holiday and for your kind review. We were glad to know that you spent lovely holiday in our hotel and you liked location and facilities.We wish you all the best and look forward to welcoming you back to Fantasia Hotel
3 out of 5
by Scott from Nottingham

Noty a 5* resort.

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay, however, there is no way this is a 5* resort - more like a 3*. The food was OK - a bit like a company canteen. The room was adequate although I don't like having 'lino' as the floor covering. The people who ran the hotel were friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Fantasia Hotel De Luxe, Hotel Management
Dear Scott, Thank you for choosing Fantasia Hotel De Luxe for your holiday and for your review. We were happy to know that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and you liked food and staff. Just few rooms are without carpet and guest can request a room change at the reception. We wish you all the best and will be happy to welcome you back to Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kemer. Yours sincerely, Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kemer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by premarajan A.

holiday in antalya

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on CheapTickets
The hotel is and service package is good value for money. specially the animation crew was really amazing and very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erkanator

Great Hotel for the value...

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Orbitz
Everything was great; we enjoyed ; food was good too..
1 out of 5
by Drikky

Dont fgo out of season........

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on HotelClub
Went for a weekend and to be fair it was out of season but it was very ordinary Only the main restaurant was open, none of the specialty ones (They only open in season they told me). Maybe I missed the advice but if you are not going to run the hotel properly out of season, why open it at all? Ive never been to a hotel where the lunch and dinner buffet were virtually identical!!!!! More fun eating at home! Generally verry unimpressed although rooms are very nice and staff are excellent. If they had told me the hotel was running on half facilities/amenities I would not have gone there in the first place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by PacificBeach

Very good Camyuva Hotel

Posted May 20, 2013 on Orbitz
I stayed in this hotel for a week in May 2013. The hotel was very good. I liked the room a lot, spacious and clean. The food is also very good. Camyuva has a nice sea. Overall I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ognen

very good value for the money

Posted Jan 8, 2013 on Orbitz
Nice hotel on the beach, spotless, helpful and friendly staff, fresh, Mediterranean type of food (a lot on offer for vegans and vegetarians). The weather was not very nice, so we used the pool, gym, sauna, hamam, bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by deal hunters

camyuva

Posted Nov 15, 2011 on Orbitz
Fantasia Kemer is located in Camyuva; 1 hour away from Antalya airport. Hotel provides pick up and drop off services. each trip is 60 euros. rooms are clean and staff is friendly. Hotel has in door and outdoor pools as well as Turkish Hamam&spa service. Blue flag sea&beach is great. Bad side of the beach is lack of sand. you may need to wear plastic shoes in order walk on the small pebbles. Hotel provides all you can eat dinning which is great. you may find 50-60 percent of visitors are from Germany. rest is local turists, russians and other european countries. i can recommend this hotel to everyone. make sure to visit near by places and attactions. renting a car may be helpful.
5 out of 5
by ali murat from Ankara

Değerlendirme

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Harika bir konaklama yaptık.Tüm otel personeline teşekkür ederiz..
5 out of 5
by ali murat from Ankara

Değerlendirme..

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Fantasia De Luxe Kemer' e Ailece 2. gelişimiz.Tek kelimeyle mükemmel.Tüm yönetici ve hizmet personeline teşekkürler..