Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely holiday, beautiful resort on the coast

Posted Oct 15, 2015
We went to hotel Fantasia as a couple for some alone time away from the usual hussle and bussle of normal working life and this place did not disappoint. The resort is quite a long way from built up areas but this works to its advantage as it gives you the chance to relax. The pool, beach and spa facilities take good care of you. Our only gripe was the comfort of the bed in our room, it was very hard but did not disturb sleep too much. That aside excellent value for money and well worth a visit! We don't make a habit of revisiting resorts, however this one could be an exception one day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2015 by Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kemer, Hotel Management
Dear Kim and Matt, Thank you for choosing Fantasia Hotel De Luxe for your holiday and for your kind review. We were glad to know that you spent lovely holiday in our hotel and you liked location and facilities.We wish you all the best and look forward to welcoming you back to Fantasia Hotel
5 out of 5
by ali murat from Ankara

Değerlendirme

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Harika bir konaklama yaptık.Tüm otel personeline teşekkür ederiz..
5 out of 5
by ali murat from Ankara

Değerlendirme..

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Fantasia De Luxe Kemer' e Ailece 2. gelişimiz.Tek kelimeyle mükemmel.Tüm yönetici ve hizmet personeline teşekkürler..
3 out of 5
by Scott from Nottingham

Noty a 5* resort.

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay, however, there is no way this is a 5* resort - more like a 3*. The food was OK - a bit like a company canteen. The room was adequate although I don't like having 'lino' as the floor covering. The people who ran the hotel were friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Fantasia Hotel De Luxe, Hotel Management
Dear Scott, Thank you for choosing Fantasia Hotel De Luxe for your holiday and for your review. We were happy to know that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and you liked food and staff. Just few rooms are without carpet and guest can request a room change at the reception. We wish you all the best and will be happy to welcome you back to Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kemer. Yours sincerely, Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kemer
4 out of 5
by premarajan A.

holiday in antalya

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on CheapTickets
The hotel is and service package is good value for money. specially the animation crew was really amazing and very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Petrifo

1 Super Woche

Posted May 24, 2015 on Ebookers
Ein traum ging für mich in Erfüllung. Das Ultra All Inklusive Angebot lässt keine Wünsche übrig, das Personal ist nett und hilfebereich, die Lage sowie Ausstatung sind hervorragend. Übrigens, einbischen mehr türkische Küche würde nicht schaden.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014
nicht zu empfehlen. würden nicht mehr dort hin. haben nicht einmal zimmer bezogen. Hotel nicht so sauber.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Çok güzel

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
Fiyatına göre tahminimin çok üzerinde bir kaliteyle karşılaştık.personel çok iyi. İdeal tatil oteli diyebilirim..
3 out of 5
by ŞULE USTA from ECZACI

yeri çok güzel

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
ÖNCELİKLE BİZ BU OTELE GELMEK İÇİN REZERVASYON YAPTIRMADIK. FANTASIA DELUXE İÇİN ÖDEME YAPILDI ONAY KODU GELDİ TATİLİMİZDEN 1 GÜN ÖNCE BİZE BU OTEL TARAFINDAN ZOR DURUMDA KALMAMAMIZ AÇISINDAN BİLGİ VERİLDİ. HOTELS.COM BİZE BİLGİ VERMEDİ. BU KONUDA BİZİ ZOR DURUMDA BIRAKTIĞI , 5 YILDIZLI ULTRA HERŞEY DAHİL BİR OTELDEN SONRA 4 YILDIZLI BİR OTELE YÖNLENDİRİLDİĞİM İÇİN MUTSUZUM. YEMEKLERİ ÇOK AMA ÇOK KÖTÜYDÜ. ANCAK DENİZİ KONUMU VE ÇOCUKLARLA İLGİLENİLMESİ ONLARA HİTABEN AKTİVİTELER OLMASI AÇISINDAN İYİ DİYEBİLİRİM.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels