Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by ROBERT from helsinki

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Huone oli pienmi ja vanha, ei todellakaan viiden tähden tasoa. Hotelli alue pooleineen oli hieno, ja ruoka erinomaista
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good breakfast

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Good staff. Allowed late check out and offered late dinner after the buffet was closed as we checked in late in the evening.
5 out of 5
by panaite from Amersham

Wonderful resort

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Beatiful landscape, very good services all around . Great resort .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doha

Fantastic facilities for family. Excellent food.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
6 night stay in deluxe room main building. We enjoyed the stay tremendously. We have stayed at several resorts and felt this resort was the most complete we have experienced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely place to visit

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Lovely hotel. Great for families with kids. Has alot of kids activities and very child friendly. Service was good in the resteraunts. However, sometimes when calling from the room, there was a language barrier. The call centre did not always understand what we asked for in english. The facilities are very good. Swimming pools are big and warm. The night time entertainment at the arena was great.
4 out of 5
by Stephan R from 8000

Gutes Golfhotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Gut organisiert, Essen und Auswahl gut, Strand etc. ok., Facilities gut, teils ausser Betrieb. Golf wie in der ganzen Region super.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice clean resort close to the beach. fun for kids

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Great atmosphere, staff and restaurants.
Cons: House keeping. But really it's not a complaint.
Great family holiday. Excellent staff. Housekeeping staff could be a little more attentive to details. Overall we had a very relaxed stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
They found my jacket and put into my hands within 10 minutes
5 out of 5
by Folmer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Denise from Sala


Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastiskt hotell med bra service. Allt du kan önska dig av all inclusive.