Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from somani

Really nice stay we will go back soon

Posted Aug 28, 2015
We've been Turkey twice before and all three times we enjoyed Belek hotels specially Gloria Verde ,very good staff,activities are good .the only thing which they can improve on to open more restaurants /outlets to eat especially midnight feast as all flights from London to Belek arrives late at night and there is not enough dining options apart from room dining with limited options .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Mustafa Serbetcioğlu, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that in general you stay satisfied with your vacation. Best regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moscow

Good hotel for retirees, not so good for others

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Nice hotel with well appointed rooms, however ice cold kids pool, narrow and firm beds, limited (boring) activities and basic kids club make it not worth the money it costs. If you are a family with kids go for Club Med instead.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by CRM Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. The mattress on the bed is orthopedic, but according to the guest's preferences matras can be softened. During the day there are sport activities, in Gloria Verde Mini Club is for free. Best regards,
1 out of 5
by farah from london

bad experience

Posted Nov 4, 2012
Pros: Beech
Cons: Spa and spa staff
Location: Great place to go, but may not this hotel.
The hotel is good, but if you want to use the spa, it is a complete rip off as the prices are well over prices and for example I had a faciial for 55 mintues and a eye treatment for 45 mintues they done these at the same time for 55 mintues and charged 200 euro,s ontop of that if you naked having treatment in the turkish bath, men just walk in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by CRM Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write this review. You comment regarding SPA was passed on to our Managment team. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by Mehmet Oner

Excellent

Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels
Perfect, excellent vacation. Family with children, just go there and enjoy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for posting a this review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We very much hope to welcome you back to the Gloria Verde Resort again in the near future. Warm Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel!!!!

Posted Apr 26, 2012 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much. Gloria hotels are great. We highly recommended it! Don´t miss the opportunity to stay in any of their three hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. It’s great to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again on your next holiday. Warm Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MaxdC

most relaxing ever

Posted Sep 24, 2011 on Orbitz
I almost hesitate to write a review not to spread the word too far around about this brilliant get-away, it was sooo good and just what we needed to chill out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gloria Verde, Antalya, Belek

Posted Sep 19, 2011 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Best regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Tourism hotel; possbly the best in the area

Posted Jun 1, 2011 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for rating the time to write this nice review. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Gloria Golf Belek

Posted Nov 3, 2010 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and the golf and we had a great time but we felt it was a little overpriced
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoy your stay and golf time. Best regards,