Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay here!

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Only for one night but it was great. Lovely hotel in a great location in the old town. Room was beautiful. Breakfast was great in the courtyard. Bed wasn't the most comfy and there was a misquote in our room, so I didn't sleep well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Garden Hotel centre old city

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Cons: Shower has a leakage problem and more after comes out from the wall attachment than comes to the shower head. But at least it is hot and enclosed.
Location: Leave your car in the attended carpark near Hadrians Gate and walk in. AUS$10/night.
Really good hotel, lovely garden setting, rooms with shower are on the 1st floor. Large breakfast -choose fruit or savoury.
3 out of 5
by Suzanne from Montreal

Not all it was cracked up to be

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel has so much potential, with lovely gardens, albeit very poorly tended to, great room but not cleaned or kept up; the arm of the chair actually fell off when we touched it and the toilet was continuously running. The staff was very friendly and tried very hard. Breakfast was delicious, served in the sister property. Pool was lovely, also in sister property. There was no fridge as promised nor private balcony or patio. More of a 2 star standard.
5 out of 5
by Single woman traveling alone from Hawaii

Perfect location to all must-see sights

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
The owners of the hotel are present and personally supervise the fabulous breakfast every day. The location of the property is perfect walking distance to the specific historic sights and convenient by tram to Konyaalti Beach. It was wonderful to sleep peacefully at night in the old town without traffic noise and have the hotel's private garden in which to retreat when the day got hotter. Internet access was gratefully consistent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan from London, UK

Great Mid Range Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2013
A charming hotel with a great garden and very helpful staff, especially Mustafa. We found we had a flat tyre on the morning of departure. Mustafa found someone to inflate the tyre, then accompanied us through the back streets of Antalya to get it repaired. Total cost 20 TL, brilliant! And only 1 hour late leaving. He was great and is a real asset to the Hadrianus Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashley from Benicia, CA, USA

Quaint w/ amazing breakfast spread. Good find

Posted May 24, 2013
Pros: Big bathroom & unique touches
Cons: Confusing where to check in
Location: Perfect location to explore old town on foot
Amazing variety of breakfast buffet. Family owns three hotels and are very nice. Cute hotel rooms, antiques and courtyard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from Edinburgh

Good value accommodation in Antalya's old town.

Posted Nov 8, 2012
Pros: The member of staff Selim going out of his way to retrieve the mobile phone I thought I had lost. Fantastic service to which I was very grateful.
Cons: Rooms were a bit dark due to lack of lamps that worked.
Location: In a central but quiet street in the old town, walking distance from the harbour and other attractions.
Negative points: Difficult to find - a bigger more noticeable sign from the road would help. We were staying for 3 nights but had to spend one night in one room then switch to another room for the final two which was not ideal. Rooms were a bit dark as various plugs and lightbulbs didn't work. Plus points: Good location once you've got your bearings. Nice shady garden area. Good breakfasts at the sister hotel across the road. Selim, who ran the hotel/pansion as a one man band did not speak fluent English however he was very helpful and friendly. In particular he went out of his way to collect my mobile phone which I had left in another hotel in another town, by travelling some distance to a local landmark. Tremendous service which I doubt I would find in the UK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Romantic charm

Posted Jul 12, 2012
Pros: Garden
Cons: Room was a little dark
Location: Cute old town in Antalya
Romantic little hotel, it was perfect for a weekend break. Nice breakfast, even for me as a vegan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Wonderful experience!

Posted Oct 4, 2011
My friend and I stayed 2 nights at the Hadrianus Hotel. It is a little tricky to find as are any of the places in the old district of Antalya, but it was worth the search. The rooms were lovely, the setting beautiful, and the breakfast on the terrace was delicious. The staff was helpful and we enjoyed talking with them each morning to learn more about the area. I think it was a great value for all that it offered. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend to anyone wanting a boutique hotel in the old town. I was glad though that I had my earplugs. If you sleep with the windows open you might be kept up by the nearby discos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Wonderful and Special Hotel!

Posted Sep 29, 2011
The Hadrianus Hotel is a beautiful little hotel, full of character and charm. Rooms and common area were well furnished with many nice touches and it is obvious that the owners care about the comfort of their guests. Even nicer are the hosts who really go beyond expectations with directions, parking and ensuring that all needs are met. They make the place! We had an excellent stay, beds were comfortable and breakfast was amazing!