Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
It might be nice and big, but here is why I call it terrible. Someone knocked the door and told there are 2 people who wanted to see me. I know them, and while I was trying to explain my point of view to them, one of them started calling me names, threatening to kill me! and then he stole my mobile FROM MY POCKET and they left. I felt my life was in danger, I asked the staff who were very close by to call the police and tell them what happened, they said they didn't see anything! I asked for the surveillance camera footage, but they refused. I asked a friend to help go to the police and report it, but he told me I could turn out to be the perpetrator. I spent the night in horror of them coming again and invading my room. Please stay away from Turkey it's too much problems wherever you go.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Definitely not 5 star

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Location: Nice location
The hotel ' s restaurant and bar is closed you can' t find anything to eat or drink at the hotel. Spa and gym closed on the weekends. They serve expired food at breakfast. The hotel is mostly empty. Definitely this is not a 5 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osaka

Perty nice

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: Every things
Cons: I am not sure
Location: little bit far from city center
Good and clean nice and decent not crowded western style rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good hotel with excellent prices

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: The location and rooms are excellent
Cons: The wifi in the hotel. It is not working everywhere in the hotel
Location: There are some restaurants in the form of a bistro and some excursion possibilities like aquarium and mini city if you are interested.
Really a very good price friendly hotel in Antalya. The rooms are excellent. Beautiful location and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely business hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: The service. Everything was well organised and the rooms are really good.
Cons: The speed of the wifi
Location: We went to a bar close to the hotel. There are some nice place to visit.
I have been here for a business event in Antalya. The price, quality and service combination is perfect. The location of the hotel is fantastic. The rooms are lovely and spacious. They pay extra attention for the cleanliness and breakfast. The breakfast is been serving in the main restaurant in a buffer style. Besides traditional Turkish food you find also international food as bacon etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Never again

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Fridge was not working, no hangers in the wardrobe, food - only one type of tea in the water boiler at breakfast, food was reprocessed 2 or 3 times (one day chicken breast, the next day minced checked breast left from previous day, the next day - some other inventions). No tea at all for dinner, even to get a cup of hot water was a great problem. Location of the hotel is not convenient , beach across a very busy road, swimming pools were closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from split

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Been there out of season so it was almost empty. Not so many facilities arr hotel so every day used taxi to downtown ( taxi is not expensive and you can find it oposite to the hotel). Breakfest was ok and it could be better. The only thing which was bad, was wifi in the room, almost not working.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Loaction is perfect. Room is of good size but bathroom was so dirty. Staff was not friendly at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convinent location, not 5* quality

Posted Sep 27, 2014
From the day we got there me and my partner had upset stomachs from the food. All inclusive meaning food and drink paid for however very limited selection on alcohol. Rude, unfriendly staff, only a small number seemed to have manners. A nice hotel compared to others but definitely not 5* quality. The only good thing was its location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Good location but would not recommend!!

Posted Sep 18, 2014
The location and hotel itself are very nice However I would not recommend this hotel purely on the fact that the staff are rude and completely unhelpful you are not made to feel welcome but in fact get attitude from the staff instead. There are too many rules that made it feel as if we were staying in a prison not a hotel of any star rating. The cleaners were friendly but were barely able to clean the rooms. Overall this was not a pleasant stay.