Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jacob from Stockholm

5 nätter på Hildegard

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Jag stannade 5 nätter på Hildegard Hotel. Läget var perfekt, max 5 minuters promenad till stranden, inga oljud från gatan nedanför eller området runt omkring. Ca 15-20 minuters promenad till centrum. Jag bodde i ett dubbelrum, för en person är detta alldeles tillräckligt, för två personer kan det bli trångt med att få plats med resväskor etc. Rummet överlag var bra, det var rent, stort kylskåp och wifi fungerade bra. Ac:n fungerade, dock inte helt korrekt, men det blev kallt på rummet. Frukosten hade inte det största utbudet, men jag åt mig mätt. På det hela taget är jag väldigt nöjd med vistelsen på Hildegard.
5 out of 5
by Eirik from Norway

Perfekt hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel for the price. Not extra for air conditioning and breakfast. The location is perfect with lots of restaurants and shops 1 min from. Because of good rules for the hotel is quiet in terms of noise and visit. Those who work here are marshlands nice and helpful. If you think you are going all inclusive hotel so it is not there. But here you get everything you need private toilet , shower , refrigerator, balcony and good beds .
3 out of 5
by Pentti from Tampere

Ahdasta

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Huonetta ei siivottu kertaakaan 3 pv aikana. Huoneessa oli täysikokoinen jääkaappi, mutta säännöissä kiellettiin omien juomien ja ruokien tuominen 25€ sakon ja eväiden menetyksen uhalla.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Billigt og rent

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Billigt og rent. Kan anbefales hvis man søger noget tæt på de dyre til en tredjedel af prisen. Ingen faciliteter men skal med disse når alt foregår i byen og på stranden.
5 out of 5
by Dmitriy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniela from København

Hildegard Rocks!!!

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Det er 2 gang vi besøgte dette hotel (før og efter renovering-med 3 års varighed:)) Efter vores mening, er det stadig det bedste budget hotel i hele Alanya:)!!! God morgenmad(ikke den store variation men god) gratis wifi, som virker 98 % af tiden(kunne være lidt hurtigere men stabil) perfekt service og renlighed over det hele! Personalet er superbt:)! Gratis cykler til rådighed:)! Tror ikke du finder DET på andre hoteller:) Billigt i forhold hvad du får for pengene, du får mere end du forventer, som plejer at være en god ting ik...:)! Nå ja ca. 450 m fra kleopatra strand:)
2 out of 5
by Parisa from Usa

Won't give you all information

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Didn't clean the room everyday, watch there drink in refrigerator in your room because those aren't free, they won't tell you all the details to until you're in rush . I didn't like the customer service at all.
3 out of 5
by caragam from Drammen

God hotell

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Pros: Utseende og koselig liten hotell med basseng
Cons: Personale var greit men strenge regler på hotellet
Location: Ligger i sentrum med kort vei til stranda og byen i seg selv
Synes at hotellet var fint og likte bassenget :) oppholdet og hotellet var lite og fint og personalet var greit men ikke noe mer enn det.
5 out of 5
by Paul from London, UK

Gem of a hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: The staff, the room, the pool and the location which is within walking distance of all the things you'd want to do or see in Alanya.
Cons: Wifi reach extended to more rooms - we sometimes got a connection on the 2nd floor but it was unpredictable. Wifi is advertised as in the lobby only.
Location: Short walk to all of the central Alanya attractions (5 mins amble to the beach, 10 mins to Dalmatas Cave, 20 mins to the Harbour side of town). Superb
Stayed for 8 nights in early September, really impressed by this beautiful little hotel, felt at home, nice to stay in a non-corporate family-run place. Great location, room lovely, big comfortable bed, air conditioning, balcony, fridge etc - everything was in good order. I liked that the rooms were themed - we had the Thai room - they clearly care, there was even a book about Thailand to enjoy on the bedside table. The pool is bigger than it appears in photos and was great to use at the end of the day. The pool and sun lounger areas were spotlessly clean. There were inflatable toys, swimming aids and so on you could use at the pool or borrow to use in the sea. The clientele were mostly young studenty or professional types I felt, not the stag / hen party crowd. The other guests were respectful, seemed happy, it was good. Very relaxing atmosphere, it felt like a boutique hotel but without any sense of being aloof. There was some humour in the decoration, little touches in the lobby with some amusing cute toys, souvenirs and decorative touches around. Free wifi in the lobby worked well outside too. Good location, short walk to Kleopatra Beach and Attaturk Boulevard in one direction, or in the other heading away from the sea into the more Turkish parts of town. Buses to places a little further away (e.g. Alanyum mall) are a short walk away and the hotel staff will give you directions. No food available in the hotel but there are many options nearby open from dawn to 2am.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

fantastisk service

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels
Hadde et meget godt opphold på hotellet. Stille og behagelig. Vekk fra alt bråket i byen. Betjeningen var veldig hyggelige og hjelpsomme. Det var rent og pent. Det er ikke matservering der, men de annbefalte er hotell rett i nærheten som hadde frokost /lurnch og middagsbufe, meget rimlig og god mat. Kort vei til strand, og greit å spasere til sentrum. Vi vil sikkert velge det samme hotellet igjen. Det var lav pris, rimlig og flott mat rett i nærheten. Kort vei til alt annet vi hadde behov for. Rent og behagelig svømmebaseng.