Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel d'exception

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Nous avons séjourné 3 nuits à l'hôtel berke ranch. 1 nuit en chambre classique (chambre spacieuse avec lit classique wc et douche dans la chambre) et 2 dans leur suite honeymoon (lit rond et jaccuzi dans la chambre). Je pense que je peux le classer dans le top 3 des meilleurs hôtels que j'ai du l'occasion de fréquenter. Outre la vue à couper le souffle, le personnel et polivalent, toujours agréable et à votre service. Les chambres spacieuses, propres et entretenues ( je regrette peux être la faible isolation liée au simple vitrage). Le petit dejeuné est très varié. Les produits son délicieux ( ils ont le meilleur simit de Turquie ). Le repas du soir en supplément est très bon pour un prix correct pour un européen (15€ avec une boisson sans alcool et une bouteille d'eau), mais un peu cher pour la Turquie ou un repas classique se situe plutôt autour des 10€. Pour l'équitation, comptez 90TL (33€)/personne pour une balade de 2 heures. Nous étions seuls avec le moniteur, c'était le top! En bref, c'est un hôtel à prix correct qui cultive l'excellence auprès de ses clients.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Otel çok güzel

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels
Çok keyifli bir otel.. Ata binmek için çok ideal. Odalar konforlu ve temiz, personeli güleryüzlü ve nazik. Oteli bulmak biraz sıkıntılı olabiliyor ancak sonucunda çok huzurlu bir otam ile karşılaşacağınızdan şüpheniz olmasın
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it's good if you want to ride horses or bicycle xx

Posted May 17, 2014
we were board out of our head, not much to do, staff were nice but the hotel was empty, internet was awful so was the food they were serving. the only good thing we experienced was a BBQ day by the pool, was not something really special but was better than the rest of the time. I would not recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by selami kırgil from misafir

tanıtımdaki oda ve araç gereç yok

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
otel özellikleri; oteldeki oda yapısı ve konfor tanıtıma uygun değil daha düşük.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teresa from Kalkan, Turkey

A Tucked-Away Gem

Posted Nov 15, 2012
Pros: Authentic Turkish ambience
Location: Beautiful views of the high Tahtali and Toros mountains. Very quiet and peaceful.
I arrived late and they were waiting up for me--as the last guest. They immediately escorted me to my room, assuring me that registration could wait until morning. I had an excellent breakfast there the next morning--all to my order and then I decided to bring friends back for a leisurely lunch and it, too, was superb. I'm thinking of having a family birthday party there in the new year as I am so impressed with their facilities and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice atmosphere...

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels
Nice Hotel for resting in peace and silence...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by herve

Tres bien

Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels
belle hotel qui n'a pas grand chose a faire pour etre super.il suffit de virer les deux charriot de glace "carte d or" rouges au bord de la piscine et mettre une musique moins forte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from İstanbul

Teşekkürler Hotel BERKE Ranch

Posted Sep 24, 2011 on Hotels
Yöneticiler + personel ve yemekler mukemmel Tesisin konumu doğanın bir hediyesi . Adeta saklı cennet Atlar ve tabiat Bir daha dunyaya gelirsem düğünümü burda yapmak isterim Tabii balayını da burada geçirirdim.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely (but isolated) location; patchy customer service

Posted Sep 5, 2011
Good things about this hotel: - beautiful location with mountain views - great pool - large rooms - good wifi - free fruit juice, water and bowl of fruit on arrival Bad things about this hotel: - 5km from the sea - management disinterested in guests - poor handling of complaints (our aircon failed in 39C and was not fixed, and no one apologised or offered a different room) - mediocre food quality - bottle of water costs 5x price in shops
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milan

Nice location overpriced

Posted Aug 23, 2011 on Hotels
Nice location away from the mess of Kemer centre, about 10km from sea side. standard rooms are average, a bit old and partially overlooking the parking. A bit overpriced in our opinion.