Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by deepti from Hoboken, NJ

Killer views and the best hosts!

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Love love loved our stay here! Fikhri, the owner, the amazing chef and the incredible host took great care of us! From making sure we were very comfortable in our room, to serving us his specialty meals and ensuring we had a fabulous time in Kas.. He even upgraded us to a family suite + a superior double for the same cost! The views from these balconies made the whole trip worthwhile for us. Definitely coming back here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Simone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharon C from Manchester

Amazing view.

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Charming owner. Friendly staff. Fabulous view. Excellent accommodation for 3 star hotel. My home away from home. Hate that hill though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Stunning views and great staff

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel Cachet is a lovely little hotel on the Kas peninsula with unobstructed views of the sea and Greece. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Superior room was very comfortable and restaurant had good food. You could either walk into Kas along the seaside (1 hr) or take the bus that came twice an hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location and relaxed atmosphere

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Relaxed, quiet. Superb staff.
Cons: Not a lot.....
Fantastic location, views and sunsets. The owners and all the staff were absolutely fantastic. Rooms, dining room and pool area all v clean. Loads of restaurants in Kas (10 min drive). Hotel restaurant (Menzara) was superb if you want a (very) short walk back to your room! Breakfast buffet v good with additional option of any-way-you-like eggs (try the mixed omelette). There is a local bus / minibus service to Kas which we didn't use as we had hired a car (and plenty of parking in Kas harbourside for 5 TL). Sea access available off the rocks at the hotel with ladder to get back up (don't use this when the wind's up / the sea's rough!). We tried a few larger, more popular beaches within 30 - 60 minute drive but in the end preferred the little beach on the peninsular: beautiful little cove, no sunbeds/parasols, never any more than about 20 people and therefore v quiet and always plenty of parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean-christophe from Bures , France

fantastic location

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
We were staying 3 days in Kas and the hotel is Amaizing View, quite location , Nice swimming pool , good restaurant , fiendly personnel ....a place that makes your dream become true!! just relax
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MC from Calgary.

Just what you need

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
For all the readers of reviews the portion of text below will aid in your decisions. We found the Hotel Cachet to be very remarkable. The siting of the hotel is excellent for the Mediterranean views and access to a refreshing dip in the pool or a plunge into the sea. The rooms are very comfortable and equipped to serve your needs. We found the staff to be very competent and helpful. The breakfast is not a full buffet but you do not need anymore than what is served. The lamb Ali Nazik is what you want to order for dinner. As a middle aged and very active travellers from Calgary, the hotel cachet was comfortable and met all our needs. Highly recommend a stay at Cachet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely absolute seafront rooms

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Great location, a little out of town but not a difficult commute either by own car, or shuttle bus that runs every hour. Nice rooms with great views. Very friendly staff. Lovely pool, sundeck and restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chanbubu from san francisco

Amazing getaway

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels
Loved the privacy, service, location..we couldn't leave after 5 days. I don't know if it was the fact that the hotel is only 12 rooms but we always felt that we had a private hotel with great service always there for our needs. The food is very fresh and authentic and original. We wanted to relax like no other - we got it. Personally - if it was me i would bring a bit more design to the hotel - tiny little things like bringing a bit more colors or turkish touch here and there in the decor and furniture - the place has such good bones for it but i know i am a design junkie. In any case if i have the opportunity to go back to Kas - this is my place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by visitor from Qatar

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels
that was excellent stay. the view is amazing and the staff very friendly, especially the manager Mr. Fikri. i would definitely go again there.