Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Posted May 21, 2016
Great views and hotel! Staff was excellent and helpful! Room was beautiful and very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous location, pure relaxation

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: the location, the friendly people, the book exchange at the reception
Upon arriving it took me two minutes on top of the very steep driveway to muster my courage and drive down (it does get better with time ;-) . Lovely location, unbeatable directly on the tip of the peninsula. The hotel has its own access to the sea, no sandy beach but very clear water. I was given an update and ended up in of of the three gorgeous island rooms which have a lot of privacy and their own little pools. It was the most relaxing three days of my stay in Turkey. Oh, and Kas is a lovely small town, too (although I did spent a disproportionate amount of the time reading and looking at the sea and swimming.....
4 out of 5
by Claudio from Roma

Hotel valido

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Abbiamo ricevuto una disponibilità sicuramente superiore alla media,sempre accompagnata da un sorriso anche per cose non inerenti al soggiorno.Ad esempio ci hanno procurato l'indirizzo di un gommista anche di domenica lasciando a nostra scelta la possibilità di fare tutto loro o di darci l'indirizzo disegnandoci una mappa.La seconda opzione era la più economica ma, quello che ci ha colpito è stata l'opportunità di scelta ,che non sempre si ha.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top und absolut empfehlenswert

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Wunderschöne und sehr ruhige Lage. Die Gastgeber sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Island-Room Variante ist ein Traum mit eigenem Pool. Also wer einfach nur mal entspannen möchte ist hier richtig.
5 out of 5
by Robyn from Auckland New Zealand

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Loved this hotel. Incredible views great swimming in the pool and the sea. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great on site restaurent
5 out of 5
by Debbie from Henley

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful welcoming staff, great views, food and pool. What more could you want?
3 out of 5
by Emine from Eskisehir

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Otelin manzarasi oldukca guzel insana huzur veriyor.Ancak kahvaltiyi biraz yetersiz buldum.Akdeniz de olmamiza ragmen akdeniz kahvaltisini icermiyordu. Ayrica odadaki buzdolabi calismiyordu.Onun disinda havuz ve oda genel anlamda temizdi.
4 out of 5
by UGURCAN from Dallas,TX

Megisis (Meis) Island view is perfect.

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
The view was wonderful.but only cons it's not close to center of Kas but it deserves to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

카쉬 시내에서 먼 호텔..

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
직원들은 기본적으로 친절하고, 호텔도 깨끗했지만.. 위치가 너무 동떨어져 있고.. 그렇다고 뷰가 무척 훌륭했던 것도 아님.. 열대야 때문인지 몰라도, 방은 너무 더웠고.. 에어컨을 틀면 너무 춥고..ㅠ 아무튼.. 좋은 기억으로 머물렀던 호텔은 아니었음.
5 out of 5
by deepti from Hoboken, NJ

Killer views and the best hosts!

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Love love loved our stay here! Fikhri, the owner, the amazing chef and the incredible host took great care of us! From making sure we were very comfortable in our room, to serving us his specialty meals and ensuring we had a fabulous time in Kas.. He even upgraded us to a family suite + a superior double for the same cost! The views from these balconies made the whole trip worthwhile for us. Definitely coming back here again!