Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Carolyn from Kas, Turkey

Affordable clean hotel, Side, Antalya.

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, with adequate car parking. Hotel very clean and staff friendly and professional. Rooms well equipped for a hotel of this standard. Towels and bedding changed regularly.Close to shops and short walk from the old town.Overall excellent choice for my short stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra budgethotell

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Helt OK budgethotell, bra pooler. Normal frukost för Turkiet. Stort kylskåp på rummet. Bra balkong, i alla fall på det rummet jag hade. Bra A/C. På det stora hela mycket nöjd med min vistelse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mohanathas S.

Bester Urlaub mit meiner Familie

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Ebookers
Es war schön dort mit Schwimmbad. Die Mitarbeitern waren auch freundlich und das Essen schmeckte auch Exzellent. Das Internet war sogar Kostenlos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Det var en skikkelig fint hotell passer bra famile

Posted Aug 7, 2015
En fantastisk hotell bra service god frokost bra renhold i rommet . Jeg var veldig fornøyd og anbefaler mine venner å rise dit
4 out of 5
by May from Uppsala

Fantastisk pool

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt mindre hotell med gångavstånd till stranden drygt 20 min. Hotellet har trevlig personal i restaurang, reception och lokalvårdare. Stor pool positivt. Hög ljudnivå i området under sena kvällar kan vara störande för många.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Valerie

Bon rapport qualite-prix

Posted May 23, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel agreable et bien entretenu, mais le petit dejeuner est a oublier.