Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ksa


Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Perfect location
In general hotel is good but the aircondition is inop ,not cooling , one a/c in a big sweet room is not enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Overall very nice hotel,close to the beach and the centre of Antalya. As everything inside the hotel room is white, it sometimes looks quite boring. The hotel facilities are very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IDF


Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Nous avons choisi cette hôtel pour son style blanc ! très agréable
Cons: Les finitions dans la SDB, (joints lavabo, finition peinture etc....)
Location: L’hôtel se trouve à 20 km de l'aéroport. centre commerciaux, aquarium, centre ville ne sont pas très loin de l’hôtel.
Nous avons vraiment été agréablement surpris par cette hôtel. Nous y avons séjourné en septembre avec notre fils de 2 ans qui lui aussi a su profiter de cette hotel (piscine, service, aquaparc etc....) Nous avons choisi la formule demi-pension qui prend en charge le petit déjeuné ainsi que le diner (ce qui n'était pas précisé lors de la réservation. Le buffet est exceptionnel, très garnis, avec des produits de qualité, un régal ! Personnel très sympathique avec un accueil chaleureux
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY USA

Best staff ever

Posted Sep 28, 2016
I can not say enough thank you to all the staff in this hotel they made us feel like home and family. The hotel is on the one of the best top 5 beaches in the world and the water was crystal clear. Had pool and water park but who needs it when you have a sea like this clean and salty and good for your skin ))) Breakfast was unbelievable l bet kings don't have that many kind of products on the breakfast buffe no kidding like 500 different kinds of thing on the buffe. Over all excellent just they need to upgrade the hotel little bit l think it is getting old because it is very busy all the time and time to update. Thank you so much for the greatest staff l ever met !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Much better than any resort in Carribean!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
What an amazing design.. Only to be topped by incredible delicious breakfast and dinner buffets. It was a real treat to stay there and we will come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice calm hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We had an awesome stay near the beach, very relaxing and suits couples really well. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mangelhaftes Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Wir hatten frühstück gebucht aber nicht bekommen extrem überteuerert für die verhältnisse. In 7 tagen So-So keine einzige animation oder sonstiger Service keine gescheite einführung, begrüßung und empfang eine bestellung 2 tost 2 ice tea 35 min mit mehrmaliger nachfrage bei 35* Celsius der strand ist grob kießig und ist nach paar metern über 3 meter kein hoteleigener strand sondern öffentlich mit hotel su bedinungen dran. Die zimmer bzw das ganze hotel in weiß was auch jeden dreck hervorhebt und klar macht lässt auch wünsche übrig Also nicht nochmal auf keinen fall
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brighton

Nice hotel But needs improvement

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Nice hotel has own private beach and it's on very nice location but hotel rooms needs improvement it doesn't looks and feels like 5 star hotel :( and also kırmızı restorant needs more waiters and more organised stuff ! Other than that i have had lovely holiday Thank you very much :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

Hôtel familial

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Hôtel tres propre,familial,accueillant,proche de la ville et attraction. Je recommande
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis,tn

ok but not 5 stars,more like a 3 stars

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Boring,nothing to do around and very expensive to buy stuff from there