Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Much better than any resort in Carribean!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
What an amazing design.. Only to be topped by incredible delicious breakfast and dinner buffets. It was a real treat to stay there and we will come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice calm hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We had an awesome stay near the beach, very relaxing and suits couples really well. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mangelhaftes Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Wir hatten frühstück gebucht aber nicht bekommen extrem überteuerert für die verhältnisse. In 7 tagen So-So keine einzige animation oder sonstiger Service keine gescheite einführung, begrüßung und empfang eine bestellung 2 tost 2 ice tea 35 min mit mehrmaliger nachfrage bei 35* Celsius der strand ist grob kießig und ist nach paar metern über 3 meter kein hoteleigener strand sondern öffentlich mit hotel su bedinungen dran. Die zimmer bzw das ganze hotel in weiß was auch jeden dreck hervorhebt und klar macht lässt auch wünsche übrig Also nicht nochmal auf keinen fall
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brighton

Nice hotel But needs improvement

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Nice hotel has own private beach and it's on very nice location but hotel rooms needs improvement it doesn't looks and feels like 5 star hotel :( and also kırmızı restorant needs more waiters and more organised stuff ! Other than that i have had lovely holiday Thank you very much :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

Hôtel familial

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Hôtel tres propre,familial,accueillant,proche de la ville et attraction. Je recommande
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis,tn

ok but not 5 stars,more like a 3 stars

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Boring,nothing to do around and very expensive to buy stuff from there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice beach

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Everything about the pool and the beach was amazing. The room was terrible
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simpaly excellent

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Amazing place, good food, comfortable rooms and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stockholm

Fint hotell med stor buffé både morgon & kväll

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Nära stranden & staden, precis tvärs över vägen från antalya akvarium (som ej var bra enligt oss men ändå). Personalen var dålig på engelska men mycket trevliga & hjälpsamma! Rummet var sådär städat men fint. Bra vistelse! Dock inga ungdomar utan mest barnfamiljer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel SU

Posted Aug 11, 2016
J'ai passé un bon séjour à cette hôtel. Le personnel était au petit soin. Concernant la nourriture, on a le choix, le buffet fait environ 30 mètres de long. Les chambres sont spacieux, si vous avez un bébé, vous pouvez leur demandé un lit bébé.