Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

paradiesisch

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
alles bestens unbedingt zu empfehlen wer ein mietauto hat ausflug nach phaselis zu empfehlen, antike stadtreste, mit traumstrand, 10TL Eintritt /Person
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tavsiye edilir

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Özenle döşenmiş sevimli bir otel. Plaja 300 metre. Tek kusuru manzarası yok. Sadece kendi küçük bahçesini görüyor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Tres belle endroit pour une pause sur la cote

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: - accueil tres sympathique, conseils sur les environs - tres proche de la plage: moins de 5 min a pied par un petit chemin sans voiture - tres calme
Cons: - un dispositif anti-moustique dans le jardin :-)
Location: - tres belle plage de petits cailloux avec un tres beau site Olympos a visiter - A proximite de Phaselis, des Chimeras, d;Ulupinar
Un petit hotel, presque une pension de famille, niche au milieu d'un jardin et tres proche de la plage. L'accueil est charmant, tres attentionne et les diners servis dans le jardin delicieux. Les chambres sont bien equipees, propres avec un peu quand on a la vue sur le jardin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gastfreundschaft in schönem Garten

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr hübsch und gepflegt. Gastfreundschaft ist groß geschrieben. Wir haben es sehr genossen. Danke, Sinan!
5 out of 5
by Caroline from London

Warm Welcome

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
A small hotel run by people who really know what they are doing. The food was excellent and good value. We don't normally eat in hotels but during our stay we dined regularly and had some of the best meals of the holiday. 3 courses with coffee/tea only Euros 12. Book early to get the hotel rooms overlooking the small garden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ringwood UK

Relax in paradise

Posted Oct 14, 2014
From the moment we arrived we felt as though we were staying with friends. EsIn and Sinan, the owners, are the sweetest couple and set high standards for their boutique hotel. Their friendly team of 3 staff - Ozen , Seval and her sister - are brilliant. Short walk though orange grove to Cirali beach. Come prepared - no ATM in the village.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Urlaub bei Freunden

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Das Ambiente, der persönliche Kontakt zu den Gastgebern und das hervorragende Essen
Location: In Cirali . dies ist ein kleiner Küstenort, wer Party, Bettenburgen und Shopping Malls sucht ist hier falsch.
Dieses Hotel ist ein kleines Paradies. Angefangen bei den geräumigen und gemütlich eingerichteten Zimmern, über das gepflegte Ambiente, das hervorragende Essen und vorallem, der hilfsbereite und mehr als freundliche Gastgeber, hier alles perfekt! Ich habe niemals einen schöneren Urlaub verlebt, man muss einfach wieder kommen.Danke, danke danke!
5 out of 5
by Tom from Seattle

Awesome accommodation and food!

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Breakfast = fresh fruit, eggs, fresh- baked pastry, coffee, jam, honey, toasted bread. Very attentive service. Dinner great, too.
5 out of 5
by Mikhail from Moscow

Райский уголок

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Много зелени, недалеко от моря, все для релакса и тихого отдыха. Вкусные завтраки, можно поужинать. Доброжелательный и внимательный персонал.
5 out of 5
by FINiina from Finland

Top quality

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent value for money. Beautiful hotel in beautiful location. Rooms are light and clean. Very attentive staff and the best breakfast I have ever had in Turkey. This place is kept with love and it is great for relaxing holiday.