Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Caroline from London

Warm Welcome

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
A small hotel run by people who really know what they are doing. The food was excellent and good value. We don't normally eat in hotels but during our stay we dined regularly and had some of the best meals of the holiday. 3 courses with coffee/tea only Euros 12. Book early to get the hotel rooms overlooking the small garden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ringwood UK

Relax in paradise

Posted Oct 14, 2014
From the moment we arrived we felt as though we were staying with friends. EsIn and Sinan, the owners, are the sweetest couple and set high standards for their boutique hotel. Their friendly team of 3 staff - Ozen , Seval and her sister - are brilliant. Short walk though orange grove to Cirali beach. Come prepared - no ATM in the village.
5 out of 5
by Tom from Seattle

Awesome accommodation and food!

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Breakfast = fresh fruit, eggs, fresh- baked pastry, coffee, jam, honey, toasted bread. Very attentive service. Dinner great, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by david and diane from west wales

first class everything

Posted May 27, 2014
all staff very friendly and helpful,fantastic value for money dinner menu only 12tl per person all set in beautiful gardens,close to various walks and the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location and service, close to beach!

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Hotel Villa Monte was an oasis - beautiful location, very close walk to Olympos and Cirali beach. 10 minute drive to Cimarra. Less hectic than most turquoise coast holiday locations. Hotel Villa Monte owner and staff were superb and generous, and the property is small and lovely - we can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Comfortable, friendly and close to beach and centre"

Posted Nov 13, 2009
Our stay at the Villa Monte was fantastic. Sinan and her family made us feel so welcome that we felt we should have given them a thankyou gift when we left. Especially considering we hadn't realised daylight savings had finished and we arrived everywhere an hour earlier than what we thought and they never mentioned we were early for the breakfasts or dinner. The the room spacious and having a fridge, kettle and tea supplied. The beds are comfortable and the bathroom is great,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Willkommen zu Hause

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
sehr freundlicher Service, malerischer Innenhof, gutes Frühstück
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

paradiesisch

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
alles bestens unbedingt zu empfehlen wer ein mietauto hat ausflug nach phaselis zu empfehlen, antike stadtreste, mit traumstrand, 10TL Eintritt /Person
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tavsiye edilir

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Özenle döşenmiş sevimli bir otel. Plaja 300 metre. Tek kusuru manzarası yok. Sadece kendi küçük bahçesini görüyor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Tres belle endroit pour une pause sur la cote

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: - accueil tres sympathique, conseils sur les environs - tres proche de la plage: moins de 5 min a pied par un petit chemin sans voiture - tres calme
Cons: - un dispositif anti-moustique dans le jardin :-)
Location: - tres belle plage de petits cailloux avec un tres beau site Olympos a visiter - A proximite de Phaselis, des Chimeras, d;Ulupinar
Un petit hotel, presque une pension de famille, niche au milieu d'un jardin et tres proche de la plage. L'accueil est charmant, tres attentionne et les diners servis dans le jardin delicieux. Les chambres sont bien equipees, propres avec un peu quand on a la vue sur le jardin.