Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Victor from Dubai

Romantic get away

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderfyl stay, nice to get away from the normal touriat buzz. Amazing view from the fort. Perfect for romantic get away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aschaffenburg

Wunderschöne Lage

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: Das freundliche Personal, das gute Frühstück.
Cons: Eigentlich nicht
Location: Hafen, Burg und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten
Das Hotel liegt zentral zur Hafenpromenade. Man kann es sehr gut zu Fuß gehen. Wir waren nur eine Nacht in diesem bezaubernden Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Staffan from Stockholm

Great!!

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Simply the best! Friendly staff, great location and a marvellous view!! We highly recommend it!! Staffan and Anna, Stockholm
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bother.

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very not understanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kempten / Allgäu

Schönes kleines Hotel in der Altstadt von Alanya

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: großes Zimmer. geräumiges und sehr sauberes Bad, tolles Frühstück mit täglich einer anderen türkischen Leckerei
Cons: Nein
Location: Das Hotel ist Zentrumsnah und in 5 Minuten ist man am Hafen und im Basar. Gastronomie ist in der Nähe. Sämtliche Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichbar
Wir haben bei unserer Rundreise durch Kappadokien und die Türkische Riviera im Internet zufällig das Villa Turka gefunden, und einen Volltreffer gelandet. Klein aber oho. Ideal in der Altstadt von Alanya am Hang unter der Burg gelegen, trotzdem abseits des allgemeinen Touristentrubels. Wir hatten für 3 Nächte ein Standardzimmer gebucht.
5 out of 5
by Andreas from Moss

Hotell med masse sjarm og flott utsikt.

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Fant hotellet relativt greit når vi kom med vår leiebil, selv om det ligger oppe i bratte og trange gater. Flott beliggenhet i gamlebyen under festningen, fikk rom med fantastisk utsikt over sjøen, byen og fjellene, koselig rom, men noe trangt. Meget hyggelig og god service. Lite svømmebasseng som vi ikke benyttet. Vær OBS på mye bratte trapper. Noen synes kanskje at det er et lite minus at solen forsvinner tidlig på ettermiddagen.
5 out of 5
by Adrian from -

"Fantastiskt utsikt"

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
Ett vackert gammalt hus med ett spektakulärt utsikt. Bra frukost. Fina rum - vi hade ett rum i nedre huset med balkong och fantastiskt utsikt. Bra Wi-fi med routern i rummet. Rekommenderas varmt, dock inte för personer med dålig kondition...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Malcolm from London

Fantastic two day stay in Alanya

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
A lovely hotel with amazing views over Alanya. The staff were so friendly and could not do enough to make us welcome. Will definitely go back again another year
5 out of 5
by cicci from alanya

fantastiskt

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Helt underbart hotell