Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Germering

OK

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Personal, Antalya, Hotel
Cons: Handy im Restaurant verboten!!!!
Location: 23 KM. vom Antalya. Alles ist möglich
Super Urlaub. Personal sehr freundlich und immer zur Verfügung. Schöne Zeit. Nächstes Jahr werden wir wieder in diesem Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fareham, England

Good hotel but be wary of the noise!

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: The gym was great, the food is excellent, the massages and hamman as fantastic.
Cons: The noise!! Staff local knowledge (see below).
Location: Front Dest staff think only No. 7 bus goes to local town, in fact it's ALL buses. This info was from the guy who works at the taxi rank.
Was an enjoyable stay but a few things could be reviewed: The cleaners start cleaning early in my opinion. Before 0900 hrs and they make a hell of a noise from high pitched talking to each other down the corridors, slamming doors shut and dropping the toilet seat when done cleaning. Had to make a complaint to Front Desk early during my stay yet still had toilet seats dropped the next day. I'm on holiday to chill, relax and de-stress, so think this should be addressed ASAP. Another 'noise' issue is that the gardeners were out before 0900 hrs on a particular day using the extremely loud noised leaf blowers to get rid of leaves around the pool. I genuinely thought it was a chainsaw when I was woken!! I think that whilst the hotel is very good, this is a major issue for me personally and unfortunately I will not be back unless the hotel is willing state that they will change the issues raised above, hence the reason I'm not recommending this hotel to a friend as it stands. Some people reading this may think it's reasonable for the cleaners and gardeners to start before 0900 hrs but the fact that check-out is 1200 hrs and breakfast goes on till 1130 hrs, suggests that the hotel recognises that some people want to have a lie-in. The mattresses are particularly hard. Just an observation not a complaint, as some people prefer this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Kasımda Antalya

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Otel güzel, yeşillikler içerisinde. Hizmetler iyi.Personel çalışkan. Yemekler, ikramlar güzel.Tatlılar idare eder... Sahili çevredeki en güzel konumda. Otel büyük ama tesislerde büyük ve yeterli. Kumu harika. Bulursan havayı 24-27 derece, Kasımda bile Antalya müthiş. Uzan sahile saatlerce güneşlen, yürüyüş yap, kitabını oku, içeceğini yudumla, biraz uyku. Arada birde deniz... Güneş kremi, şemsiye, şapka, gözlük gerek yok. Memnun ayrıldık.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter H from Uppsala

Mycket avkoppling

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Jag har varit på flera liknande hotell i samma område. IC Green Hotell Palace är inte bäst på allt men det mesta. Servicen är ett exempel. Fler vill verkligen ge bra service och fler kan prata engelska. Mycket trevligt bemötande. Området är ett annat exempel. Mycket fint, lummigt, rogivande och väl omhändertaget. Stort poolområde och sköna solsängar. IC Green Hotell Palace passar de som önskar en bekväm men framför allt avkopplande semester. Passar både par och familjer med småbarn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel, van alle gemakken voorzien.

Posted Oct 24, 2014
We hebben het erg naar onze zin gehad in de herfstvakantie. Het hotel ligt een kwartier vanaf de luchthaven. De kamer zag er prima uit. Netjes en schoon. Het hotel heeft een schitterende tuin, waar je doorheen loopt naar het strand. Op het strand waren genoeg bedden en een handdoek neerleggen in de vroege ochtend is dus echt niet nodig. Op de route naar het strand ligt ook het IC coffee café, waar ze verschillende soorten heerlijke koffie hebben. Hamam en massage waren super. Even helemaal relaxen. Het Italiaanse restaurant is zeker aan te bevelen vanwege het prachtige uitzicht en het lekkere eten. Bij het Japanse restaurant was het eten erg lekker, de ambiance wat minder gezellig. Tuurlijk, er zijn Russen die zich niet altijd even netjes gedragen, maar waar zijn ze nou niet? En tuurlijk: het eten niet altijd even warm, maar waar is dat nou wel? En misschien hebben ze jouw merk cola of sterke drank wel niet! Sommige mensen hebben altijd wel iets te zeuren. In onze ogen zijn dat zulke kleine dingen die onze vakantie echt niet negatief beïnvloed hebben! Kortom: een aanrader dit hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Voorschoten

Relaxed hotel met alles erop en eraan

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Groot terrein met alles voldoende dingen om te doen. Strand is heerlijk en op korte loopafstand.
Cons: Meer letten op temperatuur van het buffeteten, alhoewel klanten vaak de deksels open laten staan.
Location: Gewoon allemaal goed. Heerlijke DE koffieshop.
Zeer goed hotel. Goede en nette bediening. Buffet eten soms ietwat te koud, evenals het zwembadwater.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schoon mooi zeer vriendelijk personeel lekker eten

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Alles
Cons: Wellicht de kamers updaten
Location: Er is van alles in de buurt
Hotel is geschikt voor jong en oud,grote en kleine families alles is zeer schoon personeel heel beleefd
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ALEKSANDR from Rusisia, Samara

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Отель расположен близко к аэропорту, на такси через 20 минут. Номер стандартный - точно соответствует фото на сайте. Все необходимое в номере есть, состояние мебели удовлетворительное. Из недостатков - мала площадь номера (при размещении допместа становится тесновато). В коридорах грязноват ковролин, хотя драют его моющим пылесосом ежедневно. Вообще персонал отеля очень приветлив все здороваются, улыбаются. Знание языка персоналом достаточное. Персонал Guest Relations, всегда готов Вам помочь. Шведский стол в главном ресторане Jasmine с достойным выбором блюд. Всегда есть мясо, птица, рыба. Возможно немного однообразно, но всегда можно найти что-то очень достойное, имеется диет стол. Остаться голодным проблематично. А-ля карт рестораны понравились, обслуживание на высоте. Про территорию скажу кратко - чистота, красота, зелень, лебеди, утки - все замечательно! По территории пешком ходют черепахи. Главная прелесть отеля - IC cafe. Чудесное место, где в прохладе можно насладиться чашкой кофе или чая. Вашему вниманию представлен достойный выбор чая и кофе. Персонал кафе просто молодцы. У отеля отличный собственный пляж, который оборудован всем необходимым для пляжного отдыха. На территории несколько чистейших, отличных бассейнов с пресной водой. Понравился лобби отеля - отличный интерьер, хорошая мебель, много пространства. В баре хороший выбор напитков и внимательные обходительные официанты. А еще живая музыка - рояль и скрипка с достойным репертуаром.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Moscow

1C Green Palace

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of personnel, green territory, multiple opportunities for entertainment: many pools, kids mini club, kids aqua zone, art studio etc
Cons: Rooms are not big)) and moderate
Experience was wonderful. We were with a child, and what was very pleasant that she was all the time busy and enjoyed the staying in the hotel. Food: very variable. Entertainment: for everybody. For example we visited yoga, bellydance, step aerobic, aqua aerobic. Sea: clean Territory: all green Staff: friendly Special thanks to our yoga and bellydance instructor, and to the art studio people Leila and Vaha, who are really wonderful guys.