Ratings based on 5 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

very nice, luxary

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: every thing, i had best relaxing vacation since long time
Cons: nothing, except taxis, they should have more control over taxis, i went to old city,cost me 95 tl, coming back i took street taxi 55 tl
Location: really nothing out side the hotel, but it is in Lara, very close to everything
one of the best hotel i been to, excellent facilities, great foods, best staff. all foods and drinks includind in the price, it is like haven
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by ICGR, Hotel Management
Dear Guest (bu ahmed), Thank you for your kind review. We are very happy that you had best relaxing vacation in IC Hotels Residence. I will inform the hotel management about taxi prices. We look forward to serve you again. Best Regrads Elif SUNAY GR Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fleur from istanbul

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nothing else to do outside the resort
It was an amazing hotel with good facilities and service. Definetly go back in a couple of months.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2016 by ICGR, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are very happy that you had satisfied with the service quality. We look forward to serve you again. Best Regards, Elif SUNAY GR Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

More then 5 star!!

Posted Jun 7, 2011
Absolutely fantastic Hotel, we stayed in the Residence/Villa part of the hotel, worth the extra money. The facilities far exceeded my expectations and our Children Abdul & Alisha had a fantastic time, at the kids club, the resort, the beach and most of all the hospitality of the residence staff. Already recommended the Hotel to fellow colleagues!! And will be looking to go back again this summer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Zwei schöne Tage

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Ist eine wirklich schöne Anlage mit vielen Pools und auch anbei das auch in Klose Vorteil mit all den Einrichtungen zugängig. Personal ist Klasse
Cons: Reinlichkeit des Zimmers, Gedchirrteile etwas dreckig. da muss etwas besser aufgepasst werden.
Das Hotel ist auf dem Weg so langsam Jahr zu kommen, aber es war sehr ordentlich und die Ausstattung angenehm. Wir hatten ein schönes Zimmer mit direktem Zugang zum Pool! Der Blick ist schön und die Anlage ist generell ruhig. Leider waren die Böden nicht wirklich sauber, ist etwas unglücklich wenn man ein krabbeln des Baby hat. Und die Rezeption nicht gut zu erreichen. Lag aber wohl daran, weil wir kurz vor Saisonende eingecheckt haben.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ausgezeichneter Service

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Die Aufmerksamkeit des Personals, die Anlage selbst.
Cons: die Pool sind im Oktober ziemlich kühl. Liegt eben an der Jahreszeit.
Sehr, sehr nettes Personal das wirklich versucht, jeden Wunsch von den Augen abzulesen. Hotelanlage sehr großzügig. Unbedingte Empfehlung. Man wird mit dem Shuttle kostenlos vom Foughafen abgeholt, auch nach Mitternacht! Für Familienmitglied mit Kindern ideal. Viel schöner als die offiziellen Bilder im Internet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2016 by ICGR, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are very happy that your expectations met with the servie quality. We look forward to serve you again. Best Regards, Elif SUNAY