Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Overall

Posted Aug 6, 2016
It is really great hotel. I would definitely recommend to anyone. All inclusive is really great. No complaint at all. From hotel to the beach really excellent service and friendly. Kids didnt get bored at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Very nice hotel, close to the beach and family friendly. Can highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia , makkah

Very good resort with private beach

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on CheapTickets
Very good resort. All inclusive resort with many activities. But the family suit is small and has no sea view
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

OK Hotel with really good food and nice staff.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
The only two things i liked were the pool and the food. I didnt like that They only had two restaurants, one ala Carté and one buffett. I wish they had more choices. The drinks werent good. Staff was nice, i had sent them an email a few week b4 arrival requesting rooms with ocean view and thats what i had. One thing i noticed that i didnt like since i work at a hotel (Marriott) was that they didnt ask me for a ID when i lost my key (twice) from two different FD staff. I just told them my room number. They didnt even ask me what the name was on the room. So if i wanted to go to someone elses room all i had to do was ask for a key. The carpets and the walls on the hallways were very dirty, it seemed like you were walking at a 2 star hotel. The room wasnt bad, carpet needed to be replaced and the AC doesnt really work. You can hear it working but didnt cool. Luckly i was there in May and it wasnt that hot. I put it on 19 degrees C the first day and didnt cool, next 4 days i left at 5 degrees and it was the same result which means it doesnt work. There were many activities during the day but i didnt like that if you wanted to play tennis at like 6 or 7 pm u couldnt because they locked everything down after 5pm. Everywere else i stayed you could play anytime. If you go after 5 they tell you 10am-5pm then if you go at 12 they tell you come back at 2:30. Worst fitness center i have ever seen in a hotel. Everything was outdated, starting from dumbells to the machines.
3 out of 5
by payam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unfriendly staff

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Hotel was very dirty. Staff was extremely unfriendly and in accommodating. Would not recommend this place. We changed our hotel once we got there. We wasted so much time out of our vacation. Very unhappy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel sea view rooms

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Location: there is a mall called tera city is about 15 minutes by bus great for having shopping you can ride a bus lc 07
it was a great experience to stay in kervensaray kundu hotel from the great time that we have it during our stay staff was great we find a warm welcome from the guest relation manger suzan she is great and helpfull ,the rooms were big enough and all the sights was sew view .food is great well done too many kinds to chosse,therfore i advise ant body to choose kervansaray kundu hotel if he want to feel with great time .
1 out of 5
by Qara

One of the worst hotels

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Ebookers
Staying at this hotel was my worst experience. I went to Antalya many times in the past and this was the worst one from the quality of receptionists to all other services. Being in summer and in August with very hot weather and you will be welcomed with a very bad quality airconditioning. Actually no airconditioning at all between 2 am and 8.45 am and very poor for the rest of the day and when you ask about the reason, all what you hear is this is the hotel's regulations. You'll spend all the time dreaming with a fresh cold weather especially after swimming. No free Wi-Fi apart from in very small lobby area. You can buy the service in other parts of the hotel if you pay an extra 15 euros for every device. Worst ever room cleaning. you will fnish swimming late afternoon to find your room is still not cleaned, then to call the reception asking for cleaning. You will wait for half an hour for cleaning to finid out that the quality was very poor. This will be repeated every single day. If you do not speak Turkish you'll face a big difficulty in communication as the level of English for all workers including receptionists is very poor and sometimes nil. Main restaurant is outside the hotel and the quality of food is very bad and repetitive. If you want to waste your time and your money then go to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by REHAN from KARACHI PAKISTAN

LOCATION,STUFF,BEACH,RIDES ALL GOOD

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
ALL GOOD,WILL STAY HERE AGAIN
4 out of 5
by Rory from pretoria South Africa

excellent relaxing stay

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Had a fantastic stay in the resort.one doesnt have to actually leave the resort as there is much to do.be prepared to put on weight as the food is great.great staff.great holiday