Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice change

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Changed to this hotel after a couple of years going to a nearby hotel. Although room is much smaller, everything else was much better including breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LEBANON

EXCELLENT STAY (Modern Hotel + AMAZING VIEW!!)

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Location: As a young group of people, you might prefer to stay at the old town, but since taking a tour is a MUST, in my opinion, location doesn't really matter
I came to Antalya with my mother for what we intended as a relaxed low-key summer vacation. It turned out to be one of the best trips I have ever made. Other than all the activities I got to do as well as the (now) friends I met, our stay was extravagant. The Hotel is as its name says a Boutique, it really is! However, what actually makes it worth it is the VIEW (amazing view) and the bar and installations by the sea (you have your private pool just under your nose). I absolutely recommend taking the time to wake up in the morning and have breakfast, maybe have a drink at night before you head off to explore the street bars in the old town or the fancy nightclubs. The waiters at both the restaurants and the bar next to the sea were great! the whole staff was as helpful as it could be (at least they were all smiles!). Bref, it is a great place to stay at and maybe more for couples on a romantic trip!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but slightly behind in service.

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for 6 days towards the end of our trip to Turkey. Rooms were standard and service was ok (slow at times) but lacks a personal vibe (barely any smiles throughout). Breakfast was not the best but the views from the hotel restaurant was stunning with views overlooking the sea and the mountains. Beach decks below the cliffs were also a plus. Good and quiet location but service needs to be improved!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous views

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Sea view room, cleanliness
Cons: Service
Location: This place was booked as our last night before returning home, and so we used it to relax in which we did. Definitely go swimming in the private beach
The sea view room was amazing and the views fabulous. What let's this place down is the slow booking into your room and the even slower service. We ordered a club sandwich which took an hour. Had to wait quite a while when sitting out on the patio to be served too. A shame, as otherwise the hotel is very good as got to relax and enjoyed the private swimming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by jubair

Terrible servicd

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
The worst service I've ever experienced in a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pakistan

Good hotel. Half way between beach and old city

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Good location, friendly staff. Clean rooms.
Cons: Bathroom doors should not be transparent/see through.
Location: Nothing to do in the immediate vicinity. but the hotel is only a few kilometres from the old city, about a 20 Lira taxi ride. Lots to see and do there
Stayed here for 3 nights. Had a comfortable stay. Hotel is located halfway between the popular Lara beach and the old city. Its about a 20 Lira cab ride in either direction which is not too bad. Room was clean and comfortable. We had a problem with the bathtub/jacuzi the first night we stayed, water started leaking from the bottom. The hotel changed our room to another sea view room so it all worked out. Breakfast buffet was good too, the hotel restaurant had a great view too. The only thing we didn't like about the room was the bathroom door, which was completely transparent. Seemed a bit tacky and sleazy. Makes it bit awkward when you or your significant other wanted to use the bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2015 by CRM ekibi, Hotel Management
Dear Umar, Thank you for sharing your review on Booking. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for sharing your experience with future travelers. I hope that your future trips to Antalya will find you staying with us again. We would enjoy having the chance to serve you again. Kind regards, CRM team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by thamer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by wajeeha from Manchester

Best anniversary present

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel amazing experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Guest Relashions Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at La Boutique Antalya. Every feedback from our guests are very valuable and important for us. It will be great pleasure for us to welcome you again in nearest future. Kind Regards, Assistant General Manager