Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015
The hotel is 2 or maximum 3 stars The rooms is not properly clean The water from pool is very cold Poor services The food is OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brussels

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Very nice hotel and very confortable. The staff don t speak good english. My children were very happy with the pool. I recomand this hotel. The food were very good. The room daily cleaned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Good hotel, good service

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Prior to our journey I became increasingly worried about going to the hotel after reading some of the reviews. However my experience was much to the contrary; staff were ok, pleasant at most there is a communication barrier as many do not speak fluent English. The food was great there was a variety for all. The hotel room could have been more cleaner in particular the bathroom as the ventilation in our room was not working properly. I do recommend the hotel it's fine for a cheap all inclusive deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Great location, good food, stuff Ok, we are enjoy thanks a lot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, USA

Nice hotel that has its own beach.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Good room service and food. Entertainment is also not bad.
Cons: Having tennis at the hotel was incremental in our decision of the hotel. Unfortunately, we were told that they didn't have tennis balls
Location: Good beach. Very easy to get to Antalya
We had a wonderful vacation in Antalya, and this hotel enhanced our good experience. Good place for family, can also be good for couples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Good quality hotel at a reasonable price. Staff friendly enough, food good, rooms clean and comfortable. As long as you are not expecting waiter service then there is nothing wrong with this hotel at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sweden

Nice hotell close to beach

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Kids had a lots of fune. Intertainment programs for kids and adults. Ecellent staff in dinning room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

not what I was expecting...

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: water slides, however they were open for limited time only
Cons: cleanless, safety around the pool-slippery surfaces, using original spirits and juices, rather than squashes, informing of facilities upon arrival!
Location: duden fall, old city Kaleici, boat trips, e-bike Antalya, beach
hotel does not look like the one on the photos/as advertised. We needed to make the most of our trip and tried not to think about it too much. the first room was a total disaster, sleepless night because of loud music and noises coming from the other room all night plus...air con did not work, the smell in the room was funny, like cat's urine, shower was broken plus our room was facing massive really load entertainment stage. after complaining, we were allocated to another room. all inclusive...cocktails and spirits were awful. they did not use juices, but nasty squashes instead, bar by the beach served beer only... there is so much more negative things I could wrote about, but we really tried to make the most of our holiday. Do not expect a lot and you will enjoy it I guess...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel all inclusive !

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Beach at 5 min working Clean and big room Good food Just 20 minutes from the aeroprt
Cons: Customers services specially at the reception and at the guest communication ( people are cold and not very nice ).
Location: A lots of shops around nice to have a walk outside of the hotel, Antalya at 35 minutes in private taxi ( beautiful, lot of shops and restaurants)
I spend a week in Lara family club and it was like I was expecting. Hotel very good for families, a lot of animations for children, show on stage for everyone every evening. Nice swimming pool ( 1 big and a little one for children with games ), spacious room and clean. Good quality of food and a lot of choice ( not fed up after 7 days), good facilities at the beach also. Private beach in 5 minutes working Spa facilities ... We had a nice time in this resort and we will probably come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel, close to the beach

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: The kids club was great and the choices of restaurant's good. The pools are great for children of all ages.
Cons: More meals could be taken in the a la carte restaurants as this offers different choices of food.
Location: Great beach near by and also trips to Antalya town
Nice hotel with a air conditioned bus to the beach regularly. Staff that are welcoming to children and lots of entertainment for children and great pools with water slides. Great kids club and lots of choices of foods and great a la carte restaurant's. Good facilities including the gym which is well equipped, hair saloon, shop and also spa facilities.