Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel and excellent service

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Service and ambience
Cons: All facilities were not available
Brilliant experience. Super service and food in the russian restuarant was simply awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fatima from Almaty, Kazakhstan

Magnificent hotel, the one to be revisited

Posted Oct 18, 2013
We were pleased from the very beginning by the welcoming reception staff, especially Mr. Chagdas, and the pleasant stay continued till the last day. Smiling faces, excellent food (we ate, beside the Bosphorus, at the Italian and Turkish restaurants), magnificent beach, relaxing spa and no-hassle ubiquitous towels made our vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

large and beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2013
great hotel. highly recommended. stayed for 5 nights and had a great and relaxing time. hotel full of great food and activities all day long. spa is a must.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Meshal from Kuwait

Very luxury Hotel :)

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: The pool The restaurants The size of the hotel Room service The concierge
Cons: staff service
Location: lots of things near by shopping mall and eating places, but unforcinatly you have to take cap for it, and its not cheap by the way.
Hotel is luxury and big. Our stay was for 5 days everything was wonderful, except there are no enough laying pool beds around the pool. And when you ask for help, the pool staff can't help you. People come early morning and reserved the pool beds and then go back to eat breakfast. In the bar in the main lobby, the staff is not trained to service people. For example, if you sitting there the waiter cross by you several times before he/she realizes that you asked for something or you have to wave and struggle to get attention. Like if you are sitting in very low class coffee or bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by NOOR from Dubai - United Arab Emirates

UN FORGETTABLE HOTEL

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Pros: HOSPITALITY, AND THE ARCHITECT. CLEANSE
Cons: CANT NOT THINK OF ANY.
Location: IMAZING
WHAT WOULD I SAY, REALLY YOU WILL ONLY KNOW IT ONCE YOU GET INTO HOTEL AS A GUEST THEN YOU WILL KNOW AND SEE THE EXPERIENCE I HAD..IN GENERAL THIS HOTEL WILL BE THE ONLY HOTEL MYSELF OR FAMILY MEMBERS WILL USE IN THAT AREA FROM NOW ON..... AND I DO VISIT TURKEY MORE THAN 3 TIMES A YEAR REGARDS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CeeCee from Bamberg, Germany

This is what a 5-star hotel should aspire to be.

Posted Mar 23, 2013
Pros: Sizable balcony, amenities made to pamper.
Cons: Bed too firm, should have options.
Location: On the beach with mountains in sight, this hotel is far from the "touristy" zone but close enough to the attractions.
Beds were a little firm for my taste, but this is the apex of 5-star hotels in Antalya! The swimming pool is bigger than the pictures could show, with romantic "sultan" gondolas circumventing the pool in a private stream. Just don't let the merchants in old town know you're staying here to haggle a cheaper price! The Spa in the lower level was get-yourself-lost-HUGE! I recommend the hot-stone massage, they also offer full treatments sea water or mud baths, facials, a salon with hair and makeup offers and the private beach has imported Egyptian sand (wont burn feet). A stadium for performances, amazing fountain displays and EXPANSIVE facilities for children plus a lagoon for swimming with fish. Many restaurants in many ethnic styles and swim-up bar on top of hotel dining room the food choices are endless. Best holiday ever.
3 out of 5
by Aziz from Riyadh

Boring

Posted Jun 24, 2012
Pros: The italian restaurant
Cons: The attitude of room service
Location: The worst
The hotel itself is great. However, i would recommand that you do not stay more than 3 days as it gets really boring after that. I booked my room for one week and i tried to check out on the third day as the activities are the same everyday but the hotel refused to refund me my money so i stayed th whole week and you can guess how bored we were. There is nothing near by the hotel that you can spend sometime in each time we leave the hotel we pay a minimum of 70 euros to get around and trust me it is not worth it.
4 out of 5
by Dave from London, UK

One time visit is enough.

Posted Sep 1, 2010
Owned by Russian tycoon, staff is mixture of local and Russians, as 90% guests are Russian. Restaurants are way too expensive, although quality is good. There is strange feel that hotel was built primarily for grand opening and to impress. Still, it lacks real class, although guest can feel like king on its huge pool or SPA. In general, no point to come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dwayne from Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada

Top class hotel and staff

Posted Jun 29, 2010
We are from Canada currently living in Damascus, Syria and visited Antalya for a weekend. The Mardin Palace was a great choice, Beautiful hotel and rooms, wonderful staff, and the facilites were great although expensive. The hotel has a great beach which we enjoyed very much. The only drawback was the distance from the city, but the bus stops at the gate and taxis always available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Best hotel in Turkey

Posted Jun 23, 2010
True luxury and best service in Turkey (which is in general infamous for its service). Low capacity utlization, excellent amenities and food.