Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Argro from Okay

Noisy Surrounding and poor service

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Not Good
5 out of 5
by William from Tranent, Scotland

Kaleichi Old Town

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great 3 day break here, location excellent, staff friendly, nothing any Bother to staff, rooms very clean as are grounds etc. Traditional turkish breakfast. Will be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel with cold unfriendly staff

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: Lovely room, but not everything worked properly
Cons: Limited TV channels, complicated shower hard to operate, staff did not talk, and avoided eye contact
Location: Beautiful kale Ici is a lovely area to walk around, full of local shops, bars and restaurants
I left the hotel after 2 days because I felt uncomfortable with the staff not even saying hello when I walked through reception. They were unapproachable. When I told them I was moving to another hotel they were not surprised and didn't ask why, even though the room had been fully paid for in advance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Close to beaches and shops

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Perfectly placed between the new and old town. Everything is within walking distance. If you want night out either lazy or filled with entertainment. It is all just within 5 minutes walk.
4 out of 5
by George from Canada

Good quality for price

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Rooms on inner courtyard are small but quiet. Nice breakfast, accommodating staff. Would book again.
4 out of 5
by AHMED

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by George from Canada

Good value for price point, but...

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nicely situated I the old town. Great breakfast. Rooms along busy side street are very noisy. The first room we were given was very noisy with sounds of trucks and cars careening by. The second night we were given a smaller room that opened onto the courtyard that was mich smaller, but very quiet. Overall, good value for price point but avoid rooms along busy side street with car and truck traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anna P.

Awesome service

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Orbitz
Great hotel for the money. Very friendly and helpful stuff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place and location.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Fantastic overall! Rooms on street are noisy but we were moved to a different one and it was great. Lovely place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Bryan H.

Awesome place!

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Orbitz
I've been to Antalya several times for conferences, but this was my first time in Kaleiçı, the Old City. The Mediterra Art Hotel is a gem in the heart of the Old City. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I'd choose this hotel again without hesitation.