Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hotel tæt på strand og by

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Dejligt hotel tæt på stranden kun 20 min. Ind til byen på gåben
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Beach is close by, and there is always a way to get food and drinks. The food is better than what you would expect from an all inclusive, and pretty good in total. At least by turkish standards. The staff was all over very helpfull and kind. One reseptionist used a green lazer on us when we got home at night. I dont know why anyone would do that, thats just dangerous and provocing. One of the other reseptionists had real trouble understanding english. The rest were good. Even though the hotel comes with a free internet, prepare yourself for a stay without. The interneg barely works in the reception, and in the room you'll be lucky to load three lines of text in a minute. If you are staying at this hotel I would recomend not to use the spa, because its crazy expencive compared to what you get at the buraus down the street. I would also recomend happy bar and restaurant just down the street. The place is owned by a guy called nasjbec, and they got good and calm service, good nargiles and a good internet to top it all off.
5 out of 5
by Jyrki from Salo

Ensi vuonna uudestaan

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli sijaitsee hyvällä paikalla lähellä keskustaa ja rantaa. Oma ranta, jossa rantapedit ja rantabaarin antimet kuuluvat hintaan. Ystävällinen ja avulias henkilökunta sekä siistit huoneet ja ruokailutilat. Monipuolista ruokaa ja juomaa saatavilla ympäri vuorokauden. Tässä hotellissa tuntee todella olevansa lomalla.
4 out of 5
by Mikko from Finland

Nice and clean hotel with some deficiencies

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were ok, polite but nothing special. Pool is great, all inclusive food is what you can expect (bad), hotel is clean. My bed didn't had pillowtop at all, so bed wasn't very good.
4 out of 5
by Oda Kjersti from Oslo

Bra hotell og flott Strand.

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hyggelig hotell i utkanten av sentrum. Bra all inclusive, satt stor pris å kunne spise a la carte i snackbaren på dagen. God og variert middag i buffetrestauranten med grill flere dager. Små basseng, med fin sklie til barn. Veldig fin strand rett over veien, aldri problem med solsenger på stranden. Hotellrommet i gammel fløy var veldig lite og litt slitent, men vi fikk byttet rom neste dag, (hadde betalt for sjøutsikt), og fikk er større og nyere rom, med nydelig utsikt over Borgen i Alanya og havnen. ( Rom i samme bygg som resepsjonen). Eneste negativt var at det var høy partyfaktor i baren på kvelden og overskjenking slik at vi så minst 2 som var så beruset at de ikke kunne gå selv, hvorav en ble hentet i ambulanse. Og det var 2 ulike dager. Men vi var ikke i baren så det gikk greit for oss. Det var ikke mulig å få wifi på rommet, heller ikke om man ønsket å betale. Konklusjon, fint hotell, dog litt trangt ute, god service, bra beliggenhet, bra mat, fin Strand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jarkko from Pori

Hyvä ruoka

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels
Hotelli oli siisti j lähiaikoina remontoitu. Ruoka oli hyvää ja vaihtelua oli riittävästi. Ruokaa / kaakkua oli tarjolla lähes koko ajan, ei päässyt nälkä yllättämään. Palvelu oli mukavaa ja hotellilla oli useana iltana myös ohjelmaa. Ranta sijaisi hotellin vieressä ja siellä baarin antimet käden ulottuvilla. Keskustan tarjoamat palvelut kävelymatkan päässä, myös bussi kulki hotell ohitse noin 10 min välein. Ainoat miinukset oli "Kuntosali" , suurin osa laitteista oli epäkunnossa ja sänky oli liian kova. Sekä käyttöön sai vain yhden avaimen huoneeseen.
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Glostrup

Dejlig hotel, god beliggendehed, Lorte WIFI

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels
Dejlig hotel, lækker beliggendehed og god buffe, både morgen middag og aften. De reklamerede med WIFI, men det var der ikke så meget af, man kunne godt lokke på det, men det virkede ikke på noget tids punkt i de 4 dage vi var der.
4 out of 5
by Como

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by V. Canli from San Francisco

You get your money's worth, but.......

Posted Jun 30, 2013
Pros: Things were not perfect. The lobby and other common areas not air conditioned, but overall one does get his money's worth.
Cons: 1. A SEPARATE ROOM KEY FOR EACH PERSON STAYING THERE 2. Air Conditioning in common areas 3. Someone making omeletes for breakfast. They make crepes
Location: Stayed one night only. Did not venture out much
I was there with my 18 year old grandson. His activities and interests and mine obviously not the same. At check-in we were given one single key to the room. I asked for a second key and was told that their system did not permit them to program a second key. As the designated driver I wanted to go to bed early as I had a long drive ahead of us the following day. My grandson, on the other hand wanted to go to a disco along with a group of young people from the hotel. He was expected to get back around 03:30 am or so. I told him to take the key with him. I woke up in the middle of the night soaked in sweat. I got up to check on the air conditioner, to my horror I discovered that there was no power in the room. I slipped a credit card in the slot that holds the room key to turn on the power in the room. It did not work. I tried another, same result. The system must have been a smart one that works only when the programmed room key is inserted. I went to the bath room in the dark the best way I could, opened the balcony door and went to bed annoyed and worried about the forthcoming long drive and safety because of lack of sufficient sleep. I would never stay there again unless I am by myself, with no roommate, or they find a way to give each occupant a room key of his or her own.