Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lauren from Spokane, WA

Good for off season.. concerned about prime season

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Quiet. Cheap. Centrally located.
Cons: Directions to the hotel. Could have noise issues in high season. Hallway echoed quiet a bit.
Location: Two beaches, neither one sand out as special. Lots of night life in prime season, come here to get drunk and sleep in a beach chair.
For the off season price I would be happy to come back here. During prime season I would be terribly let down by the condition of the hotel and the amenities. Bottom line: only stay here in the off season (if they are open).
2 out of 5
by Julie from Morrison

Maintenance Needed

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels
Shame that this property needed some real work doing to bring it back up to an acceptable level. Furniture in room was marked and torn ......too many things to list.. Great service at the dining establishment attached to the appartments. Price was good for a one night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great value

Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels
Loved the place but only stayed for one night. Great value for money, good pool and very good breakfast. We will stay again if we return
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Jul 8, 2012 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. We were only there 1 night but found it very comfortable. As we arrived late afternoon and only stayed 1 night I don't really know about the convenience and surrounding neighbourhood of the hotel (having a N/A option would have been useful).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trondheim, Norway

Worth every penny!

Posted Oct 30, 2011 on Hotels
Cheap and classy! Perfect for does who want to spend less many in hotels. Better then some other expensive hotels in Antalya! Very satisfied with my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Güzel kaliteli temiz ama aksiliker var

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Cift kişilik yatak yok gece klozetten au akitiyordu sabah kalktigimda oda su içindeydi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
studio tipi odalarımız tek kişilik yataklı, aile odalarımız ise çift kişilik yataklıdır. Banyodaki klozetde su damlama sorununu ertesi gün teknik servisimiz halletmiştir.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trevligt läge, nära strand och shopping.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Trevligt läge, nära strand och shopping. Trevligt läge, nära strand och shopping. Trevligt läge, nära strand och shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from København, Danmark

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Cons: Elendigt tv, kun stueantenne.
Location: Centralt i byen, meget lidt trafikstøj
Billigt hotel til dem som tilbringer dagen på stranden og aftenener ude i byen.
4 out of 5
by eva lill from Kirkenes

Koselig hotell

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Fint lite koselig hotell som ligger sentralt