Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tbilisi, Georgia

Excellent place to stay in Old Antalya

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Location is excellent (Old City adjacent). Comfort and quiet are top-notch. The courtyard is beautiful. The front desk guys are super stars.
Cons: Non-smoking would be my only change. Breakfast was spoiled a few times because of smokers all around. I realise this is an impossibility, though.
Location: Old City adjacent. You can walk to everything. LOADS of shopping. Fantastic restaurants. Tram line and bus route right there. Loved the neighbourhood.
Excellent 3-star place for Old Antalya. The hotel is comfortable, quiet, cozy and located just steps away from the Old City. The staff is fantastic, friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was generous, fresh and delicious every morning. For the price, Oscar Boutique is well worth it, really. I am already looking at coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to old town

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Hotel and staff very nice. Limited choice for dinner. Only problem was dogs barking a couple of nights
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A "budget" hotel not a "boutique" hotel..

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good points....good central location, quiet street, rooms were nice and comfortable. Not so good.....mold in quite dingy bathroom(see picture), had to wait a while before rooms became available for check in, breakfast a bit questionable (e.g. No juice, port quality coffee from machine), pool quite small and poor noisy music around pool area. Some of rooms I saw lacked light or good windows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Great stay

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We enjoyed our family stay for 7 days, the hotel has a great location, the staff are very friendly & very helpful especially "onder". We used the taxi of the hotel, the driver is very polite & helpful. The barbecue during the dinner is delicious. Pasha is a lovely dog. Overall, we highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by Sabina from Slough, Berkshire uk

AMAZING

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was great to stay at Oscar boutique hotel Bcos of the area it is situated in, right near shops restaraunts and marina. Amazing. The owner and staff very welcoming and very friendly. They attend ur every need. Am planning my next trip to Oscar hotel in the Nex two months.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a wallasey

Hidden treasure

Posted Jul 3, 2016
This small family hotel was an oasis close to town.Easy walking distance to shops in old town.A swimming pool and air conditioning welcome in heat.food selection was varied .staff excellent.mixed nationality makes it a good .restful atmosphere.A clearer I formation book in English missing,two in German,although staff spoke English. All ages would enjoy .Not for large single sex groups.
4 out of 5
by Josefine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thank you Oscar Boutique Hotel .....

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Very comfortable stay , clean room , breakfast and dinner a diverse and healthy, excellent employees and always find a smile on their faces , a great location in the city center ,,,,,
5 out of 5
by Dan from Sweden

Oasis in middle of Antalya

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, don't be put off by it's hidden-away location, once you find it, it's like coming upon an oasis, with fantastic courtyard pool surrounded by chaise lounges , restaurant and olive trees for shade. Rooms are simple and clean. Super service and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by Abbie from Bournemouth

Reasonable for the price but room for improvement

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Room was reasonably clean on arrival but needs refurb! several things wrong that couldn't be fixed ... Several complaints and several days later finally got moved rooms! Which was better but still had faults which I ended up fixing myself! Hotel staff where generally friendly and tried to help but had limited English and often took a long time to ask if you wanted a drink at dinner. Food was ok, although lacked variety (mostly cold salads) although they did save us food when we arrived late on first night :) Pool area was fine although closes early to allow for setting up for dinner. Wifi is tempremental and is not in rooms Location is good ... Easy to get around from and great for shopping ... Although area is rubbish if you want a beach holl ... You have to pay for small dirty beach area or travel quite far! Hotel is generally quiet, but walls are paper thin. Not enough tables at dinner when it gets busy ... Ended up sharing one eve, although personally I don't mind this! Only drinks included are water and tea/coffee at breakfast (no juice etc or water at dinner). Although points above seem a little negative overall the hotel was reasonable for the price! And it's apparently getting a refurb which should fix many of the issues, so I would still recommend hotel for a budget holl :)