Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saarland

Tolles kleines Hotel am Rande der Altstadt

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Freundliche und kompetente Aufnahme, auch Nachts um 2. Frühstück abwechslungsreich und ergiebig. Freundliche Gastgeber, von der Putzfrau bis zum Chef. Kompetente Betreuung, Hilfe dort wo Hilfe notwendig war. Für die Stadt antalya immer wieder diese Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a wallasey

Hidden treasure

Posted Jul 3, 2016
This small family hotel was an oasis close to town.Easy walking distance to shops in old town.A swimming pool and air conditioning welcome in heat.food selection was varied .staff excellent.mixed nationality makes it a good .restful atmosphere.A clearer I formation book in English missing,two in German,although staff spoke English. All ages would enjoy .Not for large single sex groups.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thank you Oscar Boutique Hotel .....

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Very comfortable stay , clean room , breakfast and dinner a diverse and healthy, excellent employees and always find a smile on their faces , a great location in the city center ,,,,,
5 out of 5
by Dan from Sweden

Oasis in middle of Antalya

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, don't be put off by it's hidden-away location, once you find it, it's like coming upon an oasis, with fantastic courtyard pool surrounded by chaise lounges , restaurant and olive trees for shade. Rooms are simple and clean. Super service and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
i dont have any nagtive comment about the hotel, everything is nice
3 out of 5
by Abbie from Bournemouth

Reasonable for the price but room for improvement

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Room was reasonably clean on arrival but needs refurb! several things wrong that couldn't be fixed ... Several complaints and several days later finally got moved rooms! Which was better but still had faults which I ended up fixing myself! Hotel staff where generally friendly and tried to help but had limited English and often took a long time to ask if you wanted a drink at dinner. Food was ok, although lacked variety (mostly cold salads) although they did save us food when we arrived late on first night :) Pool area was fine although closes early to allow for setting up for dinner. Wifi is tempremental and is not in rooms Location is good ... Easy to get around from and great for shopping ... Although area is rubbish if you want a beach holl ... You have to pay for small dirty beach area or travel quite far! Hotel is generally quiet, but walls are paper thin. Not enough tables at dinner when it gets busy ... Ended up sharing one eve, although personally I don't mind this! Only drinks included are water and tea/coffee at breakfast (no juice etc or water at dinner). Although points above seem a little negative overall the hotel was reasonable for the price! And it's apparently getting a refurb which should fix many of the issues, so I would still recommend hotel for a budget holl :)
3 out of 5
by Neehad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel, erg centraal gelegen!

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Nette sobere kamer! Voor iets duurder heb je daar ook iets meer luxere kamers. Vriendelijk personeel. Nauw contact met manager en hotel eigenaar! Erg vriendelijk. Het is een kleinschalig familie hotel! Erg centraal gelegen, in een zijstraat van de stad! Ontbijt is goed. Avond eten weet ik niet (wij aten s'avonds in de stad!). Fijn zwembad waar er grote handdoeken liggen die je mag gebruiken voor op je lig stoel. Volgend jaar kom ik zeker terug !
4 out of 5
by Christer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vladimir from москва

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
В целом мне понравилось. Жаль что нет в номере холодильника. Можно было побольше внимания уделять с учетом приезжающих. Питание (завтрак и ужин ) были очень хорошие. Особенно красивые вечера у бассейна. Не хватало только классической музыки. но хорошего понемножку....