Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by tariq

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Unfriendly and discourteous hotel staff.
2 out of 5
by Bassam from Toronto Canada

not good

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
it wasn't good experience multiple issues happened with the hotel reception
3 out of 5
by Bassam from Toronto Canada

not so good

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
hotel reception wasn't good, that he told me your booking give you cheep room but after i tried to make a frienship with him by joking he gave me nice room . another bad think happened with the reception. they stopped me and told me that i cant bring with me any drink food or any snakes this is the hotel policy then we went through argument. I told him there is no printed paper at any place the the hotel or in the room or during the booking stating this . he end the conversation by saying i will not detain the stuff this time but now you know that is this is prohibited in the hotel policy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
There is a problem with AC and the controller is locked without ability to control the temperature, the bathroom is very old and not worth 3 starts !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA. USA

Best Hotel Value in Antalya.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Simply everything! If you visit Antalya, this will be a treat for you. Do not miss out on a wonderful stay in a great city. Cok tesekkurler.
Cons: Some guests apparently do smoke in the non-smoking rooms and unless aired out the room may have that nasty cigarette smell.
Location: Great location with lots of wonderful restaurants and shopping all around.
This was one of the best experiences in a hotel overseas. Antalya hotel is very clean, classy and conveniently located. Staff is simply great. Located in one of the nicest parts of the city, the hotel is on par with the best. Rooms are very clean, modern and the staff is very attentive. Breakfast buffet is like nothing else. They present an incredible variety and it is included in the cost of your room. The view of the Mediterranean in the terrace while you are having your breakfast is awesome. Enjoy this hotel everyone. It is the best you can do for the very reasonable price. We will be back. Oteliniz sahane. Gurur duyduk. Her zaman boyle devam edin. Tesekkurler
1 out of 5
by Samer from Jacksonville, Florida

The worst hotel in Antalya

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
This is the worst hotel I was visited in my life, the service was worse, there is no internet in the room , the bathroom was very small and when I take a shower or do anything the bathroom was filled with water, the receptionist and the customer service was unpolitical with the guests
2 out of 5
by Tony

not happy customer

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
I wasn't happy with this hotel .There is no way it was a five star hotel more like 3 at a push .food was disgusting .I was supposed to stay 5 days and checked utafter one .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful luxury hotel, located on the sea front.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Quiet hotel no disturbing noise, peaceful place to relax. I will come back.
Location: Great location close to local stores, bus stop, 20 min to city centre.
The hotel was modern and clean. Great location, excellent hotel, excellent staff and management. Highly professional staff and excellent service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location & facilities - disappointing for 5*

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Work visit so didn't have time to enjoy all the facilities, everything was adequate and did the job. Great view over the mediterranean and good spread for breakfast. I would have been disappointed if I was there for a holiday due to a quite a few inconveniences - eg. spa not opening/closing at the time advertised, room cardkey kept breaking meaning I had to go back to reception to reset.
4 out of 5
by Azer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels