Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ale from USA

Best hotel I have ever stayed at.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
This has been the best stay I have ever had for years. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful at all times. They spoke perfect English and they were always available for any questions or concern. The location is perfect. It is located in the Old Town, which is where you want to be. It's 3 minutes walking from a beautiful beach. The rooms are new, comfortable, with air conditioning, clean, quiet and you have more than you need. It's a great place to relax and the location is more than perfect. When I come back to Antalya I will definitely stay here again. Also, the value you get for your money is another plus to consider. For what you're paying, you're getting a 5 star accomodation at a real bargain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice budget hostel

Posted Mar 15, 2016
it was a short travel but the rooms were comfortable and renovated the guys are very helpfull with your enquiries
4 out of 5
by Mary from walnut creek

nice place, hard to find!

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
if you are driving, this place is difficult to find and involves driving through stalls in the old city bazaar! it's a decent place otherwise, with clean rooms and the staff was very helpful. if taking transit, the location is great!
5 out of 5
by Saif from Iraq

Save money

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
It is so nice and lovely hotel .. Save your money
4 out of 5
by Mohamed from qatar

Cheap hotel - expensive services

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is placed at one corner of the old town. There is absolute no ctivity or movement at night outside this hotel. Having said that, it is fine to walk aroound that place at night. We were shown 2 rooms and we could choose the one we wanted. I found that to be good. The owner told us what all activities we could do and he suggested to take a taxi which he will arrange for sightseeing. The next day i came to know the driver is the owner's brother. He charged us a bomb of a money for 2 days. But we thought we will go ahead with it, since we were there only for 2 days and dint want to spend time searching for taxis. the rooms were clean, howeverm the bathroom had a bad smell. i think the bathrooms from every floor has the same drainage and ventilation system. Which, at times, sent out a foul smell to our bathroom. The breakfast is nice and the view from the restaurant in the morning is breathtaking.
2 out of 5
by Yi from OC

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
I won't recommend this hotel. If you drive there, it's very challenge to find this place. You have to navigate small alleys. We only stayed for one night and there was no hot water till 9:00pm.
3 out of 5
by Edgar from vienna

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Pros: Nice location (old town); staff are friendly and helpful; Cons: Breakfast is served late, after all the daily tours depart; so don't count on your included breakfast if you are doing tours; rooms can be really small.
5 out of 5
by Aria from Vancouver

Few nights in Antalya

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great location with great hotel staff. Overall I really enjoyed staying here. Just make sure when they try to convert the currency they don't make a mistake as they Did with mine. Also bathroom wasn't the cleanest but overall it's a great value!!
5 out of 5
by bruce from San Francisco, CA USA

Perfect Kaleiçi - Özmen Pensiyon - Antalya

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect kaleiçi location, friendly staff, great breakfast, clean simple rooms, very affordable price, and the chance to be in a quiet spot in the otherwise frenetic Antalya. Hasan, Kemal, the Owner Aziz and his brother Ramazan and the housekeepers make you feel like family!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

central hostel

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: wifi,terrace
Location: city walls ,tower,marina,park
i loved it everything was fine .They also took me to airport next morning.Nice staff and owners.