Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great family-friendly hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
Great facilities, food, enterntainment, nightly theatrical performances. Very relaxing experience. Would definitely recommend, especially to families.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by Gökhan ŞAHİN, Hotel Management
Dear Alex, Thank you for appreciating our five star quality and service as well as for sharing your review on Expedia. We are glad to hear that you had an amazing stay at Paloma Grida Resort. We hope to welcome you soon for another memorable stay. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute booking to attend Golf Championship

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute booking to attend the Turkish Open and was very pleasantly surprised. Nice Hotel that has a village type feel to it with a main street, several bars and restaurants. On check in they also gave me a voucher for a free 15 minute back massage which was a nice touch. Importantly it had good wifi throughout the hotel which was useful as I was there on business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a kids' beach holiday

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Despite not being my kind of holiday and the rude woman who works in the market, this place was great. We went with two young kids and extended Turkish family. Lots of good food choice, excellent staff from all departments, great sandy beach with good swimming, a range of pools and well planned, enthusiastic, cheesy entertainment. No real choice of beer and wine but drinks are otherwise good and readily available. Everybody seems to speak a fair amount of English, Russian and German, as well as Turkish. It is all-inclusive, apart from a few things like hamam massage. Don't miss out on the sauna and hamam (with indoor pool away from the sun), the decent espresso and sekerpare from the patisserie and the saffran a la carte restaurant (also included in price).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mehdi from London

Paradise for Kids, Full of Fun for Families

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Everything great, wide variety of food, amusing animation shows, huge kids club, live band every night. All in all perfect. Will come back for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful family hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2012
If you want to have a family holiday with kids, go for this hotel! Also, they have very nice musical shows every evening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing. Good All-inclusive hotel.

Posted May 15, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel rooms were excellent. I didn't realize how the reservation system worked for the ala carte restaurants so we never actually ate in one. The food was decent at the main restaurant. Pools were nice, the hotel was very family centric. The shows were good.
4 out of 5
by Nurettin from İstanbul

Vasat

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Genelde rahatsızlık yaratacak bir unsur olmamasına rağmen çokta konforlu bir tatil değildi.
5 out of 5
by neda from København

Super hyggelig hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Meget hyggeligt hotel, god service. Ahmed receptionisten var meget og hjælpsom. Mad var fantastik og luksus. Anbafalder og vil vende tilbage.