Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute booking to attend Golf Championship

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute booking to attend the Turkish Open and was very pleasantly surprised. Nice Hotel that has a village type feel to it with a main street, several bars and restaurants. On check in they also gave me a voucher for a free 15 minute back massage which was a nice touch. Importantly it had good wifi throughout the hotel which was useful as I was there on business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a kids' beach holiday

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Despite not being my kind of holiday and the rude woman who works in the market, this place was great. We went with two young kids and extended Turkish family. Lots of good food choice, excellent staff from all departments, great sandy beach with good swimming, a range of pools and well planned, enthusiastic, cheesy entertainment. No real choice of beer and wine but drinks are otherwise good and readily available. Everybody seems to speak a fair amount of English, Russian and German, as well as Turkish. It is all-inclusive, apart from a few things like hamam massage. Don't miss out on the sauna and hamam (with indoor pool away from the sun), the decent espresso and sekerpare from the patisserie and the saffran a la carte restaurant (also included in price).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mehdi from London

Paradise for Kids, Full of Fun for Families

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Everything great, wide variety of food, amusing animation shows, huge kids club, live band every night. All in all perfect. Will come back for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annemasse

Beau complexe

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Le restaurant principal, le Safran et l'Ada. La chambre spacieuse. L'Agora le soir. La Patisserie. Les jardins. La plage. Le Spa.
Cons: La propreté et l'insonorisation des chambres. Le restaurant le Lotus qui ne présente aucun intérêt gustatif. La communication avec le personnel.
Hôtel dans un beau cadre. Restaurant principal très agréable. Nourriture variée et bonne et grand choix de plats. Pour le midi, nous avons apprécié le restaurant de la plage le Safran. Pour le soir, nous déconseillons vivement le Lotus : 4 sushis pour 2, manque de fraicheur, entrée, plat et dessert très moyens; ne mérite pas son supplément. Les animations étaient très bien. La plage de sable est bien aménagée. Pas de commentaire sur la piscine que nous n'avons pas fréquentée. La chambre supérieure est spacieuse avec une grande salle de bain, mais pas très bien insonorisée. Nous avons dû changer de chambre le 1er soir à cause d'une très forte odeur de tabac. Par contre gros bemol quant à la propreté : tâches sur le sol, poussière et autres déchets sous les lits, vitres pas lavées. Bonne literie. Le petit personnel est agréable dans l'ensemble bien que ne parlant pas français et peu anglais.
4 out of 5
by Айрат from Казань

Уютные номера

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels
Хороший отель. Зеленая территория. Чистое море. Чистота и порядок везде. Вкусная еда, отличный кафетерий. Уютная улочка с приятными музыкальными вечерами. Аниматоры стараются. Аккуратный и свежий хаммам. На пляже места всегда есть, у бассейна часто не бывает. В целом понравилось.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by voyageur from france

Agréable moment

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels
bel emplacement, cadre agréable entre plage et piscine, personnel très accueillant et disponible, buffet de bonne qualité. Endroit idéal pour une pause balnéaire
5 out of 5
by Chris from France

l'implantation en forme de village

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels
Nous en gardons un très bon souvenir, une impression d'entière liberté du fait de l'implantation en forme de village , et du personnel toujours souriant et de bon service. Nous ne restions pas dans la journée car nous visitions la région, donc nous ne pouvons pas donner d’appréciation sur les activités mais les spectacles le soir et l'animation près du bar étaient très bien. C'était la première fois que nous allions en Turquie (nous sommes plus amérique latine) mais nous y reviendrons avec plaisir
4 out of 5
by Ektepar 60+ from Sandnes, Norge

Greit hotell i forhold til prisen

Posted May 5, 2013
Pros: Stranden
Cons: At vi fikk utsikt til rot og søppel i stedet for havutsikt
Location: Perfekt plassering med gåavstand til Belek
Vi bodde på rom 1903 med utsikt til bakgården med masse rot og søppel. Hadde bestillt rom med havutsikt og kunne så vidt skimte sjøen mellom trærne men det er ikke det vi kaller havutsikt. Mange av personalet skulle til stadighet veksle inn euromynter med sedler og det bør ikke gjestene bli plaget med. Ellers opplevde vi oppholdet som positivt og stranden var flott.