Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great family holiday

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was Amazing Stay, animation team is great, room was large with comfortable beds, with direct access to pool. food was every day, although it could have been a little bit better.
5 out of 5
by Zeina from Beirut

relax and fun

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: in general everything was amazing.
Cons: may be they can have more slides.
After a one week stay at this hotel ,I can say it was an amazing holiday. we stayed in a pool suite and it was worth it. The room was spacious, comfortable and elegantly decorated. the best thing about the hotel is the staff that makes you feel at home. Everyone is friendly and always smiling. They are professionally trained so the hotel was spotless .The bartender at the pool bar" Fateh" was great and always made us special cocktails. The animation team was one of the best we have ever met. Even though there were less entertainers than usual but they tried their best to entertain us and always welcome anyone to a game with a smiling face. we had great time playing boccia, dart and riffle shooting especially with Sasha, Milena and Yana. As for the kids club well my girl Lana didn't want to leave them, she left with tears in her eyes because she got very attached to them in this short period .So a big thanks to: Tanya, Begum, Bircan, Ali, Irna,Victoria,Deniz and Elena. They were really amazing. They even had horse riding trip once and it was one of the best days my girl spent there . Even though it was the first time for us to let our girl go outside the hotel with a kids club but we really felt that they were responsible and protective . I am soo sorry if I forgot to mention some names and I would like to thank everyone who works there. Thanks for Tolga who gave us a late check out.
4 out of 5
by Cristina from Dubai

Good for family with kids

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, services can be improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Phillip S.

Fantastic

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Ebookers
We visited the hotel end of sep 2014 , cant speak highly enough of it , the hotel was just about to undergo renovation so some areas where a little bit dated and not everything was up and running , but what really made this hotel was the staff, right down from the bar persons (particularly betsul in the lobby bar) to the waiters , the variety of food was great if you wanted a kebab you could go the beach bar , the green bar served steaks, in the evening there was buffet and ala carte (the Chinese being my favourite). But what I must point out is Nuri and the animation team , this team was without doubt the hardest working and friendliest animation team iv ever come across, they always made time to chat to people around the pool , but managed to get that balance of not mithering, if you were chilling they would leave you but if you made eye contact they would always stop and get to know you, they worked what seemed 24/7 but always had a smile. They ran an octoberfest day with a big carnival like theme with bands then a turkish celebration (eiid Mubarak I think), Also of a high quality was the evening shows , fantastic acrobat displays and one night a ballet , not the type of thing id normally watch but it was fantastic. what stood out more than the fixtures and fittings was the welcoming atmosphere that the staff created. Myself an Kirsty must have spoke to 10 couples who have returned year on year and that speaks volumes. cant wait to return in the future (PS we don't have kids but the papi kids club had some of the happiest looking children iv seen ,everyday they would dress up and perform for people round the pool one day cowboys and Indians , another day ghosts another day animals, a good few times we seen kids crying because they were going home and didn't want to leave the girls that ran the club)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel ticks all the boxes

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Very nice hotel now about to undergo a refurbishment which can only make it better !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Great Resort really all inclusive

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The whole atmosphere was relaxed and friendly and the Animation Team worked really hard especially with the children
Cons: The rooms and bathrooms need refurbishing and it is closing in November to do this. Nothing else needs changing
Location: The Location on the beach was very good and the grounds and pool area were very well laid out. With just one week we did not go outside.
We had a great week and will certainely go back. The staff were helpful and worked hard to see everything ran smoothly. The place was kept very clean in every area. We went for a week to chill out with no stress and we certainely achieved that..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Essex, UK

Superb hotel with excellent entertainment

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing really - can't fault it!
Location: Hotel directly on the beach. Take the tractor/tailor into Belek centre - great experience!! Taxi - 6 euros but don't need to leave the resort.
5* all round can't wait to go back next year when refurb is complete. Fantastic holiday - caters for all ages.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by rashid from London, UK

Great service

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our family holiday here. The staff were great, lots to do in the hotel and excellent food too.