Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff. Great food and lovely surroundings

Posted Mar 7, 2017
A fabulous place that makes for a welcoming and relaxed holiday
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel for activities and outdoor fun

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice pool and fun packed activities ..great food ....not much attention to room quality ,beds ,towels ...housekeeping no or rare response ...problem raised but no response ..industrial service!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

A three star hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
It is a three star hotel! The AC was turned off at certain hours during the day; the beach towels are dirty; the room cleaning is delayed till late in the afternoon; the sink accumulates water; the staff at the reception don't respond to your calls; the meals are poor and not rich or varied; the waiters do not provide a decent service so you need to help yourself most of the time; it is not close to the city center so you have to take the bus from a bus stop that is two blocks away. It is very weird that this hotel is rated as a five star hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by korhan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Disastrous!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We booked for 19 nights and only stayed one. The hotel policy is NOT to operate air conditioning in the entire lobby area which meant everyone was hot and sweaty. The hotel staff (apart from the manager, Fahti) were generally unhelpful, dull and miserable. No character, no life and in desperate need of a refurb. Don't waste your time or money booking this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by korhan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by JEAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good family vacation

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Loved the food and the ambience of the hotel. The staff were very helpful. Great location.
Cons: The rooms were uncomfortably hot and we couldn't seem to control the temperature from within the room.
Location: Great location. Just a stone's throw away is Konyaaltı beach. Great for walks in the winter. Shopping areas are close by.
As a family we spent 3 days at the Porto Bello. The staff are friendly and helpful. The food is excellent. Probably one of the best that we've had in a hotel in Turkey. The gym is well kept although the elliptical didn't have the heart rate monitor. Got to the gym at 7 am to exercise, hip hop was blasting out on the music system - the staff was kind enough to turn it off. In fact, they didn't like it either. So I wonder why do they have it on then!? The indoor pool is well kept and clean. The showers in the gym were a little smelly. Our rooms were comfortable and clean. The rooms in general were uncomfortably hot. We were there in February and it was a coldish winter but the room temperature was too high and we couldn't seem to control the heat either. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends. Overall, we had a delightful experience. Perfect place for a family vacation. Our children (pre - teens) had a lot of fun.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by korhan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by Farhang from UK

Antalya first time

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very comfortable, I really enjoyed to stay there. Neighborhood wasn't great, you need to have a car and drive around, however there is bus stop in 5 min walking distance, from hotel to centrum.Open buffet and Food was excellent in Hotel, as a Vegan person I had no difficulty . Downside: However I had all including but I was not told that alcohol beverage is not included so I had to pay. Beach is right in front of hotel so in summer just walk over the road.
4 out of 5
by mr r from Varna, Bulgaria

Christmas Turkey

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Junior suite was ideal with a child, but traffic noise was intrusive with doors open. Staff were very attentive. Food was excellent with plenty of choice. Lounge was very relaxing, spa facilities and pool excellent. Already thinking about a return trip next year.
5 out of 5
by Ali from UK

Excellent holiday

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent holiday, lots of nice food, good beach and pools.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Every thing
Cons: room carpets
Location: close to city, beach and local tours
Excellent hotel, excellent food and very helpful staff, private beach, indoors and outdoors pools and close to Antalya with good transport links. All really enjoyed the stay and especially the food
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2016 by korhan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,