Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Disastrous!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We booked for 19 nights and only stayed one. The hotel policy is NOT to operate air conditioning in the entire lobby area which meant everyone was hot and sweaty. The hotel staff (apart from the manager, Fahti) were generally unhelpful, dull and miserable. No character, no life and in desperate need of a refurb. Don't waste your time or money booking this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hôtel

Posted May 12, 2016
Excellent hotel - entretien à améliorer car des petits problèmes de ventilation et odeur de fumeurs dans la chambre
5 out of 5
by yc seo from 원주

지중해 해변과 눈덮힌 고산

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
안락한 객실과 주위 환경
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pattaya

Hotel zwischen zwei Schnellstraßen

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Sehr freundliche Rezeptionisten (Sie haben die Bordkarten ausgedruckt und das Bezahlsystem im Bus erklärt). All-inclusive auch für Getränke
Location: Das Hotel liegt weit ab, Strandspaziergänge sind möglich.
Wir hatten das Hotel nur für eine Nacht gebucht, wir durften vorzeitig einchecken und All-inclusive genießen (Lunch). WiFi im Zimmer sehr gut, ca 5 deutsche Sender im Fernsehen eingestellt. Zimmereinrichtung nicht gerade neu, aber o.k. Sehr großer Pool (nicht genutzt), Tunnel unter der Schnellstraße zum Steinstrand. Essen sehr reichhaltig, eher für türkisches Publikum ausgerichtet, aber auch genug für Westeuropäer. Zum Frühstück werden Eierspeisen frisch zubereitet. Gute Anbindung zur Stadt durch Nahverkehrsbusse (ca. 20 Minuten zur Stadt), auf dem Weg dorthin liegt auch das Gelände der EXPO 2016.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by majid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good family vacation

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Loved the food and the ambience of the hotel. The staff were very helpful. Great location.
Cons: The rooms were uncomfortably hot and we couldn't seem to control the temperature from within the room.
Location: Great location. Just a stone's throw away is Konyaaltı beach. Great for walks in the winter. Shopping areas are close by.
As a family we spent 3 days at the Porto Bello. The staff are friendly and helpful. The food is excellent. Probably one of the best that we've had in a hotel in Turkey. The gym is well kept although the elliptical didn't have the heart rate monitor. Got to the gym at 7 am to exercise, hip hop was blasting out on the music system - the staff was kind enough to turn it off. In fact, they didn't like it either. So I wonder why do they have it on then!? The indoor pool is well kept and clean. The showers in the gym were a little smelly. Our rooms were comfortable and clean. The rooms in general were uncomfortably hot. We were there in February and it was a coldish winter but the room temperature was too high and we couldn't seem to control the heat either. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends. Overall, we had a delightful experience. Perfect place for a family vacation. Our children (pre - teens) had a lot of fun.
5 out of 5
by Farhang from UK

Antalya first time

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very comfortable, I really enjoyed to stay there. Neighborhood wasn't great, you need to have a car and drive around, however there is bus stop in 5 min walking distance, from hotel to centrum.Open buffet and Food was excellent in Hotel, as a Vegan person I had no difficulty . Downside: However I had all including but I was not told that alcohol beverage is not included so I had to pay. Beach is right in front of hotel so in summer just walk over the road.
4 out of 5
by mr r from Varna, Bulgaria

Christmas Turkey

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Junior suite was ideal with a child, but traffic noise was intrusive with doors open. Staff were very attentive. Food was excellent with plenty of choice. Lounge was very relaxing, spa facilities and pool excellent. Already thinking about a return trip next year.
3 out of 5
by Celaletdin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels