Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Haben uns dort sehr wohl gefüllt.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Ein eingender Pool und die sehr netten und hilfsbereiten Angestellten.
Location: Nicht direkt am Stand, aber Fussläufig schnell zu erreichen. Ein großer Supermarkt ist direkt in der Nähe.
Waren 13 Tage in dem Hotel. Hatten nur Frühstück gebucht und wollten die Einheimische Küche ausprobieren. Das "Türkische" Frühstück war nicht so unsers, aber frisches Obst, Marmelade und Nutella gehen immer. Wer deutsches Brot und knackige Brötchen sucht, ist im Ausland eh falsch. Hatten einmal abends dort gegen Aufpreis gegessen, und fanden es super lecker.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Ingen fungerande internet I rummet , bara i receptionen .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell!

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nöjd. Bra mat och till viss del trevlig personal
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remi Hotel "fine"

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at Remi Hotel for one week and it was "ok"... not SUPER good or SUPER bad. Taking a shower was really really really annoying. The limited water comming out of the dush was eighter hot as he** or ice cold. I made my reservation with only breakfast, which was a good idea. I eat breakfast 2 times at the hotel which was more than enough. The Wifi at the hotel is a horror movie by it self... It made me go crazy so I went out and bought a turkish "turist" simcard (named Hazir Card), from Vodafone for 70TL. The staff was speaking a bit of german mixed with turkish. They told all their customers to make a good review of the hotel and give things as the turkish sauna or the bar a good rate / comment even though the customers haven't been in the sauna or bar. So a hotel which is nothing more than "fine".
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Rent och fint med trevlig personal.
Location: Kanonläge helt nära Cleopatrastranden och affärer i centrum, med ändå lungt och tyst.
Reste i privat regi endast för några nätter, kände oss välkomnade och väl omhändertagna. Vi hade endast inkl. frukost, det var en fin liten buffe med lagom mycket att välja ifrån.
3 out of 5
by Tommy from Råde

Greit hotell, ikke noe spesielt

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger ganske nærme stranden, noe som er bra. Men gatene som er rett utenfor hotellet stinker dritt, virker som de blir sjeldent vasket. Man får ikke lov til å ta med seg en venn opp på rommet, ikke en time midt på dagen en gang. AC på rommet fungerer bra, men selv om man justerer temperaturen på kontrollen, endrer ikke AC'n styrke og kjøler like hardt. Sengen var ganske hard, og jeg fikk små låsninger i ryggen etter første natten. Ellers var frokosten ganske bra, prøvde aldri badebassenget og de som jobber der var hyggelige men var få som kunne engelsk.
5 out of 5
by Kabir from stockholm

toppen hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
toppen hotel
3 out of 5
by Petri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marianne from København

Rart lille sted.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Dejligt lille hotel med venligt og ualmindeligt serviceminded personale. Ikke specielt børneegnet.