Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Best food and drinks

Posted Oct 5, 2016
I'm a frequant customer of rixos hotels and this my 6th time to Rixos Premium Belek... as usual - high standarts and quality, excellent service etc... Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good One

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Cons: Front Office Staff
Location: Land of the Legend Water Park
Overall satisfied EXPECT some of front office staff was too rude
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by m.eryilmaz, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at Rixos Premium Belek Hotel. Your comments lead us. The satisfaction of our guests has highest priority.We are sorry that we couldn't meet your expectations with your personal behaviours.We would like to inform you that we shared with our management and we have taken the related actions. It would be an honor to have you and welcome you back in our hotel. With kind regards, Hotel Management.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your high rating with five stars. It would be an honour to have you back in Rixos Premium Belek. Your sincerely, Hotel Management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Facilities are good , staffs are kind.Rooms are clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by m.eryılmaz, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are looking forward to see you in Rixos Premium Belek again. Kind Regards, Hotel Management.
5 out of 5
by Rizwana from London

Outstanding place!

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Just spent 5 nights here.. It's absolutely amazing. Beautiful hotel with endless facilities and amenities. I have never actually seen a more child friendly hotel. The staff were so friendly and always going the extra mile to help with anything. The buffet and food throughout the whole hotel was outstanding.. Kids had a seperate buffet with child friendly food right next to kids pool area which was so convenient. The hotel has a beautiful landscape and beach several swimming pools and also a great Aqua park. I can go on and on listing how amazing this hotel is but I highly recommend you go and see for yourself. Can't wait to go back!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
by murvet eryilmaz, Hotel Management
Dear Mr/ Mrs Rizwana , Truly appreciate your review, it is so pleasing to read that we met all expectations. We are also pleased that you enjoyed the service provided by our staff. Thank you again and we do look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future. Your sincerely,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tehran , IRAN

Heedless

Posted Jun 2, 2016
The trip coincided with my birthday, I was informed of this by e-mail to the hotel, but denied birthday greeting verbal or even greeting cards, ugly and embarrassing, Meanwhile, there was no disorder in the clean room, luxury prices but the quality of lower economic status
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by murvet.eryilmaz@rixos.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Mr.Alireza, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience here. We are very sorry that we miss your birthday and we apologize for the inconvenience occured by housekeeping.We would like to inform you that we have taken the related actions on it and make sure that you never experience it again. It would be an honor to have you and welcome you back in our hotel. With kind regards, Hotel Management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Great hotel near the beach

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: The hotel facilities were great. The food and alcoholic drinks were plentiful and good quality - lovely cappuccinos too! Good, helpful staff.
Cons: Sun beds weren't the most comfortable. They should put a menu outside the restaurants so you can look before booking. Trip info/access/availability.
Location: Close to Belek - you can take a tractor into town for 1 euro from outside the hotel gates - it was fun and cheaper than a taxi.
Hotel was a bit like a shopping centre in some ways - big with lots of shops. I have stayed at the Gloria previously but this was definitely on a par with that, though the indoor pool wasn't as nice - it was more for kids. Great indoor/ outdoor spaces. Plenty of bars and seating areas throughout the hotel. Good drinks selection. Lovely decor to rooms. Unfortunately it did rain whilst we were there, but luckily there was a cinema and a gym and a huge spa. Bowling alley too!. There were lots of Russian tourists in this hotel and the live music was not really to our taste but it was ok. We were slightly out of season so the hotel wasn't busy and the huge water park was closed, but this looked like it would be great fun in season for kids and adults alike! Plenty of individual restaurants which were all excellent if you like waiter service, (which is nice as a change and you can then eat outdoors) though the buffet dining was superb - everything you could have wanted, catering for all nationalities. There was even a separate dining area which didn't allow under 12's - a great idea. Unfortunately we couldn't get on any of the trips we might like to have taken as we weren't on a package deal and we were in the wrong location to access these. This was the only down side of the booking and the hotel could only suggest our taking a taxi which was a silly price. Used Elefti travel for pick up and collection from the airport - basic, cheap and efficient - no complaints at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2016 by murvet eryılmaz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest,, On behalf of Rixos Premium Belek Hotel, we would like to express our sincere gratitude for choosing our property for your stay. We are very glad to be able to meet with your expectations. It would be an honour to have you back in Rixos Premium Belek. Your sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

The eating experience

Posted Oct 12, 2015
The hotel has excellent choice of restaurants, the only issue is they make it very difficult to book them saying they are fully booked, thus you have to eat in the main buffet, which is also very good. My point being, if you want to eat in a buffet style restaurant you probably would not book this hotel. However, as this was our second visit we knew that the restaurants are never any way near full so I had to demand that we were found places which eventually we were, but what a shame you have to argue to get this. Each meal was of a high standard, the staff were all pleasant and helpful and we will most certainly go back at some point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for families

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Stayed at the executive villas with my family and enjoyed every minute. Beautiful place I would repeat it with a group of friends-
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by murvet eryilmaz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Truly appreciate your review, it is so pleasing to read that we met all expectations. We are very glad that you have had a pleasant stay at Rixos Premium Belek Hotel. Thank you again and we do look forward to welcoming you and your family once again in the near future. Your sincerely,