Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tehran , IRAN

Heedless

Posted Jun 2, 2016
The trip coincided with my birthday, I was informed of this by e-mail to the hotel, but denied birthday greeting verbal or even greeting cards, ugly and embarrassing, Meanwhile, there was no disorder in the clean room, luxury prices but the quality of lower economic status
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by murvet.eryilmaz@rixos.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Mr.Alireza, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience here. We are very sorry that we miss your birthday and we apologize for the inconvenience occured by housekeeping.We would like to inform you that we have taken the related actions on it and make sure that you never experience it again. It would be an honor to have you and welcome you back in our hotel. With kind regards, Hotel Management.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
I booked the hotel at hotels.com. Entered all information about the guests (age of the children etc). Payed with my credit card at the moment of booking. At the hotel I was still charged extra for one child although I entered all data when making the booking through Hotels.com. So hotel was nice, just check the prices when booking through Hotels.com. It might not give the actual final price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by murvet eryilmaz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your staying with us and for sharing your experience here. We are sorry about that you had to pay extra for one child when you come to our hotel. If there is a difference on the price between our hotel and the web site, unfortunatelly you need to pay extra. Please accept our sincere apologies regarding to web site's fault. We are looking forward to see and have you as a guest in our hotel again. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by Yesim from Istanbul

Diğerlerinden hiç farkı yok....

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Genelde oda ve hizmet kalitesinin olumlu olduğunu söyleyebilirim. Ancak, herşey dahil konaklama sisteminin tüm olumsuzlukları burada da vardı. Çok kalabalık olduğu için a la carte restaurantlarda hiç yer yoktu. Ana restaurantta extra olarak sipariş ettiğim şişe şarabın masaya gelmesi yarım saati buldu. Bu arada yemek hemen hemen bitmişti. Diğer barlarda servis edilen şarabın kalitesi de kötüydü. Yılbaşı gecesi gala programına hava muhalefeti nedeniyle geç ulaşabilmiştik ve geldiğimizde yer ayrılmadığını gördük. Bu nedenle 5 kişilik ailemizin 3 ü ayrı, 2 si ayrı masaya oturtuldu. Üstelik salona alınamayacağı ifade edilen çocuğumuzun yönlendirildiği çocuk odasında hiç yiyecek yoktu. Bunun yanısıra, ödül aldiği ifade edilen spanın masaj bölümünde müzik yayını yoktu, sadece saat tıklaması duyuluyordu ve soğuktu.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016
Değerli Misafirimiz, Kıymetli vaktinizi ayırarak Rixos Premium Belek deneyiminizle alakalı yorumlarınızı paylaştığınız için teşekkür ederiz. Mükemmeli yakalamak adına sizden gelen yorumlar, bizler için her zaman çok kıymetli. Misafirlerimizin hassasiyetleri ve beklentilerini her zaman ön planda tutmaktayız,belirtmiş olduğunuz konularda beklentilerinizi karşılayamadığımız için üzgünüz.Gerekli aksiyonların derhal alınacağından emin olabilirsiniz. Bir sonraki Rixos Premium Belek deneyiminizde sizleri çok daha güzel anılarla uğurlamak isteriz. Saygılarımızla, Otel Yönetimi,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Great hotel near the beach

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: The hotel facilities were great. The food and alcoholic drinks were plentiful and good quality - lovely cappuccinos too! Good, helpful staff.
Cons: Sun beds weren't the most comfortable. They should put a menu outside the restaurants so you can look before booking. Trip info/access/availability.
Location: Close to Belek - you can take a tractor into town for 1 euro from outside the hotel gates - it was fun and cheaper than a taxi.
Hotel was a bit like a shopping centre in some ways - big with lots of shops. I have stayed at the Gloria previously but this was definitely on a par with that, though the indoor pool wasn't as nice - it was more for kids. Great indoor/ outdoor spaces. Plenty of bars and seating areas throughout the hotel. Good drinks selection. Lovely decor to rooms. Unfortunately it did rain whilst we were there, but luckily there was a cinema and a gym and a huge spa. Bowling alley too!. There were lots of Russian tourists in this hotel and the live music was not really to our taste but it was ok. We were slightly out of season so the hotel wasn't busy and the huge water park was closed, but this looked like it would be great fun in season for kids and adults alike! Plenty of individual restaurants which were all excellent if you like waiter service, (which is nice as a change and you can then eat outdoors) though the buffet dining was superb - everything you could have wanted, catering for all nationalities. There was even a separate dining area which didn't allow under 12's - a great idea. Unfortunately we couldn't get on any of the trips we might like to have taken as we weren't on a package deal and we were in the wrong location to access these. This was the only down side of the booking and the hotel could only suggest our taking a taxi which was a silly price. Used Elefti travel for pick up and collection from the airport - basic, cheap and efficient - no complaints at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2016 by murvet eryılmaz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest,, On behalf of Rixos Premium Belek Hotel, we would like to express our sincere gratitude for choosing our property for your stay. We are very glad to be able to meet with your expectations. It would be an honour to have you back in Rixos Premium Belek. Your sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

The eating experience

Posted Oct 12, 2015
The hotel has excellent choice of restaurants, the only issue is they make it very difficult to book them saying they are fully booked, thus you have to eat in the main buffet, which is also very good. My point being, if you want to eat in a buffet style restaurant you probably would not book this hotel. However, as this was our second visit we knew that the restaurants are never any way near full so I had to demand that we were found places which eventually we were, but what a shame you have to argue to get this. Each meal was of a high standard, the staff were all pleasant and helpful and we will most certainly go back at some point.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schöne Anlage

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: Sonnenliegen in absolut ausreichender Menge, so was haben wir in der Türkei noch nie gehabt. Die Anlage ist sehr gepflegt und etwas weitläufig
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich ca. 6 Km vom Zentrum entfernt. Mit dem Taxi in 7 Minuten erreichbar Kosten ein Weg 7 Euro. Ausserhalb des Hotels nichts los.
Sehr erholsamer Aufenthalt ruhige Lage, grosse Anlage viel grün, genügend Sonnenliegen und Plätze ohne am Morgen Strandliegen zu besetzten. Animationsprogramm jeden Abend auch Life Bands, Party etc. Genügend Verpfelgungsmöglichkeiten All Inklusive. Getränke viele Markenprodukte Cola Red Bull etc. Gute Drinks etc. freundliches Personal. Sprachen Englisch, Türkisch, Russisch. Im Hotel wird kaum Deutsch gesprochen Gäste wenig Deutsche und Schweizer. Alles in allem ein schöner Aufenthalt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for families

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Stayed at the executive villas with my family and enjoyed every minute. Beautiful place I would repeat it with a group of friends-
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by murvet eryilmaz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Truly appreciate your review, it is so pleasing to read that we met all expectations. We are very glad that you have had a pleasant stay at Rixos Premium Belek Hotel. Thank you again and we do look forward to welcoming you and your family once again in the near future. Your sincerely,
5 out of 5
by ESHWERAF

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Poor renovations done recently

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Hope the great weather, amazing sea and great food will make a great holiday - the downsides to consider though are very low quality renovations that were done recently with paint drops oll over rooms and facilities and air conditioning barely functining. I had quite a detailed review written but it was not approved by this site admin due to details - in any case though the overall rating of this hotel could be 4 star max - as compared to other facilities at Antalya seaside. The basis for this judgement is my personal experience staying 5 summers in various facilities. If the hotel management focuses on the disadvantages though it has a good potential.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Everything was awesome! But I think it doesn't make sense $30 for hooka! Hooka is more expensive! If hooka is extra $10 is fair not $30! But I think it's better to give hooka free too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by murvet eryilmaz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience here. Thank you also for your suggestion about the hooka price. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards,