Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Good location for Golf

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Friendlier staff at reception. Dining room staff a bit better.
Location: One for the golfer, plenty of courses near by to choose from. All within a 10 minutes taxi ride.
Great location in Belek to get to any of the Golf courses. Hotel 4 star but staff service and attitude 3. Room was comfortable and excellently laid out bathroom with nice big walk in shower. Welcome at reception was efficient but lacked a personal touch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous location, beautiful private beach. Good buffet albeit a little repetitive. The town nearby was dreadfully touristy and very commercial but the hotel complex itself is wonderful. Plenty of water sports, lovely pools, great if you want a restful holiday away from everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leicester england

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Fantastic stay at the hotel, staff great very friendly Entertainment and food very good, sunset fantastic would recommend hotel to friends, One little moan we found some staff where more interested being on their phones in working hours than serving the customers
5 out of 5
by Guler from London

Great for Family Holidays

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed this hotel last year. I and my sister was very happy with the hotel+food and staff. This is why we went back again this year. Even planning to go next June again.Staff is very friendly, food is fresh and every day different menu. Entertainment also very good, they offer every night something different. They look after the hotel very well, public toilets always clean. Towel quality is very good compare other places i stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent

Lovely hotel with friendly staff

Posted Oct 18, 2015
This is my second time at the hotel and it's still as mi e as I remember and even some of the staff are still there. I would wholly recommend using the spa on site sultans. Staff great I had Ibraham who was my masseurs for the 4 visits I had. Would definitely go back again. Very good value for money and the decked area was fantastic to sunbathe on with a Bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Nice location, good food, cleanliness not up to standard, some of the staff very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not what I expected from a five star hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: The swimming pools and the beach.
Cons: Hotel staff attitude, customer service, food in the main restaurant, English speaking staff, Concierge that know the area well
Location: Nothing to do near by, we were in Serik, we asked the concierge on what we can do and were advised nothing!!!
For a five star hotel you would expect great service but not in this case. Hotel reception staff were rude and unhelpful, food in the restaurants was very bland and tasteless. Concierge were not able to recommend any thing outside and seemed clueless or just did not want to help. To book into the Al' la Carte restaurants you had to call in the morning to reserve a table, didn't get a booking on any day!! No one spoke English so we found it very hard to communicate. Taxi drivers are out to rob you if they can they will charge you double. Resort itself is nice, but food and staff made it an unpleasant visit. Will not be recommending or returning to this resort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All inclusive experience

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Pros: Service, rooms, cleanliness, pools Cons: Not many restaurant choices, had to pay separately 5 Euros for the ala carte restaurants, the food at the main dining area was awful, had to pay for simple things like arcades, ping pong, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Evgeny from Moscow, Russia

good for money

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: green, good massage in SPA
Cons: staff should not take shower and sauna in SPA during SPA working hours. Pilling should be done in separate hamam room (exists, but isn't used)
Location: big territory, a lot of golf, tennis, football courses
big territory, big sportive 50m swimming pool, own beach, golf near by