Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sifi

Alles entspricht lokalem 5 Sterne Standard -

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Essen, Sauberkeit und Freundlichkeit - kein aufdringliches Abendprogramm
Cons: Keine ktzen im Speisesaal
Location: am strand - ca 100 m Golfen perfekt - bevorzugte Startzeiten im eigenen Karyagolf und National Golf -preisgünstig!
Leider ab und zu Katzen im Speisesaal n- unhygienisch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent

Lovely hotel with friendly staff

Posted Oct 18, 2015
This is my second time at the hotel and it's still as mi e as I remember and even some of the staff are still there. I would wholly recommend using the spa on site sultans. Staff great I had Ibraham who was my masseurs for the 4 visits I had. Would definitely go back again. Very good value for money and the decked area was fantastic to sunbathe on with a Bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Nice location, good food, cleanliness not up to standard, some of the staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super personal

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Jättebra service,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Klassisches All-inklusive Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Wenn man 24h Essen und Alkohol inklusive mag, gefällt's bestimmt. Leider macht das Nachbar-Hotel laut Party bis morgens um 1, jeden Tag. Der Olympia-Pool wäre mit kaltem Wasser tatsächlich zum trainieren geeignet, bei 30 Grad Wassertemperatur geht man lieber ins Meer. Das ist aber tatsächlich wunderbar, va wenn man es sich vanz vorne am langen Steg gemütlich macht! Fein wäre es auch wenn das Personal am Empfang wenigstens Englisch könnte.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 saat bekletildikden sonra. Odamiza gecebildik. Bekletmelerini telafi etmek için biraz genis oda verdiler. Genel olarak 4 yildiz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastiske Sentido Zeynep

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Kjempe flott hotell med veldig flotte sportsfasiliteter. Fine basseng, god mat, fint uteområde, og hyggelig personal. Litt dårlig engelsk blant enkelte i personalet, men det blei alltid løyst. Er veldig fornøygd med oppholdet og ferien. Kjem gjerne att.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kapelle

Prima opvang voor golfers prima shuttle bus

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Goed geregeld incheck hulp, gewoon prima verblijf voor golfers qua prijs en kwaliteit echt aanrader
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hyväkuntoinen hotelli rauhallisella paikalla

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Arkkitehtuuriltaan tyypillinen hotelli. Värit ja sisustus hieman latteaa, vaan hyväkuntoinen. Perus asiat kohdallaan. Ympäristö istutuksineen ja kukkivine kasveineen kaunis ja panostettu. Luonnon kivillä saatu ilmettä. Suloinen ankka pariskunta asustelee lammessaan hotellin sisäänkäynnin edessä.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Fint beläget mycket slitet

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Definitivt inte 5⭐️. Rummen är slitna som sängkläder. Maten fanns det bra utbud på. Hotellet borde investera i lite charm och service kurser till sin personal. Mkt fin omgivning och helt ok tennisbanor som väger till fördel men alldeles för otrevlig personal för att väga över till återbesök.