Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old town Antalya

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
We had an overnight stay at this pension. It was in a very nice location to wander through the old town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester. uk.

Fab family run hotel.

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Nothing too much trouble. Great food and service. Would highly recommend. Really enjoyed our stay. Good area, within easy walking distance of everything. Wiĺ definitely be back to this lovely hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by SabahFamily, Hotel Management
Thank you so much, we enjoyed your stay with us, we look forward welcoming you soon again.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Madison

Can't beat the value

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was a good choice: clean, inexpensive, friendly service, and a good kitchen. Like every Turkish hotel I stayed in this trip, the beds are on the hard side, and they only give you one blanket, which is different than the American style of one thin blanket topped by a comforter. Also, the Turks don't seem to believe in fabric softener, so the blankets and towels are hard. Also, the bathroom and shower are tiny. But this place also offers free parking, which is at an extreme premium in the Old City, where you cannot drive down most streets, much less park there. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Mary Lynn from Saskatoon , Sask.

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
The owner was most helpful and also gave us a free upgrade. This place is in a great location. We ate supper next door which was excellent. Breakfast was included and delicious. A good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Australia

First visit to Antalyia

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
I had a wonderful stay at Sabah Pansiyon, which is located in the Old City...the surrounding area is charming. My room was clean and comfortable and I was made to feel very welcome from the time I arrived, the staff are very helpful and happy to assist with any enquiries about visiting Antalyia, I will be delighted to return.
4 out of 5
by Mayuran from Sydney

Well run Pansiyon.

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Well run Pansiyon. Great value for money. Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Yiwen from China

Good and recommended.

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good overall. We were allowed with early check-in, and the room was very spacy. Clean as well. However, the house near the hotel happened to be under construction, so it was a bit noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas, USA

Great location in Kaleici.

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Great location.
Location: Great corner location in Kaleici. Walk to see the sites. Shops and restaurants galore. Quiet area.
Great location. Secure parking. Friendly staff and repeat guests. Good restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Went out of their way to please. Very friendly.

Posted May 17, 2015
Quaint little place in the old part of the city with lots of restaurants and shops lining the streets. Lots of cozy places to sit back and relax. Loved the dog Sam. Bed comfortable and lots of hot water. Would recommend this place strongly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

A great spot

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Cons: Our bathroom had a nasty smell from one of the drain pipes and as most places we stayed at, the shower leaked onto the bathroom floor..
A very well located pension with helpful staff. Some rooms are a little small and the breakfasts were quite ordinary but the location is fantastic, right in the old town surrounded by restaurants and very close to the water front.