Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CB225EZ

Staff were really rude

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Terrible on all counts as soon as we arrived. I strongly advise Expedia removes this Hotel from its portfolio.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by korhan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Sealife Hotels Group Guest Relation Manager KORHAN MENGÜŞ
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Good location. Good buffet food. Not good wifi in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheshire England

Excellent value for money

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Always cleaning the public spaces. Staff very friendly always keen to help.
Location: Good access to the beach. Easy to get to the Airport. £20 in the taxi.
Room was spacious and clean. Meals where of good quality and always plentiful. Hotel is excellent value for money. Continuous cleaning of all the public spaces. Tidy rooms and always looking good. Excellent rest and recuperation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by korhan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very attractive hotel and wait for me after 2 week

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
It's great and best crew mambet with full respect Very corporation managements
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Begum

Brilliant hotel, suitable for families

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Food Entertainment
Cons: Wifi
Location: Beach
Fantastic hotel, clean, modern, family friendly, entertainment, n good food everyday, highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by korhan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles california

Great location

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Every thing
Cons: nothing
Location: It's great location close to aquarium and old town marina to take a ship for few hours to see the water falls and to listen to nice music and dancing
It's a great hotel every thing is clean and neat very friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by korhan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hospitality in Antalya

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Two word only Brilliant Hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo

pleasant stay

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Amazing family experience.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
We are glad that we chose this hotel for our holiday.The staff were really nice and helped us a lot but ,the only thing that let the hotel down was the gym which nothing worked and the person who was there didn't know English and couldn't understand us.The food and entertainment were fantastic, there was always something to eat and we never got bored.We would definitely recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by korhan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice and clean hotel close to the beach.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Beach, swimming pool, sea view.
Cons: 1- food 2- customer service 3- shuttle service to the old town
Location: There isn't much to do at night as there isn't anything around the hotel apart a few restaurants. Quite boring to be honest.
We loved the hotel. We had a suite with sea view. Very closed to the beach. The hotel was very clean. The only let down was the food, we had to survive on bread for the all stay. Most of the hot food was frozen food. The meat was tasteless as most of the food. The people from the reception were always happy to help, cleaning lady was lovely but we have been ignored a few times by the young waiters at the restaurant when we asked them to clear a table, so we basically had to clear the table ourself. Same thing to the lobby bar, we had to wait too long to get a drink.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by korhan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely,