Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Kleines Stadthotel

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: Netter Personel am Empfang. Gute Verkehrsverbindungen alle Richtungen.
Cons: Vielleicht Frühstückbuffet.
Location: Gute Verkehrsverbindung, Restaurants, Discos. Schwimmen in der Nähe möglich nach Bezahlung. Für Ausländer leider Preis höher!Aufpassen!
Strand leider nur mit dem Bus erreichbar. Zugang zum Wasser beim Hotel leider eher gefährlich. Pool wird leider renoviert gerade. Geputzt wird ja teilweise gut, aber man findet alte Sachen auf dem Schrank oder die Seife wird nicht mehr nachgefüllt. Kindern sind für längeren Aufenthalt eher nicht erwünscht. Leute am Empfang sehr behilflich und nett. Frühstück sehr monoton und fehlen einige Sachen wie Milch, Cornflakes.
2 out of 5
by ZARINE from paris

idéal pour court séjour

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre propre mais salle de bain avec porte douche qui ne ferme pas, pas d'eau chaude ! petit déjeuner très sympa. situé en hauteur avec vue sur mer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ames Iowa

Great value, good quality

Posted Oct 6, 2014
We stayed one night and found the staff friendly with good. English skills. We would stay again if we had event in this part of Antalya. The pool was refreshing, but little evidence of Cl.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Selin, Hotel Management
We would like to thank our guest for the review. We look forward to meet again at Selge Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Izzat from topen

bekvämt

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
utmärkte
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Selin, Hotel Management
We would like to thank our guest for his review. We look forward to meet again at Selge Hotel.
2 out of 5
by Ankaea

Odalar çok küçük ama konum siper

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Odalar çok küçük ama konum siper, yol üzeri çok kısa 1-2 günlük kalınalir
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Selin, Hotel Management
Sayin misafirimize değerli Yorumları için teşekkür ederiz. Otelimizde 3 tip oda bulunup, büyüklükleri 23-28m2 arasında değişmektedir. Değerli misafirimiz, konaklaması esnasında daha geniş oda talep etmiş olsaydı memnuniyetle bu talebini karşılardık. Selge Hotel'de sizleri tekrar ağırlayabilmeyi umuyoruz.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lEIPZIG

Für den Preis Perfekt

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Cons: Es gibt ein offiziellen Verbot, Speisen und Getränke mit ins Hotel zu bringen.
Es ist ein kleines Hotel , vom Meer etwa 2 min. entfernt. Es gibt leider nur ein Deutschen TV Sender aber gut man ist im Ausland. Freundlichkeit super, Zimmer ok, Angebote wie Getränke überteuert. Da ich zum Arbeiten in Antalya war, habe ich recht wenig Zeit im Hotel verbracht.
2 out of 5
by Dawoud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from braunschweig

preisverheltnis gut

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Cons: ja drauf achten das es besser sauber gemacht wird an der spigel war was geschmiert von vor mieter
wir waren august 2014 da bedinung sehr freundlich aber nicht alle hotel ist keine luxus aber geht für den preis..
5 out of 5
by Maija from Finland

Great value for money

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Selge hotel is great value for money. Staff was so helpful and cheerful. We had basicly a private pool as nobody else was using it. The only minus was the noise from the street. Try choosing a room from the backside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Selin, Hotel Management
We would like to thank our guest for her review. It was a pleasure to serve them. We look forward to meet again at Selge Hotel.