Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester, UK

City centre hotel with pool

Posted Oct 7, 2016
We have stayed here many times as it is close to where our friends live. Easy to get to by taxi from airport. Has a swimming pool. Convenient for tram to old city and beach. Convenient for transport to all parts of city. Good value for money. Only criticism is upper rooms too hot and air conditioning inadequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A really friendly and welcoming hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: The room had air conditioning, a fridge, wifi, an ensuite and was kept extremely clean! The staff were friendly and welcoming and worked hard!
Cons: There was a great selection of things for breakfast, however, some fresh fruit would have been great!
Location: It's in the city centre with a few shops nearby for some supplies! It was also not far to walk to the beach, archaeological museum and the old town.
The hotel staff were exceptionally friendly and welcoming throughout our stay! They were very helpful and answered any questions we had regarding the area and things to do. The staff did a brilliant job at keeping everything beautifully clean; checking our rooms and renewing linen and towels everyday! It's within a short walk of the city centre and there is a good bus service provided by the hotel for free to the beach at intervals throughout the day, which only takes about five minutes! There was good air conditioning in our room and there is also Wifi, at a small extra cost. Overall a very enjoyable stay!
3 out of 5
by samer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by nice and cheap and comfort from good location

nice and cheap and comfort

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
very very good
4 out of 5
by good hotel with good price

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Shaheen from London

Ok

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi should be free espcially connections is very bad but still have to pay. Everything went well except for one evening when i was enquiry about coffee which was on hotel's list i thought was free the night personel was very rude, sarcastic and no respect he was actually arguing with me which spoiled my evening. theres hasnt been an appologise for his action hence loose a star. But there was a waitor most evening he was very hospitable we enjoyed every meal in his company thank you benjamin
3 out of 5
by Magda from Kuwait

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are nice and cooperated, the location in the city center but fare from the beach, the suite was smelly I kept the windows open for two days to refresh the air, the serving corner is very bad, the suite furniture is old, the food average , the swimming pool water is very dirty
5 out of 5
by Khurram

Best Time In Antalya

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent Time There
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Central Hotel with pool

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Swimming pool and free bus service to the beach.. It is rare to have a swimming pool so close to the centre of Antalya. Also very good evening meals
Cons: Breakfast could be improved, Information directing customers to the public transport would be useful..
Location: Not far from city centre, Can walk to tram which runs along the sea front to Kaleici (the old town) and beyond. Frequent public transport.
Everything was satisfactory and hotel run efficiently.