Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Luxury Resort

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Food was brilliant, outdoor activities and layout was superb. Pools and close proximity to the beach was a real positive. The hotel is quite family friendly and has an indoor pool, an amazing spa (Steam room, x2 Sauana's). Arcade, bowling alley and lots of different pools.
Cons: We had a triplex room which meant climbing two flight of stairs, would have preferred all on one floor. The room layout could be better.
Location: Belek city is nearby as is a Water park Land of Legends) Antalya city is 40min away and worth a visit for shopping and to see the old town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Die Anlage ist schön, der Service ist klasse! Die Aktivitäten am Tag und auch am Abend sind Toll. Man hat keine Zeit zur Langeweile, aber es gibt auch genug ruhige Plätze an denen man sich erholen kann. Das Essen ist vielfältig und lecker. Verhungern wird man da auf keinen Fall! Es gibt zur jeder Tageszeit genug zu essen. Wir waren im vollen und ganzen sehr zufrieden. Die Anlage empfehlen wir auf jeden Fall weiter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jafar

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Had a fantastic time with my family. Excellent hotel friendly staff. Clean room. Entertaining good for children
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Incredible food selection for all-inclusive

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Location and food
Cons: Golf choices were a bit confusing
Location: Beach and golf
Fantastic pier on the Sea with quality entertainment--helpful staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo, Norge

Rent og pent hotell, men har sine negative sider..

Posted Apr 14, 2013
Pros: Renslig, mye mat i buffe, pent på området.
Cons: Noen av ansatte, vanskelig å snakke sammen pga dårlig Engelsk hos de ansatte, salg av fake merkevarer på hotellet.
Location: Helt bak mål, helt umulig å komme seg noe sted om man ikke vil bruke 1000 lapper på taxi.
Et rent og pent hotell, men de ansatte er ikke de beste i engelsk. Vanskelig å kommunisere med de, da den ene f.eks ikke visste hva buss var. En annen ringte noen andre mens han ekspederte oss i respesjonen. Når vi dro var det bare: Hadet! Minibaren er: To små pepsi light, to pepsi, to øl, to solo, to rare brus. En bittebitte liten potetgullpose. Det var det. Man var ikke i fred mens man spiste. Vi opplevde en spørreundersøkelse på dårlig engelsk som vi ikke ante hva vi svarte på. Der igjen, dårlig engelsk hos de ansatte. Lederen for buffeet-området visste ikke at det var nattmat frem til klokken 06:00 om morningen, hvor vi da fikk et hånlig spørsmål: Hva gjør dere her!? Klokken 05:00. Hotellet ligger laaaangt unna alt. Sånn ellers; hver dag var det rengjøring, god hygiene på hotellet. Treningsstudio, mange basseng, egen strandlinje, gratis drikke og alkohol hele tiden og mat. Et avslappende sted. Et stort hotell med et stort uteområde hvor små barn kan leke i blandt annet hoppe"slott", vannsklier, fotball og tennisbaner, bowling mot et beløp.
3 out of 5
by Palvdb

GAAT ER OP ACHTERUIT

Posted Sep 15, 2012 on Hotels
Ben in dit hotel geweest drie jaar geleden. Service veel minder goed. Enkele personeelsleden zijn vriendelijk de rest is meer met zichzelf bezig. All inclusive formule heeft weinig zin als je moet bedelen om drank te krijgen. Onderhoud van de kamer en badkamer laat te wensen over. Er is daar blijkbaar geen kwaliteitscontrole. En spijtig genoeg zeer erg op Russen gefixeerd! Ga er niet meer terug naar toe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent before evening time

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels
Evening / night time entertainment is quite poor. In terms of number and quality of events. All the rest is excellent.
5 out of 5
by Prashant K

Feel the luxury

Posted Aug 25, 2012 on Hotels
Had a great time with my wife and daughter. Pools are great. Food is spectacular. One could see and feel luxury in every aspect of the hotel. Would strongly recommend for a vacation. A little hit priced, but worth it
5 out of 5
by Mehran

Perfect getaway for the entire family!

Posted Aug 12, 2012 on Hotels
Susesi (thes ound of water) is a great hotel and the people are just amazing!
5 out of 5
by David

wow! the other reviews were right!

Posted Jun 15, 2012 on Hotels
We came for a 5 day holiday at the last minute... Booked online from the airport about 6 hours before arriving... I would never have guessed that such high quality resorts existed here, and Susesi has to be one of the best in this area! The food was fantastic and rivals the best anywhere... And I mean anywhere in the world! Awesome pools and a clean beach, very helpful staff, unbelievable landscaping! The resort has lots and lots of activities, decent evening entertainment and bands, with jetskis and parasailing onsite for a fee. There are several big pool slides. We have a 3 year old and she loved the kids club with 2 pools and slides, and play gyms, and a kids buffet, and arts and crafts, and a theatre... Wow! We played golf at the Montgomery down the street and it was great! All in all it was one of the best vacations ever! We will go back!