Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Novorossiysk, RU

Great concept. Apartment supported by hotel.

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: We loved the concept of a hotel-owned apartment. This gave us the space and privacy of an apartment; with the support infrastructure of a hotel.
The Room is a unique concept. It is a hotel with some adjacent apartment buildings (managed by the hotel) . We stayed in a very-nice 3BR - 2BA apartment adjacent to the hotel. There was a FREE breakfast buffet available at the hotel each morning; maid service for the apartment; and concierge services like Taxi's etc.. The hotel staff was extremely nice. The location of the hotel and apartments is very family-friendly. There is a very nice children's park/playground adjacent to the hotel; and many stores and restaurants nearby. Konyaalti Beach is within walking distance (about 1km away); and downtown Antalya is 15min by taxi ( ~25TL). All-in-all, it is a very good location.
4 out of 5
by Saif from Baghdad

اوصي به i recommended this hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
The team are so helpfull and nice ppl ,, i recommended its to the family فندق لطيف جدا واوصي به للعوائل جدا فريق عمل متعاون جدا وراقين
4 out of 5
by Abdulrahman from Dhahran

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet apartment

Posted Jan 6, 2012 on Hotels
We lived there for two weeks to celebrate our honeymoon. there was a large living room with flat screen TV and dining area. breakfast is done at your own apartment, but a little boring and very consistent breakfast but a good alternative for get up early to eat breakfast in a hotele canteen.
5 out of 5
by person from france

appartement magnifique

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels
Notre seule nuit a Antalya nous a laisse un excellent souvenir avec un confort incroyable au vu du prix paye. Proche de la place du marché ( le vendredi) nous y avons vu et acheter des fruits et légumes de grandes qualité. Nous sommes a 45 min de termessos ( incroyables ruines et tombeaux en pleine montagne) a voir absolument. A conseiller vivement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Großzügige Ferienwohnung

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Cons: Bitte unbedingt auf das Hotel/Zentrale nahebei verweisen, wo Registrierung stattfindet.
Großzügige Ferienwohnung mit Frühstück im Hotel/Zentrale nahebei. Dort musste man sich auch registrieren, um den Schlüssel zu erhalten, was nicht klar aus der Buchung hervorging. Das Hotel ist prinzipiell direkt um die Ecke, es befindet sich aber im Haus der Ferienwohnungen kein Hinweis darauf. Bei Buchung war nur die direkte Adresse der Ferienwohnung angegeben. Persönliches Frühstück im kleinen Rahmen, leckere eingelegte Früchte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ålesund, Norge

Topp leilighet

Posted Nov 12, 2012
Pros: Frokost levert på døra, med kaffi/te og avis
Dette var en helt topp leilighet litt utenfor Antalya sentrum. Vi bodde der i 10 dager, og hadde det helt toppers:) Vi kommer definitivt tilbake hit. Stranden var bare noen minutters gange unna. Anbefales på et varmeste
5 out of 5
by Captain Sharma

Excellent Choice

Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels
Nice stay. Very impressed with the apartment. 5 star standard. Highly Recommend this apartment to all. Captain Sharma.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels
Very good hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Apartment

Posted Jul 12, 2011 on Hotels
We stayed at The room for 3 nights, and we enjoyed every secound of it. The apartment was light and cleen with 2 balconys. It was plenty of space since we also got two bedrooms. The best part was the breakfast, which was served in the room everymorning so you could enjoy it by our self. If I have to say something bad about The Room I have to say the hotel staf was very bad at english, we had to draw paintings to understand eatch other and we ended up on another hotel nearby which could provide us whith the information we where serching.