Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weeks stay in October

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: On the beach with its private area but not much to do except browse shops outside of the hotel in the immediate vicinity.
Great hotel but lacks some attention to detail for a five star. Nevertheless excellent facilities, especially for families and good food as well. Wifi is poor except on the beach where it is excellent. This us surprising considering the beach area is furthest from the hotel. I couldn't get any wifi on my balcony.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was nice .. but...

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: dinner.. room view
Cons: Condition staff breakfast Cleanliness
the hotel is beatiful but the staff really did not make it comfortable .. they were always angry and tired .. the cleaning was not that good eather and it took alot of time to start clean ... the seating in the sea was always full and the good one's in the pictures you need to pay 100$ for a day to use them not like the other hotels... the swiming pull was so cold that no one swimed in it ... breakfast for me there was nothing to eat .. the dinner was always good even great .. the night snack there wasn't realy anything to eat you can sea that everything was from the left overs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Met moeite 3 sterren en onvriendelijke dame aan de

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Het restaurant was lekker
Cons: Service en receptie laat te wensen over !!!
Location: Toplocatie
Vuile kamers onvriendelijk personeel !!! Met moeite 3 sterren waard !!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel maar wel aan de prijzige kant

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Hotel is all inclusief en over eten en drinken niets te klagen.. Uitstekend zelfs! Maar hotel zelf is toch een beetje aan het verouderen. Voor het geld wat je betaald verwacht ik toch wat meer luxe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good quality food

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Food is good , very good for 2 days vacation Some of the taxi drivers have manipulated taxi meters When left to airport ,the charge was 55 TL
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hanan, London

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Amazing place, delicious food, was wonderful holiday. Thank you Titanic
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait

nice place for vacation

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: location and facilities
Cons: the should hire well trained staff
Location: there is near by shopping center , about 15 minutes away from terra city mall buy bus which i recommend number 07 or number 511 to Depo outlet
it is a good hotel but they have young workers ( part time students ) who are carless and some time impolite . i stayed nine nights , i asked for late check out for extra 4 hours the charged me 40 euro which i thing is not fare because i stayed for a long time with then specially the room was vacant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best place

Posted Aug 19, 2016
All the family love this place. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Second time titanic lara

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Bed confort,water activities,night activities,food,services,beach,
Location: Not much to do nearby,taxis are very expenciveand they refuse to use meters You must go to city center to enjoy Turkish life
This my second time I like the place,but I believe ther is a technical problem with the AC Every thing else was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Rigtig god mad og super service . Tæt på byen og lufthavnen