Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mf

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Very nice resort, we were 7 ppl stayed for 3 nights . I have to say it wasn't enough at all. The place worth every penny . Will definitely go again to titanic beach hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Very nice hotel food excellent , staff amazing , entertaintment very good , pools very clean , alcoholvery famous brands , highly recommended , loved the hotel will definately go again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All inclusive heist nicht all inclusive!

Posted May 28, 2015
Zuerst einmal die positiven Aspekte des Titanic Beach Lara! Das Hotel und die dazugehörende Anlage ist in einem sehr guten und gepflegten Zustand, der trotz der vielen Gäste meistens kein Gedränge aufkommen lies, auch nicht am Strand oder der sehr schönen Poolanlage. Ebenso gut- sehr gut waren die täglichen Buffets, die den Gästen offeriert wurden, sowie die sehr gute Lage zur Stadt (Taxi 10min) sowie zum Airport (Taxi 20min). Dann allerdings muß ich schon zu den für uns sehr negativen Aspekten kommen. Am meisten gestört hat uns die unverhohlene Art und Weise, wie den Gästen trotz des nicht gerade günstigen Preises das Geld bei jeder Kleinigkeit zusätzlich aus der Tasche gezogen wird! Hier ein paar Beispiele: Frisch gepresster O-Saft 2,-€ Orangen am Nachmittag an der Poolbar 2,-€/Stück Kindertrampolin 5,-€ , ebenso Kinderkarusel und Spiele extra ShishaPfeife 15,-€!!!! Kabana amStrand 80,-€!!!/Tag Kabana am Pool 50,-€!!!/Tag Weine außer den nahezu ungenießbaren Hausweinen von 5.-€-... zusätzlich Sehr teuere Wellness Abgebote z.B. Sheherazade Therapie 50 min 60,-€ ( in einem Hotel in der Nähe werden für die selbe Behandlung 20,-€ verlangt) Zusatzkosten für die Ala Card Restaurants innerhalb des Hotels von 10,-€/Person, die man sich getrost sparen kann.+ der sehr hohen Kosten für Wein z.B. französischer Rosetwein 30,-€/ Flasche In einem vergleichbaren Hotel der Royal Kette hat man diese Art der "Zusatz Abzocke " nicht, da ist wirklich das Meiste "All inclusive "
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ahmed from Johannesburg South Africa

Babymoon to remember forever

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed for 3 nights. Beautiful resort. All inclusive is spectacular with good food and drink at every corner of the resort. Excellent facilities at the pools, beach and spa. After hours entertainment was brilliant as well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sachin from Dubai

Its Not a Hotel, its a 3rd grade ARMY CANTEEN!

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Its the most OVER RATED hotel in lara beach. Dont make a mistake of looking at glorified pictures. The hotel is in BAD condition and NO SERVICE. Most of the services are not working, including water rides and showers. Everything including bowling, games and pool you have to pay for. I would rate it 2 stars (not 5 at all). Its like a CANTEEN service hotel, with self service method. NO ONE will assist you in buffet or bar or any other thing. They give basic local liquor, with sad faces, and no smile at all. Food is ok, tasty, but not much options. You will see SAME MENU everyday if you are going for long break. The only good thing I discovered was SPA and the SERVICE in SPA. Hammam massage was excellent and thats all we got from there. BAD CHOICE. MUCH better options in neighboring hotel. If you like army canteen service, visit Titanic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lkr. Regensburg

Komfortables Resort mit gehobenem Ambiente

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Lage am Meer, Ausstattung, Service, gute Speise-undGetränkeauswahl
Cons: In der Vorsaison kein Anlass zu Verbesserungsvorschlägen, wir hoffen, das Personal hat im Hochbetrieb auch so viel Zeit und Freundlichkeit zu bieten
Location: Schöne Lage am Meeresstrand, ruhig, kurze Transferzeit vom Flughafen, Ausflugsmöglichkeiten nach Antalya, Wassersport
Zwei Doppelzimmer mit der ganzen Familie in der Woche vor Ostern, ausgezeichneter Service, freundliches Personal, gutes Essen, Wohlfühlen im Spa.Schwimmen in Pool und im Meer, Ausflug nach Antalya Altstadt.Empfehle Buchung einer der Cabanas am Strand oder Pool - orientalische Gastfreundschaft mit Überfluss an Speisen und Getränken, Chillen auf komfortablem Diwan ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Titanic

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Super al inclusive konsept, med ett mat buffé som imponerer de flesta :):)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Die ganze Ambiente War Traumhaft!

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Das Spanien Resort!
Cons: Wüste nichts zur Zeit!
Location: Lara eine nette Stadt
Sehr Freundlich und Aufmerksam das Personal! Das essen War sehr gut,die Zimmer immer zeitig gereinigt! Der Pförtner sehr Aufmerksam ohne Karte kein Einlass
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ali from السعوديه

متوسطه

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
تجربه رائعه