Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good quality food

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Food is good , very good for 2 days vacation Some of the taxi drivers have manipulated taxi meters When left to airport ,the charge was 55 TL
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hanan, London

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Amazing place, delicious food, was wonderful holiday. Thank you Titanic
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait

nice place for vacation

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: location and facilities
Cons: the should hire well trained staff
Location: there is near by shopping center , about 15 minutes away from terra city mall buy bus which i recommend number 07 or number 511 to Depo outlet
it is a good hotel but they have young workers ( part time students ) who are carless and some time impolite . i stayed nine nights , i asked for late check out for extra 4 hours the charged me 40 euro which i thing is not fare because i stayed for a long time with then specially the room was vacant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best place

Posted Aug 19, 2016
All the family love this place. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Second time titanic lara

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Bed confort,water activities,night activities,food,services,beach,
Location: Not much to do nearby,taxis are very expenciveand they refuse to use meters You must go to city center to enjoy Turkish life
This my second time I like the place,but I believe ther is a technical problem with the AC Every thing else was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Rigtig god mad og super service . Tæt på byen og lufthavnen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nakkila

Good hotel by the seaside

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Not big territory but very comfortable. Clean beach. Good food for any taste. Attentive staff.
3 out of 5
by Aydin

Resturang personal och jätte dåligt mat

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Vi var där i 7 dagar, tyckte att maten var dålig man fick samma mat varje dag, och personalen som jobbade på restauranger var så otrevliga att det inte går att beskriva.Det var inte värd för pengarna.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasont and moody staff

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I spend 2 weeks at this resort 8 years ago. We liked it very much, so we went back again. However, this time, we notice one major difference. Of course, the resort was renovated and many things had changed even for the better. But, one bad change was the staff. Most of the staff were acting as if they are angry with interacting with the guests. In some cases, they were rude. We wondered if the resort owner is over working them and not paying them enough. Anyways, the Turkish culture and hospitality was missing from the staff. This was even more obvious in higher rank staff, the managers. Something was off with the staff managers, they were in a bad mood. I wonder if it had something to do with what their country is going through???
5 out of 5
by James from Wallasey

Great hotel for families and couples!

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely great holiday with the kids here. Entertainment was spot on and hotel seemed more like a 5 star rather than a 4 star! Loved the food and pools are excellent