Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best place

Posted Aug 19, 2016
All the family love this place. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Second time titanic lara

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Bed confort,water activities,night activities,food,services,beach,
Location: Not much to do nearby,taxis are very expenciveand they refuse to use meters You must go to city center to enjoy Turkish life
This my second time I like the place,but I believe ther is a technical problem with the AC Every thing else was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Rigtig god mad og super service . Tæt på byen og lufthavnen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nakkila

Good hotel by the seaside

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Not big territory but very comfortable. Clean beach. Good food for any taste. Attentive staff.
2 out of 5
by HANIF from KARCHI

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
NOT WORTH FOR MONEY THEY CHARGE
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

家族連れには便利

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
レストランの接客があまりやる気がなかったのが気になった
5 out of 5
by Per from Aalborg

Fint, fint hotel med gode forbedringer

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Meget hjælpfuld og serviceminded personale. Hotellet har fået lavet mange gode, nye tiltag, siden vi var der for anden gang i 2012.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guzel bir tatil gecirdik

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Otel ulasimi gayet kolay, havaalanindan 20 dk da otele ulasiyorsunuz. Yemekler gayet iyi, personel sicakkanli ve yardimci, otel aktiviteleri gayet yeterli. Cocuklu aileler icin cok ideal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jätte fint hotell MEN: se nedan

Posted May 9, 2016
Jag tror att det är logiskt, fakta att duscha innan man gå inn i poolen men nästan ingen har gjort det. Vi har respekt till kvinnor som simmer med islamisk baddräkt men de bör ta en dusch Tyvärr måste jag säga att ingen av personalen har reagerat Det har inte varit bra upplevelse i pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels