Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel like in titanic

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Felt like in a Titanic! All the interier was amazing. Superb Location, the Bazaar market (ASLAN BAZAAR) was excellent bags for amazing prices, leather jackets. Would definitely recommend. Thank you Great holiday, great food, great staff Felt like in a Titanic! All the interier was amazing. Superb Location, the Bazaar market (ASLAN BAZAAR) was excellent bags for amazing prices, leather jackets. Would definitely recommend. Thank you Great holiday, great food, great staff Felt like in a Titanic! All the interier was amazing. Superb Location, the Bazaar market (ASLAN BAZAAR) was excellent bags for amazing prices, leather jackets. Would definitely recommend. Thank you Great holiday, great food, great staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi

Below Average

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Mistake in the room. Problem in the toilet sink. Furniture condition is below average
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north cyprus

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very good
Cons: A shower room
Location: Rather expensive to get into Antalaya, There should g HAve been a shuttle service
The only complaint we have about the tittanic the shower should be seperate and not over the bath,WHen you are over 70years old having to climb out of the bath
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saad

Dive straight in!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Not much around immediately utility at 10 minutes drive you can get to the city centre
This was our first time in antalya and after a tiresome journey, the site of our prebooked transfer (booked) through expedia holding our name board was the a relief. As soon as we pulled up to the hotel some 15 minutes away from the airport we knew this was a great hotel. Positives The staff were really friendly The room was very spacious. they provided 2 double beds for the 3 of us. It boasts 4 swimming pools and great facilities around. You must try the spar. The team aim to deliver pure relaxation. Their staff are fully trained. Ask for Samba he gives the best deep tissue massage Food was amazing and gave huge variety in a buffet style You have free classes throughout the day Positive criticismside Make sure you take local currency or euro's, the rates they apply are not competitive Whilst there are multiple restuarants, the all inclusive covers 1 restuarant, the others need to be paid and booked before hand typically 48hrs. There is no iron provided and ironing is not permitted. You have to pay per item. They should at least have an ironing room. They didn't return my deposit for convertor plug despite returning it. Hope this helps you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weeks stay in October

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: On the beach with its private area but not much to do except browse shops outside of the hotel in the immediate vicinity.
Great hotel but lacks some attention to detail for a five star. Nevertheless excellent facilities, especially for families and good food as well. Wifi is poor except on the beach where it is excellent. This us surprising considering the beach area is furthest from the hotel. I couldn't get any wifi on my balcony.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was nice .. but...

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: dinner.. room view
Cons: Condition staff breakfast Cleanliness
the hotel is beatiful but the staff really did not make it comfortable .. they were always angry and tired .. the cleaning was not that good eather and it took alot of time to start clean ... the seating in the sea was always full and the good one's in the pictures you need to pay 100$ for a day to use them not like the other hotels... the swiming pull was so cold that no one swimed in it ... breakfast for me there was nothing to eat .. the dinner was always good even great .. the night snack there wasn't realy anything to eat you can sea that everything was from the left overs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Met moeite 3 sterren en onvriendelijke dame aan de

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Het restaurant was lekker
Cons: Service en receptie laat te wensen over !!!
Location: Toplocatie
Vuile kamers onvriendelijk personeel !!! Met moeite 3 sterren waard !!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel maar wel aan de prijzige kant

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Hotel is all inclusief en over eten en drinken niets te klagen.. Uitstekend zelfs! Maar hotel zelf is toch een beetje aan het verouderen. Voor het geld wat je betaald verwacht ik toch wat meer luxe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good quality food

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Food is good , very good for 2 days vacation Some of the taxi drivers have manipulated taxi meters When left to airport ,the charge was 55 TL
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hanan, London

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Amazing place, delicious food, was wonderful holiday. Thank you Titanic