Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtetes Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Es vibt viele Geschäfte , Bars und Restaurants in nächster Nähe.
Guter Service, komfortabel und gwsschmackvoll eingerichtet, sehr gute Lage in der Altstadt von Antalya
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from united kingdom. Lancs

Top class hotel in first class location.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: First class service and the food was just the best.
Cons: Hard to define if enything could be improved apart from the TV reception but after all we don't really go away to watch Tv.
Location: Location is steeped in history but is also close to all local services etc.
Tuvana Hotel is first class in a top location. The attention to detail by all staff is second to none and this helped to make our holiday just the best. We have travelled to Turkey on many occasions over the last number of years but this hotel and location is just outstanding. The food and service is rated as one of the best and for this trip it well and truly lived up to its reputation.Bring on Spring 2017 we will return a big thankyou to all staff at Tuvana Hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

costy hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Reception excellent and cooperative The hotel mostly dark, hot and not clean. Always seeing dusty footsteps on flr Food not that good kept put in heat (cheeses vegtables n fruits)no AC Close to historical area n harbor they drew money from visa card before going although we chose to pay at hotel directly which made us cancel our visa card Did not reply to out emails quickly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Algerie

Hôtel de charme dans la veille ville

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Hôtel organisé en plusieurs parcelles d une rue. Cadre idyllique pour couples. Tres dépaysant. Le personnel est tres disponible et serviable. On a eu plusieurs conseils utiles. L hôtel possède dans la même rue 3 restaurants, sud américain, italien et gastronomique. Les clients bénéficient de 10% de remise. la piscine et son jardin sont très agréables.
5 out of 5
by Jorn G. from Brumunddal

Et hotell å anbefale for de som søker ro.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Meget hyggelig opphold med stil som var veldig tiltalende. Ro og avslappende atmosfære, pittoresk italiensk stil med kjempebra restauranter i umiddelbar nærhet. Absolutt et sted å anbefale andre.
4 out of 5
by Terje from Sogndal

Roleg, koseleg og god service i gamlebyen

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Topp service, god frukost og fine restaurantar. Bestill gjerne ein kopp tyrkisk te, medan du les ei bok i hotellhagen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: 工作人員的熱心服務
Location: 位在舊城區中便於步行參觀著名景點,且週圍餐廳/禮品店多非常方便!!
古色古香非常有特色的飯店,且飯店工作人員服務非常好,半夜還協助處理旅遊交通問題, 幫了我們大忙,而避免了行程延誤,非常感謝!!
5 out of 5
by Ravi from Gurgaon, India

Very nice hotel with excellent location!

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Tuvana is a 300 year old property. Its made in 5 blocks of Ottoman style buildings. One of the best restaurant and bar is in Tuvana. Its in the old city of Antalaya. Shopping, restaurants are all a short walk away. Very well maintained property
5 out of 5
by Hasan Huseyin from İZMİR


Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Antalya seyahatlerinde 5 yıldızlı otellerden sıkılanlar ve farklı bir Antalya yaşamak isteyenler için öneririm. Otelin tüm restoranları dört dörtlük! Çevrdeki restoran ve cafelere de şans verin derim:) Kahvaltı saatinin geçmesine rağmen Nesrin Hanım'ın kahvaltı önerisi için de ayrı bir teşekkürler.
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels