Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Thea from Oslo

Flott utsikt, minus for rommet

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Helt greit hotel, utsikten og plassering av hotellet er veldig bra! Nær stranden, 8 min å gå til sentrum av Alanya. + for 2 bassenger! Minus for, rommet er slitent, fryseren fungerte ikke, platene på te-kjøkkenet var brannfarlige. Bade var greit nok, men dusjen var ikke en dans på roser å dusje i, vann sprutet i alle kanter, dusjhode sitter fast i veggen, glovarmt og kaldt vann om hverandre. Og hvorfor det er TV på rommet, det skjønner j ikke, den fungerte ikke engang! Deilig seng! Alt i alt, greit hotel for de som kan leve på et 3 stjerners hotell :) (deilige pannekaker og omelett til frokost)
4 out of 5
by Anne Sofie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nok en utrolig koselig opphold på Villa Sonata

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Lite og flott leilighetshotell. God atmosfære og koselig ansatte. Andre opphold på dette hotellet og kommer til å reise tilbake igjen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stavanger

tsuj like çiftlik singing kuşlar gniworc rooster

Posted Mar 14, 2016
I midves the atmosphere though isolation skcus. Llufpleh staff Good hguone mekan
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Dejlig ferie på et lille hyggeligt hotel, med dejligt personale, der stod til rådighed hele døgnet. Sol på terrassen om morgenen.Dog var der en stejl bakke op til hotellet, og der var gøende hunde som nabo, der vækkende os om natten. Men selve hotellet var dejligt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful small hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Great amenities, views, modern, pools, friendly staff, comfortable (with air conditioning).
Cons: Needs another wifi hotspot, if anything. Not a big issue.
Location: Up hill: Alanya castle (45-minute hike). Down hill: Damlatas cave, harbor, beach, parks
I chose this place because it was relatively cheap. It was the best decision I made this weekend. First off, location, location, location. The Villa Sonata is five minutes from the Cleopatra Beach (the good one), Damlatas Cave, and many nice cafes and parks. I stayed in a twin room- comfortable beds and working A/C. No view from the bottom floor but who really needs that when you have two pools, a breakfast area, and a rooftop terrace- all with panoramic views? Rooms also had a living area with comfortable couches and a kitchenette. Bathroom was modern and clean, water pressure good and plentiful hot water. Only small problem was Wifi- it had a strong signal from the toilet and part of the hallway, but not in the bedroom or living area (I think my room was furthest from the hotspot). Breakfast was included with my fee but read the fine print because sometimes it isn't. It was a standard Turkish breakfast- vegetables, cheese, tea, bread/jam, and an omlette. It's light but filling. Make sure you have bottles of water on hand because Alanya's tap water isn't drinkable but it's fine for brushing teeth/showering. Staff were excellent and extremely helpful. The one issue with the hotel being part way up a large hill is that it would be difficult to stay in if you have mobility issues. It's a steep climb and taxis to/from the beach aren't very practical. For younger travelers/couples/families, it's the perfect spot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exzellentes und preiswertes Hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Stadtnah und zugleich Nähe Kleopatra Strand und Damlatas Höhle.
4 out of 5
by Guro Halvorsen

Flott plass å bo

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig fint å være på Villa Sonata. Nydelig mennesker som arbeider der. Kommer helt sikkert til å reise tilbake dit. Og vil anbefale dette stedet for andre.
4 out of 5
by Guro Halvorsen from Tromsø

Thanks

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig fornøyd med Villa Sonata. Cleaning lady lurn me Turkeys ❤️
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hvidovre, Danmark

Centralt, rummeligt og med udsigt

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Fint lille hotel med god beliggenhed og sin egen charme. To rumsværelse med pænt bad og lille tekøkken. TV var ubrugeligt, men ikke relevant. Fra værelset var der udsigt mod bjergene og langs stranden. 2-3 mindre udendørs pools, der ikke er opvarmet. Fin simpel tyrkisk morgemad med Neskaffe og frisklavet omelet. Flinke folk.