Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

A decent hotel with own beach.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Before I start please please ignore the reviews that are excessively negative.. I have a feeling those reviews may actually be fake.. ? Holiday experience is a subjective matter but I will try to only talk about 1 major issue. Aug / Sept 2016 is the time of my travel experience at Topkapi. Hotel has almost everything you would need ranging from a variety of shops (newsagent to watch, clothes-shoes-handbag-water/swimming gear and etc to activities such as bowling, tennis, snooker, arcades, children's amusement parks and much more. The hotel is mainly inclusive of food (food is of good quality) and some other facilities... other things such as the things I mentioned above you have to pay. The biggest drawback for me (again subjective) was the pricing... for example a kids swimming arm band from the 99p store in England was £6 to £9... and you will find the same sort of pricing is true throughout the hotel's paid services. Another dissapointing (which again relates to high costs) factor was the kids amusements parks and games facilities.. The kids park was always found to be empty.. hmm i wonder why?......I think the hotel really should reconsider their pricing strategy because the issue is not that people do not want to spend money but the fact is I would never pay £8 for 15 minutes in a bouncy castle. The night entertainment was another drawback... everyday the same music became annoying except the show after the repetitive kids entertainment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by WOW Resort Hotels , Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Sharif, Thank you for the opportunity to be your host WOW Kremlin Palace Hotel and for took your time to send your opinion about our products and services. Every comment from our guests has great importance and helps us in our continuous Improvement Process. The market, shops and games in the hotel is a subcontractor and he can make the prices of his products by himself. Of course, we will share your feedback our management team and it is important to all of us at WOW Kremlin Palace Hotel . We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you again and serve you as you deserve. Elif Körük Customer Relations Manager WOW Resort Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VOSGES / FRANCE

Hôtel accueillant et sympathique

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: TOUT Toutes les prestations du site sont bien là et le lieu et même plus beau en vrai !
Cons: Ce n'est pas à l'hôtel de s'améliorer mais plutôt aux touristes de se comporter correctement et surtout pour le gaspillage sur la nourriture !
Location: Nous ne sommes pas sortis de l'hôtel car on a trouvé de quoi s'occuper durant tout notre séjour ! L'hôtel se trouve dans un quartier calme .c
Séjour de 10 jours en famille ! Hôtel à la hauteur de nos attentes. Les prestations présentées s'y trouvent ,le personnel très sympathiques et accueillants ! L'équipe d'animation quand à elle :EXTRA ! Un effort notable pour vous parler dans votre langue . AUCUNEMENT déçu ! J'y retournerai sans aucun doute !
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by WOW Resort Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Olivier, It is always wonderful to hear when our guest was so impressed with their stay and amazing time with us that they plan on returning in the future. I would like to thank you for all your comments wich are motivated us. I will surely be sharing your review with our team and especially entertainment team. Your kind comments about the hotel are highly appreciated. The pleasure will be all ours to welcome you to our WOW Kremlin Palace Hotel again. Best Regards. Elif Körük Customer Relations Manager WOW Resort Hotels
4 out of 5
by MUHAMMAD

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Muhammad,First of all I would like to thank you for allowing us to be your hotel of choice on so many occasion and for your reputation. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in not too distant future. Kindest Regards, Elif Körük Customer Relations Manager WOW Resort Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Excellent

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Très bon séjour familial... Accueil très sympathique... Le personnel très chaleureux... Nous avons été très très satisfait de notre séjour dans cet hôtel. .. nous le conseillons vivement....
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by WOW Resort Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Hakan, First of all, I would like to apologise that I reply you in English, but unfortunately, I cannot speak French. I hope you will understand this. Thank you for leaving such an impressive and detailed review. We are honoured to have been able to serve you and are happy that you feel the way you do about our hotel and the services. It would be a big honour for us to welcome you again in our hotel for another great holiday.Elif Körük Customer Relations Manager WOW Resort Hotels
5 out of 5
by DIB

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest,Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful impressions and recommendation. It is so nice to see that we meet your expectations of an excellent holiday to the fullest. We are truly lucky to have absolutely wonderful staff working with us and I also would like to thank you for commending about our team members . I will surely share your review with our team. We really hope that you will make an exception visit us again for another excellent family holiday. We are really looking forward to welcome you back with us. Kindest Regards, Elif Körük Customer Relations Manager WOW Resort Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DE

Tolles 5 Sterne Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Alles!
Cons: Zeit für die Wasserrutschen verlängern. Lärm in der Nacht sollte begrenzt werden z.B. ab 0 Uhr. (Bühnenprogramme/Live-Musik)
Location: Einkaufen, Auto mieten und sightseeing
Hotel in bester Lage, tolle Unterhaltungsangebote, Bühnenprogramme am Abend, toller Service, tolles Team, wunderbares sehr leckeres Essensangebot mit großer Auswahl nahezu rund um die Uhr, sehr gut geeignet für Familien, Kinderbetreuung vorhanden alles einfach SUPER! Die Architektur des Hotels ist sehr schön, da das Topkapi Palast in Istanbul im Kleinformat nachgebaut wurde. Das Extra: Mitbenutzung des anderen Hotels Kremlin Palace. Sehr zu empfehlen!
Comment from Hotel Management
by WOW Resort Hotels, Hotel Management
Liebe Gaste,Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung . Unser Qualitätsmanagement ist dankbar für jedes Feedback und freut sich wenn sich unsere Gäste die Zeit nehmen uns ihre ehrliche Meinung mitzuteilen. Ausführliches Feedback ist sehr um uns alle bei WOW Topkapi Palace Hotel wichtig. Wir schätzen die nette Worte hinterlassen Sie über unsere Architektur, Zimmer und Personal vor allem Animation hatte. Ich habe auf Sie Feedback übergeben und sie werden erfreut zu hören, dass ihre Dienstleistung, die sie bieten ist zu erkennen. Mit großer Freude haben wir gelesen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel so gut gefallen hat und Sie eine schöne, erholsame Zeit bei uns verbringen konnten. Unser gesamtes Team lässt Sie ganz herzlich Grüßen und freut sich schon jetzt sie bald wieder bei uns Begrüßen zu dürfen. Sonnige Grüsse aus Antalya
5 out of 5
by ismail

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Keyıfli ve güzel ortam
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sayın Gökhan Bey , WOW Topkapı Palace otelimizi Expeadia.com aracılığıyla diğer tatil severlerle önerdiğiniz ve deneyimlerinizi paylaştığınız için teşekkür ederiz. Otelimizde keyifli zaman geçirdiğinizi öğrenmek ve tam puan almak bizleri çok sevindirdi. Değerlendirmeniz yönetimimize ve takım arkadaşlarımıza iletilmiştir. Yapmış olduğunuz tüm güzel yorumlar, bizlerin en önemli motivasyon kaynağını oluşturmakta. Sizleri evinizde gibi hissettirmek, rahatınızı ve konforunuz üst seviyede karşılamak işimizin en büyük parçası. Yorumlarınız için tekrar teşekkür eder, en kısa zamanda sizleri otelimizde ağırlamaktan gurur ve mutluluk duyacağımızı bilmenizi isteriz.Elif Körük Müşteri İlişkileri Müdürü WOW Resort Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bekir from København

Fint hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Venlig og hjælpsom personale. Gode animationer både for voksne og børn. Rigtig god mad og drikke. Super service med alt. Hotellet var dog fyldt med unge fodboldsspillere som fyldte ret meget. Der var kø hele tiden med maden, de larmede og bandede og forstyrrede enlige kvindelige turister ved at prøve at score dem. Hotellet og spillernes ledere gjorde intet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Geachte onze gast, ontzettend bedankt voor al uw complimenten over ons. Het was voor ons een eer om u te mogen ontvangen. Ik zal uw reacties doorgeven aan het volledige personeel aangezien dit voor ons de grootste motivatie is. Het zal ons erg plezieren om u hier weer te mogen verwelkomen. Met Vriendelijke Groet, Elif Körük Customer Relations Manager
4 out of 5
by SEZAI

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sayın Sezai Bey, Öncelikle otelimizi tercih ettiğiniz ve değerli görüşlerinizi Expedia.com aracılığıyla bizlerle ve tüm tatil severlerle paylaştığınız için teşekkür ediyoruz. Özellikle sunduğumuz hizmetlerimizden memnuniyetiniz bizleri çok sevindirdi. Amacımız otelimizde konaklayan her bir misafirimizin otelimizden memnun ayrılmasını sağlamak. Belirtmiş olduğunuz diğer noktayla ilgili olarak gerekli birimlerimizin bilgilendirildiğinden emin olabilirsiniz. Bizleri tavsiye ettiğiniz için tekrar teşekkür ediyor ve her gününüzün tatil güzelliğinde geçmesini diliyorum. Elif Körük Müşteri İlişkileri Müdürü WOW Resort Hotels.
3 out of 5
by reem from beer el maksor

mohamad

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
בסך הכל הייתה בסדר אבל יש הרבה מה לשפר כמו גיוון באוכל שחזר על עצמו רבות ללא מנות טובות כמו בשרים ודגים אין שירות אינטרנט חופשית בכל רחבי המלון והיה בעיות בחיבור באינטרנט, הרבה שירותים שלא כלולים שצריך לשלם עליהם כמו משחקים לילדכם ו ....
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Mohammad, First of all I would like to apologize for answering you in English but unfortunately I cannot speak Danish. We truly regret that your vacation in our resort has not met your expectations. Your opinion is very important for us and helps us to continuously improve our hotel in order to make each of our guests having a nice holiday. Please be assured that our Management Team will carefully examine your feedback in order to improve us in our Weaknesses for the future. Best Regards Elif Körük Customer Relations Manager WOW Resort Hotels