Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from an

Never again!

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Reserved and paid for a suite which is 2 floors, a terrace and a mezzanine but when we get there, they don't even say the room isn't available just gave us a room key only to get there and find a tiny one room, 1 floor, no balcony or terrace. When we go back down they don't even care, they just say well then cancel cause other rooms are full, and when we ask to speak to a manager, they point at her sitting at the restaurant having a coffee and is on break so can't talk with us now. Doesn't offer anything other than I should just cancel if I'm not happy they can't do anything .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Bad staff

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Horrible time, all the staff does is say yes to anything I asked even if they don't understand and any request or complaints I made and didn't do 1 thing they said or lied about. Never recommending this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible experience

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Last 2 times I have went and will be the last. First I had the smallest room in a corner and at 8am cleaning staff doesn't even knock and just walks in. In the morning when I complained they tell me on my next stay they will get a better room and will tell staff to knock first. Now the second time a week later I book and go in person the day before to tell them again about the time before and they say they will take care of it. When I check in next day, I get the same room again and when I tell them they just say sorry that's all that's left. And again 8am staff just walks in again without knocking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Easy to find and close to everything. The staff is very nice and friendly, will be coming here again.
3 out of 5
by GERY from Mauritius

Good location

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
A little improvement following my last stay,minimum in the room but need to e upgraded. The only good thing is the restaurant and the Spa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location in AntNanarivo.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Close to our business address
4 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by vaibhav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by H Pillay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels