Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Majenga

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Hôtel beaucoup trop cher pour ce qu'il offre A éviter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Heather B from Melbourne

Great place

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Gorgeous place, really beautiful building and the staff will do anything to help when you need it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yvette from South Africa

One night stay

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
A bit disapointing. No transport at airport after confirming it. No lunch or dinner available at the hotel. You have to walk to a nearby restaurant if you want to eat. Had no hot water to shower as the geysers plug was broken. They did come up and switched the plugs, but could only shower the next day as it takes a few hours to heat up limited options in drinks available. Beer, water and soda water. The hotel is good for someone who needs a bed to sleep in for one night. The owner and staff are very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Very close to the airport and having to deal with customs for 2hours at 11pm night i was sure glad i only had a 5min ride to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Karalyn from NY, USA

Close to airport; good for a one night stay

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
The owners are sweet, helpful, and will bend over backwards to squeeze in excursions before or after a flight or get you to and from the airport in a timely manner. The actual buildings is, admittedly, super creepy. But it's also so over the top and crazy my husband and I were dying laughing for the first hour we were there. Couple words of caution, since most people using this hotel are probably just finishing or just starting several hours of plane travel, bring snacks with you! There aren't really any little shops to get fruit or a bag of crisps. And the "hotel restaurant" is the couple that owns it basically cooking you a random meal. The meal they made us was delicious and super satisfying, but the options are definitely limited!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Velizy

Bon accueil, ambiance conviviale et décontractée.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Le contact avec le personnel et la direction est simple et sans manière, on se sent très vite integré.
Cons: Peut être les chambres et les sanitaires, manque de pression pour la douche, en saison des pluies les chambres et la pièce d'eau manque de chauffage.
Location: Je n'ai pas d'avis sur ce sujet, je n'ai fait que le trajet hôtel aéroport le matin et le soir.
Je suis resté une dizaine de jours pendant que je travaillais à l'aéroport d'Ivato, j'ai pris mes repas du soir et petit déjeuné. Proposition de repas simples et variés de bonne qualité.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Guy from nice

disponibilité

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: l'accueil et le petit déjeuner très copieux
Cons: ?
Location: proche de l'aéroport donc bien pour la correspondance du lendemain
en raison de l'heure d'arrivée - 2 heures du matin - personnel disponible et aimable - patron en direct au téléphone pour convenir du petit déjeuner - rien à redire - ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kevin from England

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
Bit dated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ankush from India

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 13, 2014
The hotel is close to the airport and perfect for those who want to stay overnight in TANA before catching their early morning flight. Rooms are good, food is great and the owner is excellent who will welcome you with warmth and smile.